Salon / Living roomSalon / Living room
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The apartment is easily accessible, functional and cosi. It has a lounge overlooking the street and a bedroom overlooking a courtyard, both very bright. It quickly feels like home.

ที่พัก

Design, cosy, completely equipped apartment, ideally situated in the lively area of the Canal Saint Martin.
Apartment of 37,5m2 furnished and equipped, in the 2nd floor of a 5-storeyed building.
Spacious room (9m2) bright (two big windows) clear view, Est orientation.
Outing of arrangements and a closet, with a double bed or two single beds in the good will of the tenants. Second room (7m2) cosy, West orientation, with a double bed, equipped with arrangements, chest of drawers, desk and night table. Functional bathroom with arrangements and household linen. Independent, functional and fitted kitchen to concoct good dishes.

Equipment: refrigerator, freezer, gas stove ( oven+hotplate ), microwaves, toaster, coffeepot, kettle, washing machine, vacuum cleaner, floor cloth, board and iron.
Secondary services: household linen, ipod stereo system, internet / WiFi.
Warning: authorized animals (preliminary agreement with the owner), non-smoking flat.

Location - Nearness of the 'Canal Saint Martin' and the Park of the 'Buttes Chaumont'.
Close and easy access to 'Gare du Nord' (CDG airport), 'Gare de l'Est', subway (Tube), bus and taxi.
Open Tour bus stop at the bottom of the building - Guided tour of the whole Paris by bus.

5 min by foot, excellent restaurants near the Saint Martin canal and in the surroundings. Park of the Buttes Chaumont in 15min by foot.

Extras: Reception, visit and keys handed over by the owner, a guide personalized on the district will be provided.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน ยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $37
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $614
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

I expect guests to be respectful of the environment, the apartment, and the building.
The apartment is clean and I wish my guests would be too.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicholas
สิงหาคม 2017
I stayed at Alba's apartment for 9 days in August. The apartment had all that I wanted: nice big bed; a bath and lots of towels; well equipped kitchen with lots of cutlery, crockery, utensils, washing machine, plenty of necessities etc; nice bright, airy lounge with wifi. It was very clean with lots of storage space, was quiet and well situated too. The Gare de l'Est is 30 seconds walk away and the Gare du Nord 3 minutes and with several metro lines running through Gare de l'est the centre of Paris can be reached in several minutes. Cafés and brasseries are all over the area and a Monoprix (supermarket) is 60 seconds walk away. Alba was easy to communicate with via AirBnB and her brothers were always available, and lived close by, if she was not. Would definitely recommend this apartment and host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
ตุลาคม 2016
During our two month stay, Alba made us feel like home and she was always available to help and come over, which made our stay much more comfortable. The area is very lively, with supermarkets, restaurants and bars around it, the flat is in perfect location and close to everything. Additionally having the underground just 30 seconds away made it perfect to move around the city, and get to know more about Paris. We definitely recommend staying at Alba's place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Scott
มกราคม 2013
Excellent apartment, exactly as advertised in the pictures. Brilliant location (less than ten minute walk from Gare du Nord for Eurostar travellers). Alba had excellent communication, and offered great advice and made the check in extremely easy. I would definitely recommend staying with Alba.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 20 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ปารีส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alba

Bonjour chers voyageurs !
J'ai 27 ans, je suis basée à Paris, je travaille dans les relations publiques (organisations d'évènements diverses : Dîners, soirées de lancement, défilés ...) et ancienne étudiante en Commerce International, de nature très sociable, j'aime le contact avec les gens, les échanges de cultures et les voyages.

Ayant dans mon entourage beaucoup de personnes qui reçoivent des voyageurs de tout horizon et, qui en tirent de vraies expériences humaines, j'ai l'occasion cette année de partager mon environnement et pied-à-terre parisien.

Passionnée par la photographie, l'art, la musique et le cinéma, je me tiens au courant des expositions, projections et vernissages à venir, si vous aussi vous êtes intéressé(s), je me ferais un plaisir de partager les bons plans sur Paris.

Hello dear travelers!
I am 27 years old, I am based in Paris, I work in the public relations (Organizing events: Dinners, launching parties, fashion shows) and former student in International trade, as a very sociable nature, I like the contact with people, culture exchanges and travels.

Having in my circle of acquaintances many persons who receive travelers of any horizon and, which pulls real human experiences, I have the opportunity this year to share my environment and Parisian flat.

Fascinated by photography, art, music and cinema, I keep posted about exhibitions, projections and private views to come, if you too are interested in it, I would love to share the good deals on Paris.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน