KitchenetteBathroom
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The Studio can accommodate up to 2 persons (not suitable for infants or small kids), and contains double bed, sofa, 2 chairs and table, wardrobe, kitchenette, bathroom and outside sitting area. It is self contained and located in Maxwell, between Oistins (famous fish fry)and St. Lawrence Gap (night life). Please feel free to bring your own internet devices (tablet, laptop).
Nearby is a bus stop from where you can take rides to 3 different coasts.
Short walking distance to Maxwell Bay.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Check out time is 12.00 (noon) on departure day. If you have a late departure please, ask Isolde if possible to keep the studio longer.

Do not forget taking out all your belongings.

I trust you to leave the studio in the same condition on departure day as you found it on arrival.
In case of any damages to facilities or equipment or loss of keys there will be a charge to you for replacement costs.

Please consider turning all electrical devices off (fans, lights) before you leave the room. Please don't burn candles nor mosquito coils because of fire hazard.
I shall enter the studio in cases of not switched off any the above.

Without permission (of the owner) there are no third Parties allowed entering or overnight in the studio!
Provided are bath towels and kitchen towels twice the week, bed sheets once the week.
There is maid service once the week.
Please take out your garbage on a daily basis (garbage bin is next to outside gate).

It will be your own responsibility to keep all of your possessions safe since there will be other guests located in the property.
Thank you for your cooperation.
Enjoy your holidays!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Isabelle
มกราคม 2017
Isolde is a kind and lovely host that was always available to help us find our way around the island. With great knowledge of the area and tourist attractions. The apartment is uniquely decorated with care and creativity. It is spotless! The house it is contained in is quiet and the neighbours are very friendly. A short walk to a beautiful beach and bus stop right outside the house. It made a young couple very happy, we throughly recommend it!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nick
มกราคม 2017
Isolde was very helpful and everything we needed was there!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aliza
ธันวาคม 2016
Isolde was so kind! She was helpful with suggestions and was available if we needed anything, and she respected our privacy the entire time. The space itself is adorable with such a fun theme! The outdoor deck was amazing for coffee and breakfast in the sunshine or evening cocktails. Pictures are very accurate. We were SO impressed with the cleanliness and attention to detail (changing towels half way through stay, etc) having everything we needed for our stay! Her fur babies (dogs) are adorable - we loved Tiger and his visits and cuddles with us. End of rainy season meant mosquitos and one of us was eaten alive! We managed with the room spray Isolde provided and bug repellant. Location is perfect with tons of access to beaches, buses to town, and the fish fry. Be sure to check out Fred's Bar in the market on main strip / Andrea makes delicious fish and veggies. De Roti shop on maxwelll road (same side as emville) has delicious roti and was run by a gorgeous family (Ali and his wife Debbie). Definitely recommend staying here - you won't be disappointed. Isolde has thought of absolutely everything for her guests!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ IsoldeIsolde คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Isolde:
Thank you Aliza and Shannon for your very kind words. Me and my little 'family' Tiger and Dolly hope to see the two of you some day again!
ธันวาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emilie
พฤษภาคม 2016
I really loved my stay at Isolde's place. She was very warm and always made sure that I was comfortable. The place also is cozy, very clean and all the points of interests are close at hand (St Lawrence Gap, fish market, the beach etc.). The neighborhood is very safe and you have no problem for transportation as the local buses transit there pretty often. It might be scary to hear that there is no A/C but trust me the fans are enough to deal with the heat. Overall, awesome experience.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ O'Shea
มีนาคม 2016
Isolde was very nice and helpful during our stay in Barbados. The studio is in a perfect area for relaxation and only a nice short walk from the beach. It is located perfectly where you can take the dollar van to Oistins or to Bridgetown. I would Def recommend this studio and would consider staying there again on my trip to the south coast of Barbados !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lars
มีนาคม 2016
Isolde's place was great. The description and photos are very accurate. Isolde was very welcoming and helpful, giving us a tour of the place and answering questions about the local area when we first arrived. She also made herself available during our stay, quickly replacing a kettle that had broken, and helping us arrange a catamaran snorkelling tour.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bw
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
I had a wonderful time, staying with Isolde, Tiger and Dollie. The apartment was well-suited for my needs and quite comfortable during my week there. There was always an ample breeze through the windows & doorways and good light during the day. The patio was excellent for dining, reading and petting the dogs. WiFi and cell signals were reliable for my smart phone. Isolde is a perfect hostess and was available for guidance for a variety of activities. She answered questions and made suggestions with enthusiasm.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 32 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โออิสตินส์, บาร์เบโดสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ IsoldeIsolde คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I (Isolde) am originally from Germany. I have always worked as a Tour Rep/Guide in Barbados. I also work voluntarily at our local animal shelter 3 to 4 times per week, since I am very fond of animals especially about the helpless and abused ones.
I have lived in Barbados since 1994 as I found that my life belonged on this beautiful island, whereby I decided to stay in the tourist business and renting out my space to tourists since the beginning of my life here.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน