The room you will stay in! Living room
Comfortable double in friendly home
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Linda
Linda คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Comfortable double room in a friendly flat. Located in North Camp village, close to shops and restaurants and with good transport links to nearby towns and into London. Free parking is available outside and a simple breakfast is provided.

ที่พัก

The living room has a smart TV with Netflix, DVD player and a digital recorder which you are welcome to use. The bedroom also has a TV and DVD player. You are also welcome to borrow my DVDs. I also have a selection of board games you can borrow if wanted.

Bed linen and towels are provided. There is also wifi available.

There is no garden but when there is nice weather there is a small bistro dining set outside on the balcony if you wish to use it. There is also a park about 10 minutes’ walk away.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Shared bathroom, just shared with one other (me!), access to the kitchen and living room.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I live in the flat. I am friendly and happy to chat and provide local advice if wanted or to respect your privacy. If I am available, I am willing to provide the odd lift locally.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I will provide tea, coffee and squash to drink and cereal and toast for breakfast. If you have any specific breakfast requests, let me know in advance and I will accommodate them if I can. Feel free to use the fridge, oven, microwave etc.

Washing/drying facilities and an iron and ironing board are available if needed.

I have a cleaner that comes fortnightly. If you are staying on the day she comes, you can have the bedroom cleaned if you wish.

I will only accept bookings if you have positive reviews, or if you are new to airbnb - you need to have verified your ID (very easy, only takes couple of minutes) and have a photo.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

กฎของที่พัก

I expect guests to behave as they would like to have a guest behave themselves. Please rinse dishes after use and place in dishwasher. No smoking indoors please. Also, I would prefer additional guests not part of the bookings not to be brought into the house although I am happy to discuss if needed.


การยกเลิก

55 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dominic
กรกฎาคม 2016
Linda's place has a very convenient location and she was very helpful. Thanks for the hospitality!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
มิถุนายน 2016
Linda was gracious enough to allow me to stay in her wonderful flat while she was away. What a special treat. She has a lovely flat located in a prime spot in North Camp. There are plenty of restaurants within walking distance and a grocery store a stones throw away. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom has everything you would need. Despite being away, Linda stayed in constant contact and made sure I had everything I needed. If you need a place in Farnborough, this is it! Thanks again Linda.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Clyde
พฤศจิกายน 2015
Linda was a lovely host and the accommodations were exactly as described. Her place has good access to public transportation which for us was very welcome. We stayed at her place during the month we were visiting our daughter and son in law and it was perfect for our needs. When we go back next year she will be our very first choice.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jason
สิงหาคม 2017
My time at Linda's was a pleasure. Great communications and made to feel very welcome. Linda was really helpful and flexible on the check-in which was ideal. Everything as described resulted in a comfortable stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Milan
กรกฎาคม 2017
Fantastic stay, very well kept pace and Linda is a great host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shannon
กรกฎาคม 2017
Linda is a very welcoming host and staying there for 12 days was easy to do. The pricing and place are very reasonable. If staying in Farnborough, I would recommend here.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathan
มิถุนายน 2017
Peaceful, clean and lovely home. Linda is super helpful and creates a really welcoming atmosphere for your stay

Farnborough, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
I love to travel and lucky for me my job is in travel too so I get to travel quite often. I also love socialising, reading and dance (both watching and doing but I am not very good!)
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน