โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The home is newly built and we have wood floors throughout. Our neighborhood is pretty young still, many of the houses are new. Our yard is nearly an acre but our landscaping is a work in progress. We want to be upfront that we have a pretty full house at times. We rent a downstairs room or two as well. If they are rented, the bathroom would be shared. Our young son (infant) is right next to this room as well.

ที่พัก

The bathroom will be for use by the renters and guests, we have our own master bathroom. We may bathe the baby in that bathroom as well but don't need to if you prefer privacy. From time to time we have long-term renters.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to the entire house, with the exception of the master bedroom, rented rooms, and garage. We ask that you park in the driveway.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Normal routine, though we often do activities within the community. We generally offer suggestions and invite guests to tag along, but don't expect participation. :-) For weekend stays, we would love to cook for you!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Our little one is right across the hall. He sleeps through the night but is an early riser (7am)!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 12:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 35%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $75 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (2-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 12:00 - 22:00

We are laid back but expect a tidy home and quiet after 11 PM on weekdays (early work M-F). We will take care of most needed cleaning but expect you to clean the bathroom and room weekly and keep common areas picked up.

We wish to make our guests feel at home so feel free to use the living room for TV, reading and any other lounging. We have lots of board games and puzzles too, just don't let the kitties play, they will steal the pieces!

Kitchen dishes and wares are also at your disposal, just put them in the dishwasher or hand wash them as needed (wood, plastic, etc.). Please wipe the counters, this is a pet-peeve of mine. Also, we do recycle and most carbonated bottles and cans have a deposit so take them back to get your ten cents! Or put them in the designated area for us to return for you. :-)

The washer and dryer are available for use, as long as the cycles are done before 11 PM on weekdays, our room is right next to the laundry.

Our cats are indoor only, so please take care not to let them escape! They are friendly and cuddly but have a tendency to make messes. They are long haired and leave hairballs for us to clean up from time to time. To keep the guest areas clean, we ask you close the door when not at home. If you wish to have them visit while you are home, you are welcome to leave the door open. We just want to minimize the messes and hair in your private spaces.

Also, please take off you shoes at the door.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

18 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stefanie
กันยายน 2017
They made us feel at home. A very friendly family, with two very nice cats, which like to have visitors in they house.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jamie
สิงหาคม 2017
The place is very clean and the bed is so comfortable. Sarah is a wonderful host and kindly allow us to check-in late. The location is perfect if you are going to Traverse City and Sleeping Bear Dunes. We enjoyed our stay a lot and will definitely consider to stay there again if we are going to Sleeping Bear someday in the future.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Miller
สิงหาคม 2017
Bedroom is off of kitchen at front door...with little privacy..Only one bathroom for 14 month old baby and other guest couple.. Double booked one night of two (URL HIDDEN) AC... Guest BR is in house, not separate...
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
คำตอบจาก Sarah:
Sorry to hear our home did not quite meet your expectations. We do try to be upfront with our listing, stating that the bathroom is shared with other guests (just to be clear, we weren't double-booked, we actually rented two different rooms, not by mistake) and right near our son's room. We did not state it was separate from the house, I apologize if you had that impression. We clean the bathroom daily, especially with a full house. I am not sure what issues you had with check-in other than going to the wrong address, which we couldn't control. Maybe next time it would be a good idea to contact the host prior to booking to clarify all your needs would be met. It was a pleasure meeting you regardless!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Edward
สิงหาคม 2017
Sarah and her husband were warm and welcoming hosts. We had a pleasant stay, and would certainly stay there again if we return to the Interlochen area. Note: there are two (friendly) cats.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicolas
กรกฎาคม 2017
It is a good place to go,with a really charming family !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great place to stay, very friendly.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sarah is warm and down to earth, making it easy to share space with her and feel right at home. Our son was finishing up a 3-week program at Interlochen and the house was only 10-15 minutes away. We needed to get me to the airport extremely early on Saturday and it took us only 20 minutes to get there, so the location was perfect for us.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 3 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ทราเวอร์ส ซิตี้, มิชิแกน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah

My new husband and I just built a new house and have an extra room. We thought this would be fun a and lucrative way to get some use from the extra space. We work regular hours and are pretty relaxed. I love to cook and craft. We have two cats that are adorable and like to play board games in the evenings (we have a wide selection). We are pretty active such as softball and kayaking in the summer, but we also have a little work out are in our unfinished basement for winter time. Though we are a little out of town, our neighborhood is nice and quiet. We would love to open our home and share our wonderful area with you!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน