built in 1904 and completely renovated in 2006Moulin du Viaduc stands in its own grounds
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My beautiful French 'Mill of the Viaduct' is set on its own in a lovely corner of rural France in a stunning valley. It has every comfort inside and beautiful grounds bordered by the Argentor river and a small lake graced by a weeping willow tree.
There are 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (one with shower only). A good sized fully fitted kitchen and very large lounge with swedish log burner.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
แชมพู

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Please feel at home, enjoy and if you love cats my Hari (She's female by the way!) will happily accept as many strokes and cuddles as you can give :-)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - Open plan stairs to master bedroom
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - some traffic noise from the D740 100 metres away.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - one shy, female cat. Normally lives outside but is completely house trained and may ask to come inside if she likes you

การยกเลิก

36 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathryn
พฤษภาคม 2015
Thank you so much for letting us stay in your home and for going out of your way to make us feel welcome. Picking me up from the train station was a very big help as Im not sure what I would of done otherwise. The house was more beautiful than we imagined and the sounding area was stunning. So peaceful and tranquil. We defiantly would like to come again sometime :).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul-Henri
กันยายน 2017
Maison isolée très sympathique. Le lieu est calme la nuit et on y dort très bien.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thomas
กันยายน 2017
Don't hesitate booking this house, just book it. You'll love it! This is a well equipped and great for relaxing house. We stayed for a week and we loved every bit of it. The house itself is bigger than we expected and has everything you'll need (two bathrooms, two bedrooms, living room and wide well-equipped kitchen). It became even better when we met Hari, the cat that lives there. During the day she is a sweet cuddly house cat and during the night a marvellous hunter. The communication with Sue is also great. Although we never met her (she wasn't in France), we had contact through Airbnb. She respond very quick and is very helpful.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sue
คำตอบจาก Sue:
Dear Thomas and Mieke, I was so sad to see you go..... come back and take me to live with you in Holland! Lots of love and mice from Hari purrrrrrrrrrr
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jo
กันยายน 2017
Lovely little place , quiet and relaxing, cosy fireplace!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexis
สิงหาคม 2017
Paisible petite maison Propriétaire super réactive et très sympa Pour les sensibles à la lumière pendant le sommeil, pensez à un masque de sommeil pour la chambre d'en haut car il n'y a pas de rideaux :) Mais dans l'ensemble au top!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rosalind
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lovely little house in a quiet location. It was perfectly placed for our house hunting and great to come back to and relax after hectic days out. The house is well equipped with plenty of clean towels & bedding. We had some typical British weather during our stay (heavy downpours) which unfortunately prompted a lot of activity in the roof space by the local mice - rather loud scampering noises in the evenings and during the night. This was a little alarming at first but Hari, the lovely resident cat, does her best to keep the numbers down! All the people we met were very friendly, French and English, and there is a great local supermarket (Carrefour) plus reasonably priced fuel. Sue, the host, is very friendly and helpful. We also met her neighbours Sandy and John who were a great help to us having plenty of local knowledge!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martine
กรกฎาคม 2017
Petit instant magique au milieu de la nature...J'ai pu observer un ragondin et un héron cendré.

Carlisle, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sue
I am an ageless, classless, secular vegan person. Free spirited and kind. l have a 3-centre life between travelling, working and family.
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน