ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Experience a slice of Javanese culture in our traditional teak Joglo houses with characteristic carvings and details. Each Joglo has two air conditioned bedrooms with own bathroom. Private garden and pool. Price inclusive of breakfast served in privacy of the villa.

ที่พัก

Beautiful hand carved Javanese Joglos are combined with modern technology and comfort to fully enjoy your stay in Ubud. Big garden and full size private pool.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

การยกเลิก

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matt
สิงหาคม 2015
Wayan and Nyoman were exceptional hosts. Both were very accommodating and extremely pleasant people who were willing to help make our vacation the best it could be. The villa is located away from the madness of Ubud center however there are some great spots nearby to chill and eat. It was nice having the pool at the villa in order to cool off and it was very clean. Summing it up, we would stay here again which to be honest is probably the best vote of confidence one can give on Air BnB.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nyoman
คำตอบจาก Nyoman:
Thank you so much for that ! Really appreciate it and have shared it with the team also. We hope to be able to welcome you back one day. Kind regards, Nyoman
สิงหาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
กรกฎาคม 2017
Локация рядом с невероятным кафе Алхимия! Рай сыроедов! Вилла красивая, ухоженная и чистая
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nyoman
คำตอบจาก Nyoman:
Dear Ann. Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope to be able to welcome you back to Dugul Ubud one day. Kind regards, Nyoman
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rem
สิงหาคม 2016
We spent almost 15 days in the villa dugul2 The villa is beautiful and romantic Prettier than dugul1. You really know that it is a 20 minute walk from the center of Ubud and the roads to enter there are not sidewalks. Beware if you have children. It rained during our stay and we had rain in the house. The roof is not sealed in several places. We had several water cuts and early we had no hot water for 2 days. Someone forgot to press a button. Kitchen Accessories are a minimum of 4 plates 2 bowls ..... The breakfasts are good and the steward is very nice. The taxi recommended by the owner is very disagreeable and always request that anoth(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) rp. For the transfer to the airport is at 350,000 rp as you could see in any tourist guide that is 250 000rp. We had to go earlier in France because of a death, 3 days less and despite the disadvantages we had had no refunds have been proposed. There is nothing typical here this is tourism
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nyoman
คำตอบจาก Nyoman:
Dear Ren. Thank you for your review, we appreciate you have taken the time to give us some valuable input. We definitely had some issues with the water supply and some leaks (thatched roof) while you were there and I hope you agree we have always responded to them in a timely manner and fixed the issues promptly. The problem with the driver is a big one and we have also informed you from the start this is an outside driver we work with who does not work for us. The price of Rp, 250,000 airport-Ubud is no longer the rate as the price of fuel has greatly increased over the past two years. It is, however, very important that my staff as well as the driver informs you of the charge clearly and this was obviously not done. We have also apologised to you directly on the behaviour of the driver which was definitely inappropriate. For the comment about the refund I am slightly confused as this never came up at all in our conversations. We believe you have travel insurance which would cover this. If you need anything from us to claim this from them we are happy to provide you with the original bill. We do hope that you also have some good memories of your time in Bali and we regret that you are unhappy with our villa and that your holiday was cut short. If at any time you do come back to bali we hope that we can invite you back to Dugul Ubud and we are happy to offer you those three nights complimentary. Kind regards, Nyoman
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Johannes
ธันวาคม 2015
It was very nice stay. The staff was well organized and the breakfast was good. The house and the pool were in perfect condition. The area around the house is silent and peaceful. Thank you. Best Regards
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nyoman
คำตอบจาก Nyoman:
Thank you so much, Johannes ! We hope to be able to welcome you back. Regards, Nyoman
ธันวาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marjo
สิงหาคม 2015
Very nice house (big rooms), beautiful garden and swimming pool. Everything is new. We had a very good time there. - also very quiet, only place in bali where we didn’t hear roosters during the night -a few minutes walk from a few – good and cheap – restaurants so that we didn’t have to cook at all for the whole week -great location - walking distance from ubud palace (city center) – about 30 min, but so convenient and easy to reach it in a 2 min taxi ride... - Nyoman was there to welcome us when we arrived. The staff who was preparing the breakfast and doing the cleaning was very nice, and available for us. They helped us to organize the transfer/ book a taxi when we left Ubud -they also provided us a baby cot and high chair
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nyoman
คำตอบจาก Nyoman:
Thank you so much for your kind review. We loved having you stay at our Joglo and we hope to be able to welcome you back. Kind regards, Nyoman
สิงหาคม 2015

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เดนปาซาร์, อินโดนีเซียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nyoman
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน