Street view
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Great apartment in the heart of Cairns, walking distance to everything Cairns city has to offer. International cafe style dining, trendy bars, boutique shopping and the vibrant night markets are just an easy walk away.

ที่พัก

Washing Machine, clothes dryer
Kitchenette with Fridge, electric cooktop, all plates, cuttlery, pots and pans,
***Internet is available at $5 per day for 200 mb per device / per day payable to onsite Caretaker

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

***IMPORTANT***

***Main Entrance to Hotel is open between 8am and 6pm.
Check in is after 2pm and checkout after 11am on the day unless prior arrangements are made.
For check ins after 6 pm we need to be notified so as we can arrange someone to let you into the complex, after that you will be able to enter your designated apartment via combination doorlock which will be given to you once a booking is made.

***We reserve the right to move you into a different apartment if required (they are all the same).

***WiFi internet is available on the premises which can be purchased for $5 per day from onsite management for 200mb per device/perday

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Our Apartments are privately owned and located within a well established, holiday resort complex, except for check in, we are not associated with on-site management, hence we can offer you our apartments substantially cheaper for the same apartments offered by onsite management in the same complex.
We ourselves are located in Perth, however, we do have a great maintenance and cleaning team in Cairns who can be available on short notice if required.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Onsite management and caretaking is only responsible for check ins and the external maintenance and upkeep of the building. Any problems or help required inside the Apartment you will need to contact myself or our team in Cairns.


We have all new "Queen Size" Sofa lounges in the Lounge room suitable for a further 2 adults if required. Totalling suitable for 2 Couples or 2 Adults or of course a small family


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $57
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 02:00 (วันถัดไป)
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

No Smoking Inside Apartment,No Parties, no excessive noise, this apartment is located within a well known hoilday apartment complex in Cairns.
We request for you to respect your neighbours.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

56 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rizwana
ธันวาคม 2016
There was clear communication between our host and us before we reached Cairns. The entry into the apartment was without any hassles. The apartment was itself was very clean and spacious. It was a short 5-10min walk from our apartment to the Esplanade (street facing the beach). Also, the tourist office was down the same block (there are many tourist offices in downtown Cairns). Kirsten, who was the manager, was a cheerful and very helpful person. She made us feel very welcome and comfortable. Thank you. Will surely recommend this apartment to friends and family.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
ธันวาคม 2016
Kurtz place was great. The location was excellent it was a short 10 minute walk down to the lagoon and wharf (if you booked some sort of water tour that's where it would be). Front desk will arrange airport shuttle for you if needed. The pool was much smaller then it looked in pictures, really wasn't an issue because we were gone the whole time so didn't use it. You have to pay $5 a night for wifi which is a bummer if you're from out of the country and that's the only way your phone works. However, there is free wifi offered throughout the lagoon area. Overall our stay was great and we would recommend it to others!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patricia
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Great location! Close to the center of town for a good value. Owner made the check in/out process simple and easy.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brennan
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Excellent location, close walk to restaurants and the lagoon. Best to buy your own AUS sim card with data plan. The wifi is expensive at the apartment. (A problem everywhere in Australia)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Angela
เมษายน 2016
Upon arrival, we did not have our "check in email" because Kurt forgot to put our reservation on his calendar. We finally got in touch with Kurt and resolved after about an hour. The apartment was very clean, the pool was amazing, and the apartment was fully equipped with essentials. We were very disappointed in the size of the apartment. It is NOT adequate for 4 adults! The mattress on the fold out couch was LITERALLY 2 inches thick and unsuitable to sleep on. Also, Kurt advertised air conditioning which was not functioning and a clothes dryer which was broken.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kurt
คำตอบจาก Kurt:
Thank you for your review, unfortunately I did not receive the airbnb notification of your booking so I was not aware of it. Given you booked 2 months ago and did not hear a word from me, you should have contacted me, not just phone me at night time when your at the door. We never advertised this apartment for 4 adults, we advertised it for 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 young children and also supplied you with a free separate fold up Bed which YOU BROKE !!!. (anyway, all sofa beds are being replaced 6th of May 2016) If the aircon was truly broken, why didnt you contact me or my cleaner, you knew I could send someone around straight away as I did with the bed, we also have portable aircon's for emergencies, no good telling me after you moved out. There is a clear plan and size of the apartment on the photos provided, we are not misleading you. I suggest you read instructions, look at photos provided and communicate effectively and you wont have any problems like this.
เมษายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robin
มีนาคม 2016
Stay was great. Apartment was tidy and met our needs. Kurt was a wonderful host... extremely responsive and helpful. He also provided detailed information on what to expect during our stay which was great. The apartment is two blocks away from the cairns esplanade area which was really convenient for coffee, shopping, and nightlife. All in all it was wonderful and I would consider staying there again if I ever found myself in cairns.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adria
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
Perfect location! Apartment was clean and had everything we needed! Thanks for everything! We had a great stay!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 264 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kurt
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน