Bedroom
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A small comfortable space, surrounded by towering Gum trees, next to a large nature reserve.
The unit has a bathroom, bedroom, and kitchen equipped with the essentials required for making meals.
Attached to the main house but with its own secure entrances and its own patio areas. You can come and go as you please.
Perfect for a couple or the single traveler.

ที่พัก

We are the last of the suburbs before you enter the Adelaide hills and yet we are still close to the city (Adelaide city is 17 km away, a 30 minute drive or a bus ride of 40 minutes).

The unit consists of:
* Bedroom with queen sized bed, TV, linen and towels, reverse cycle air conditioning.

* Kitchenette with:
Hotplates (portable type), fridge, Convection/microwave oven, toaster, kettle, coffee appliances, pots/pans, utensils, crockery, coffee/tea. A small dining table and chairs.

* Ensuite sized bathroom with sink, toilet, shower, soap, shampoo and conditioner, hairdryer.

The unit is attached to the main house with its own front and rear entrances, all with security screens and locks. The bedroom has a large glass sliding door for garden views and cooling afternoon valley breezes, and air conditioning for those hot days.

We will supply white bread and full cream milk for you to use, but if you have a preference please let us know, we are happy to provide other types of bread and milk.

You will have access to your own rear patio and the front garden, there is also a small front patio area that is screened off from the rest of the garden.

A 320 hectare nature park is right next door with ruins to explore and many hiking and riding trails ranging from easy to tough.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have access to the entire unit with its own entrance.

The unit is made up only for two adults, but one child could be accommodated. However we only have a small single bed mattress for them that would be made up on the bedroom floor. There would be no extra charge for this.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We work during the week, but are happy to interact with guests when available.

If you like privacy to just enjoy some relaxing time alone, this is no problem either. If you need any local advice just ask.

If you would like us to show you the local trails, we often walk and ride them and would be happy for you to join us and can help out with hire bikes, etc .
We can always be contacted with any questions or concerns.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

*We are happy to discuss different check in and check out times, please just let us know if you would like to change this*

Please note that the house is still in a suburb in Adelaide and on a minor bus route. So there will be some traffic noise during the day, however at night and mornings the road noise is minimal and the nature sounds are evident, you may hear a variety of bird and animal noises (The Koalas are very vocal in Summer).

We have a very timid cat that you will probably never see. She is very gentle and loving, but extremely shy.

We are happy for guests to enjoy our gardens.

We will provide tea, coffee, bread, milk and sugar, and basic disposable items (toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner, soap, dishwashing liquid, clothes detergent).
We can also arrange for shopping items to be available upon request, please mention this when booking and we can discuss arrangements.

Linen, towels and blankets are provided.

Please note that parking is on the street only.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00

Smoking is permitted only outside please.

This is a residential area, so noise levels need to be considered in the mornings and evening.

Please keep the unit clean.
We do not charge a cleaning fee in order to keep the cost to you as cheap as possible. In return we ask that you wash and dry your dishes, remove your rubbish, and leave the unit tidy.
Sheets can be left on the bed, and towels can be left on the floor.

If anything breaks or you have any problems, let us know immediately so that we can make arrangements to fix it.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

94 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maëva
สิงหาคม 2017
Everything went well. Stuart and Anneliese are kind and are helpful if we need something. The unit was nice and clean. It was a good and pleasant stay ! It totally worth the price !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Isabella
สิงหาคม 2017
Stuart's apartment is very beautiful, clean and comfortable. It is situated in a really quiet street, near a bus stop for easier trips around the area and near the shopping centre. Stuart had been very helpful. We really enjoyed our stay at the apartment.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michele
กรกฎาคม 2017
Stuart is a very kind host and his place is very quite. Hope to be back soon. Michele

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very pleasant self contained unit in the Adelaide foothills. Delightful area and easy to get to. Stuart and Annaliese were unobtrusive but helpful and the unit was stocked with bread, milk, butter, jam (and Vegemite for the Australians!). Comfortable bed and a good shower with toiletries supplied. Shower door is a little narrow with a step up which was fine for me but maybe a little awkward if your mobility is reduced. I would definitely stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Megan
กรกฎาคม 2017
Stuart and Anneliese were very friendly and accommodating. It is a lovely spot. Thank you.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lee Sen
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great locations, excellent facilities

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Avikar
มิถุนายน 2017
Perfect location, right next to Anstey Hill Recreation Park. You can meet Kangaroos on your morning run!

I like bush walking and mountain bike riding.

I love to travel and have been around most of Australia, including working for a time in the Tanami Desert. Ive also been to Egypt, Great Britian, France, Sweden, Germany, Switzerland, The Netherlands, Denmark, Bulgaria, Turkey, Egypt, Hong Kong, Singapore, Indonesia, Thailand, Vanuatu and New Zealand *breathe*
So many places, but so many yet to see...

I like to cook and love to eat. I enjoy movies and books and computer games.

Most of all I like to learn.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน