Child's room (single bunk). Sunny and lots of room and toys!Main bedroom (Queen bed), gets morning sun
Spacious, sunny house in Wellington
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Janine
Janine คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

My sunny, quiet home is close to the city (12 minute drive or 20 minute bus ride), it's a 3 bedroom house, plus fold out couch in the living room. Kid friendly. Close to zoo, Wellington Hospital & Island Bay. There is a resident cat called Dusky. He is very friendly and good with kids.

ที่พัก

The house is super sunny and has a nice open plan flow in the kitchen, dining room, living room and outdoor deck leading to the grassy area.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You'll be able to access all parts of the house (except some cupboards)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

As much or as little as you need. Available via email or mobile.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There is parking on the street and you need to walk up about 10 stairs from the street and then another 10 steps from the path to my house.
Also, I have a friendly cat called Dusky who will let himself in and out during your stay. I would ask that you feed him.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $11 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $36
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Please leave the house as you found it, pretty much. You don't need to vacuum. Also, if you can put your garbage in the allocated areas, that would be appreciated

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

17 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Malcolm
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
This was a comfortable home. And handy to the bus routes. Communication with Janine was very good.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Willow
ตุลาคม 2017
Very child friendly house, close to the zoo and a walk to catch buses. full kitchen and laundry facilities.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
ตุลาคม 2017
Handy sized house, close enough to public transport. The cat was friendly too
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Janine
คำตอบจาก Janine:
In my listing description I do mention a cat. I just double checked. Thanks, Janine
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carolyn
กันยายน 2017
Felt comfortable and homely thanks

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kristina
เมษายน 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Janine's house. She had prepared the house to match our needs (extra mattress put on floor etc) and communication was prompt and friendly. We would stay there again. :-)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
We loved our stay in Wellington, and the house was great. Steep steps up but lovely views and about 40 mins walk to the CBD.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Janine's place was perfect for our stay in Wellington to watch Guns N' Roses. Very quick drive into town. The house has everything you need, equipped with everything!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Janine
คำตอบจาก Janine:
Thanks Sarah. Glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay and G&R. Thanks for leaving the place clean and tidy! Dusky says hi.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

เวลลิงตัน, นิวซีแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Janine

I love exploring, music, new adventures.
Also love my son (first and foremost) and that is my latest adventure.
Used to love reading but don't seem to be able to read as voraciously as before.
Love my house in Wellington. Cozy, comfy and sunny. Was born and raised in Canada. Still feel Canadian.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 88%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน