Hall from living room to bedrooms (furthest 2 doors -  in the back and far right)View from bedrooms to living room (picture taken before fully furnish the apartment).

บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน

2 ห้องนอน

2 เตียง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 3 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

The 3 room/2 bedroom apartment completely renovated in 2012 is located just near Vitan Shopping Mall, 1 min walking. 20-30 min from City Center-Piata Unirii using bus (depends on traffic, time of the day) lines 104, 123 - station at Vitan Mall.

ที่พัก

The appartment has 2 bedroom that can accomodate comfortably 4 persons.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Depends on the guests but very open minded well travelled guests may have access to a long list of people i know on Romania that they can get on touch with.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live in Kuala Lumpur. I have extremly trusted partner jn Bucharest that cN be there if needed. Otherwise i czn be contacted on mobile phone, airbnb messaging.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 3
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 11 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 11
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 108
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 27%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Behave like they are visiting their boyfriend's / girlfriend's parents' house :) and they are in good terms. Behave like any normal educated people.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

กัวลาลัมเปอร์, มาเลเซียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emil

Hi, I'm a 33 year old guy, I've been working in finance for 10 years, of which 2 years as auditor, then 3 years as consultant in big 4 audit firms and for the last 5 years I've been working for an oil&gas company. I've been living in Mont Kiara, Kuala Lumpur for 1.5 years now. I like to travel and be outdoors whenever possible, I enjoy not only bustling cities like Hong Kong but also historic places or landscapes. I enjoy eating, talking, going to parties with friends, and sometimes I play electric guitar in my apartment. I also have a piano, but don't play. I listen to a wide variety of music, but rock & metal are in top preferences, I like ted talks and science documentaries. I rarely watch TV, but I spend quite some time on the internet (mainly reading). Singapore and Hong Kong are my favorite cities in Asia (so far), while for Europe is much more difficult to decide. I plan to visit all countries in Asia within next 1-2 years while being based in KL, Malaysia. I visited only 24 countries so far; I travel with friends most of the time, but we or I might welcome travel buddies that we'd get along well with. I can travel with a precise plan, but I'd rather travel relaxed, open to adventure and not trying to be always precise and in a rush. I like to meet people on the way, talk and understand various cultures. I can travel on a budget, but I can also afford spending more on my travels. I can tolerate some bad travelling conditions but not for very long (eg. more than 1 week). My list for next trips (not in precise order): Taiwan, Hong Kong (again, and again), Singapore, Boracay, Perhentian (island of Malaysia), Sabah, Vietnam, Thailand (outside bangkok), Bangkok, Manila, Cebu, Bali, Hainan (China), Nepal, Japan, Gold Coast-Australia etc.
I'd like to exchange houses, for short stays, with other people alike, around the world from all countries, from US & Canada to Australia & Japan, with everything between. I offer accommodation in a 180 sq meter apartment, very new and one of the most luxurious condominiums in Kuala Lumpur, it has a lot of facilities (swimming pool, big jacuzzi outdoors, gym, yoga space, etc). If I participate in an exchange, I prefer it with something close in terms of quality and cleanliness. I can offer an apartment in Bucharest, Romania as well.

ภาษา: English
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน