Lovely bedroom in Highbury & Islington/ Canonbury
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Patty
Patty คือเจ้าของที่พักPatty คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I'm currently renting a spacious 1 double bedroom in a 2 bed flat in Islington, Zone 2, near Highbury & Islington station/Canonbury. Approx 10min to the centre of London. There's beautiful parks around such as Highbury Fields, bars, cafe, restaurants

ที่พัก

Lovely and cozy, newly carpeted highbury flat. Beautiful area, close to station.

This a spacious 1 double bedroom in a 2 bedroom flat in Islington, Zone 2, near Highbury & Islington Station and Canonbury Station, within 15 minutes to the centre of London. Although you may be home alone, I am only renting one room (as I may be in the other one or may have other people staying) but i can assure you it will be plenty of space. You have full access to the kitchen, bathroom and amenities.

There are beautiful parks around such as Highbury Fields and Clissold Park and many bus stops including night buses from central. Angel and Upper Street are just down the road with its good pubs and nightlife, N1 shopping centre, Vue Cinema and several restaurants. Dalston is not far from here in case you fancy a night out. It's a lovely quiet area in general not far from anything at all.
Also, there's a lovely little cheap Thai Restaurant across the street.

The flat has recently been re-furbished and re-carpeted, It has a new bathroom with a bathtub and power shower, There's a kitchen with all the appliances such as microwave, fridge, toaster, blender for healthy juices in the morning, 4 cooking stoves and oven and a new laundry machine. We do not have a living room but the rooms are very big (for London standards) and come with a sofa, a long coffee table, a queen double bed, closets and drawers and also some extra room for storage in the hallway.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Everything in the house. Toiletries, whatever food you may find, teas, clean towels, fresh linens.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm there as long as they need me over the phone or message. But more likely won't be around.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I may stay in the house from time to time. Will discuss this previously.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อ่างน้ำร้อน
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $14
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 7%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 00:00

No Smoking inside!
Preferably no pets and since we have new carpets I'd ask you to be carpet conscious. No shoes please :)


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

28 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ S
กันยายน 2016
1st Airbnb experience and it was fabulous! The room and flat were very nice. Location was a short walk to the tube/subway and mere steps to a bus stop. Patty and her boyfriend were super friendly and helpful. My several day stay in London exceeded expectations. Thanks Patty!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karley
กรกฎาคม 2016
Patty was an above and beyond, excellent host. Informative, thoughtful, and respectful - we felt safe and extremely well taken care of. Her place was clean and cozy, and we'd recommend anyone stay here. Thanks for everything Patty (especially for your patience with the door)! Cheers, Karley & Finn

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ahir
กรกฎาคม 2016
Great flat in a wonderful neighborhood. Very close to upper street, with loads of restaurants and entertainment

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Georgi
ตุลาคม 2017
Patty and Ian are a lovely couple. We had a great time there, they are amazing company as well.I would recommend this place to everybody. :))

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
มกราคม 2017
Patty war sehr zuvorkommend und hat häufig gefragt ob wir noch was brauchen und ob alles okay ist. Es verlief alles gut und die Wohnung war klasse. In ein paar Minuten waren wir bei der Ubahn, mit der wir schnell überall hingekommen sind.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MarioMario คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ตุลาคม 2016
Patty and Ian were wonderful hosts! Kind, friendly, communicative... simply brilliant. They made sure we have everything we need and provided pointers and recommendations on what to see, where to eat. The room is spacious and comfortable and common kitchen has everything you need. The apartment 5 minute walk from the tube station. The neighbourhood is excellent, safe, and you have several pubs, restaurants and stores nearby. Camden is only 2 stations away by Overground. We had a wonderful time!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Iced_leaves@Hotmail.Com
กันยายน 2016
My fiancé and I stayed at Patty's place for 5 nights and it was a lovely stay. Patty and her bf were very friendly and they did their best to make sure we had comfortable stay. The room was neat and clean. Location wise it was also quite central to major attractions.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ PattyPatty คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I live, eat and breathe Architecture full time. In my spare time, I enjoy good tasty food, independent films (or a good hollywood chick-flick, not going to lie), heartfelt novels, camping in Montauk, playing percussion, exploring new cities and learning about different cultures while meeting new people.

I was born in Peru to a Peruvian mother and a Chinese father, and lived there through my childhood. In my early teens my family and I moved to New Jersey, where I lived for most of my life, so I do consider myself sort of a New Yorker.
7 years ago I decided to make a big move again but this time on my own, and moved to London, which has been my home since. London's architecture drew me to this city and I haven't been able to leave it since.
Things can get a bit lost in translation when being far from our loved ones and what we are familiar with, which is why I aim to make my guests feel comfortable and at home even if it's just for a little bit, as I have been in their shoes once or twice before.

Traveling is what inspires me the most. I made it a life goal to travel to 30 countries before I turned 30. Hadn't turned 30 yet and had already been to 32 countries... or something like that.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Patty
Patty
Ian ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Ian

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน