Futon and tableSeating area
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Conveniently located one bedroom apartment with separate entrance in a sought-after neighborhood in central Kingston. Fully equipped kitchen. Backyard seating area with BBQ and gardens. Laundry and WiFi internet included. 24 hour check in.

ที่พัก

Fully furnished one bedroom, one bathroom private basement apartment with separate entrance. In addition to a queen bed in the bedroom, there is a futon (double) in the living room and an inflatable queen bed. Extra sheets, pillows, towels, a duvet, and blankets are available. Hair dryer as well as iron and ironing board are provided along with shampoo, conditioner, and a basket of hotel amenities such as soaps, toothpaste, etc.

The kitchen is fully equipped. This includes utensils, glasses, mugs, dishes, pots and pan, kettle, coffee maker, tea pot, Keurig, etc. There is always a selection of teas and coffees and basic breakfast foods: oatmeal, cereal, jam, peanut butter, milk, bread (often frozen), etc. The cupboard is stocked with food: salt, pepper, olive oil, pasta and sauce, soups, etc. We recommend taking a trip to the Giant Tiger grocery store two minutes away for perishables (such as dairy and eggs).

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Unlimited access to washer and dryer with complimentary laundry detergent. Fiber optic WIFI internet included!

While there is no TV, we have fast fiber optic WiFi and we can provide a Netflix account login if you don't already have one. There is a good selection of board games, foot bath with salts!, paints, and toys in the common area for you to enjoy.

The backyard has a propane BBQ grill and herb and flower gardens which are available for your enjoyment. Cushions for the outback patio chairs are located in the laundry room common area outside the apartment. Please use the herbs in the garden for your cooking.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Interaction is usually minimal. You will be given a unique pin for a electronic keypad on the morning of your arrival that controls access to the apartment. This means you can arrive anytime and can come and go as you wish at any time. Due to this, I often don't get a chance to meet many of the quests unless I happen to see them if we are coming or going at the same time. That said, I am always near by, quick to respond, and appreciate meeting you.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Free street parking available. You can park directly in front of the house anytime on the weekends but not Monday to Friday from 10-11am and 2-3 pm. There is free parking anytime on the street around the corner. A map on the fridge shows all available parking spots close by. During the winter (Dec-March), the city prohibits street parking between 1-7am in all of Kingston. In this case, we coordinate parking in the driveway.

The floor between the apartment and upstairs has sound proofing. That said, there is often dull noise from foot traffic, 7am to 7pm ish. We provide ear plugs if you sleep in past 7am.

While the apartment can host up to four people there, it is most comfortable if only two beds are used (queen bed plus the futon or air mattress). Hence it is best for groups of three or four where people are sharing one or both of the beds.

The bedroom is large and has a closet and dresser with a queen bed. For larger parties, the futon is most comfortable but is a bit short so persons over 5'10" may prefer the blow-up mattress. The queen blow-up mattress can be used with the futon and queen bed (for three beds in total). Feel free to move the coffee table to the common area if you want extra floor space.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง สมาร์ทล็อค, คีย์แพด

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 8 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา, 1 เตียงลม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00

A reasonable level of noise after 10 pm. Children 12 and under are free. Before you leave please ensure that dishes and furniture are where they were when you came. This is a smoke free and pet free house to respect those with allergies.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

70 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bethany
สิงหาคม 2017
Very clean and comfortable. We had a nice stay

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
สิงหาคม 2017
Great host accomodated every need and anticipated us before we could even ask. Very central location to the entire city and wonderful acces to back yard for a BBQ

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francesca
กรกฎาคม 2017
I was in town for a week because of work and Stephen's place was perfect for me. It was a pleasant half hour walk to the university campus so I was able to get some exercise and the kitchen meant I didn't have to eat out every night. There were lovely parks nearby. Stephen was a very nice and friendly host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gunda
กรกฎาคม 2017
Gute einfache Unterkunft, die dem Preis Leistungsverhöktnis entspricht. Netter vor OrtKontakt. Süßer kleiner ruhiger Garten.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maja
มิถุนายน 2017
Stephen was a great host! He even Thank you for your friendliness and hope to visit your place again in the near future!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Scott
มิถุนายน 2017
This was a very nice private apartment to stay. The neighbourhood was pleasant, and only about a 25 minute walk downtown or a quick drive. Communications with Stephen was friendly and fast.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corentin
พฤษภาคม 2017
The place was really nice and clean. I enjoyed the peace of the neighbourhood. It very convenient with public transport as well! I could definitely come back !

คิงส์ตัน, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ StephenStephen คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I get a travel and gardening bug every spring. I enjoy horticulture, meditation, hiking, nature, life. I am a certified Yoga teacher and have my advanced open water scuba diving certification. I enjoy trying new foods, and cooking. I love to learn, and hope to meet people like you.

I hosted and surfed many times using couchsurfing while I was living in Europe. My wife Julia, daughter Joanna and I are currently in Kingston while I complete a PhD in economics (expected 2018).

I am almost always available at quick notice, but the set-up allows guests to check themselves in so I usually only meet quests if were coming or going at the same time. Our apartment is great for someone looking to be independent with their own fully equipped private apartment. We hope you stay in our cozy apartment.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน