The master bedroom, has an extra couch that doubles as a bed, loads of closetspace and two nightstandsdining room, seats for up to eight and we have two chairs for toddlers
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our open and bright two bedroom appartment has everything for a family with toddlers and kids. Will comfortably fit for a family of four.
Is in Laugardalur activity area, perfect for any family. Close to all services. Bus takes 10min to downtown.

ที่พัก

what makes our home special is the fact that we have everything your child could need, a bed, toys and books. The home is made safe with a number of items like a safety gate for the kitchen.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

A washing machine in the apartment with plenty of space to hang and dry clothes. A balcony for fresh air (and smoking). A bathtub and a shower. Wifi, coffee maker and a number of other pleasantries.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

There will always be a person to contact and take care of the apartment even if it isn't me. I will always make sure there is someone to take care of any needs.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

we are on the forth floor and there is no elevator


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่, 1 โซฟา
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $55
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 21%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

be kind and honest, smoke only on the balcony and don't disturb other residents after 23.00


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christina
มิถุนายน 2016
Great location from downtown and pools. Very family friendly. Wished there was better blinds during midnight summer days.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
กรกฎาคม 2016
We are a couple travelling with two children aged 1 and 4 and the apartment was just perfect for us. There is a crib for the baby, a one-person bed for the older child, and a doublebed, in 2 bedrooms. Everything was clean and ready for our arrival and there are lots of toys in the childrens room. The location is great if staying with kids as it is within walking distance to the Laugardalur park that contains the Family Park & Zoo, Botanical garden and, a little further away, the largest hot pool in Reykjavik. Downtown is 15 minutes bus ride away but there are several bus lines going there.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ LStorholm
กรกฎาคม 2016
Valborg er hyggelig, og lett å komme i kontakt med. Hun svarte raskt på vår henvendelse. Vi ble møtt av hennes svigermor, veldig hyggelig dame som viste oss alt vi trengte å vite om leiligheten.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephanie
กรกฎาคม 2016
This was a sweet apartment with everything one might need. The apartment itself was ideal for us and our 2 year old daughter, and well-situated with a great child playpark nearby. It might be a little out of downtown for those who want to be in the centre of things. We didn't meet Valborg herself (her mother met us to give us the keys) but she was very responsive and we were very, very grateful for an earlier check-in.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Courtney
มิถุนายน 2016
There was clear instructions left for the house rules, as well as how to operate things like the tv, and suggestions for places to see, which was nice. She made exceptions for check in times! The surrounding area was really nicely taken care of, with a nice court yard where we were able to throw the football around. The apartment too was nice, clean and cozy!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicola
มิถุนายน 2016
Listing was accurate. Very welcoming with the information sheets she gave us and made it well known that if we needed anything we could contact her.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Agata
พฤษภาคม 2016
Very cosy apartment with everything needed to spend wonderful holidays with family. Close to route No 1 (we've travelled a lot) and a big aquapark :) Very helpful and friendly host - almost immediate answers to all our questions. I recommend it with all my heart. Thx Valborg, hope to come here again!

เรคยาวิก, ไอซ์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valborg

I live with my boyfriend and two year old son. I am a computer scientist , as is my boyfriend. I enjoy tabletop games, knitting and cinema.
Our home is full of games, books and movies.

ภาษา: English

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน