Nice queen size bed :)This is the private balcony accessible from the room
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our lovely spacious terrace is right in the heart of Sydney. It's a short walk to Redfern station, the CBD, Sydney Uni, as well as parks and shops. You get a spacious double room, and plenty of friendly shared spaces including a well stocked kitchen.

ที่พัก

If you're looking for a relaxed, comfortable, and conveniently located place to stay in inner Sydney then look no further. This is a nice big room with a big queen sized bed and balcony in a sharehouse right in the middle of Sydney. There is very easy transport to everything in inner Sydney and lots of shops/cafes/pubs etc locally. You'd be staying in a well lived house with me and another housemate with lots of room and all the things you need to be comfortable and at home.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Besides the room you're always welcome in any of the shared spaces of the house. There's plenty of room, lots of couches, tables, a TV, and everything else you would expect in a house.
There's a clothes washing machine and room outside to hang them up to dry, lots of plates, saucepans, and appliances in the kitchen including a nice gas stove.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

This is a share house with 4 ~21 year old students, 2 of whom are away on holidays, hence the free room. You're welcome to participate as much as you like in the house. We occasionally share food and meals and often spend time together in shared spaces playing cards and the like. Obviously you're equally welcome to keep to yourself most of the time if you'd prefer - its entirely up to you.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 20
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 245
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

If you're staying for a while and using the kitchen then I'd appreciate it if you did your share of cleaning and dishwashing up every so often, likewise if you'd like to share food then please chip in for the shopping. No smoking inside but outside is fine.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
มกราคม 2015
We had a great time in Daniels house. Quickly felt like home, enjoyed using the kitchen and the living room. Redfern is a cool neighbourhood - very close to public transport, good bars and city. Daniel is a really nice person, and we would anytime recommend people to stay at his place.

เรดเฟิรน์, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel

I'm a 20 year old guy living in Sydney, towards the end of a Computer Science degree. When I'm not working I like to cook, talk, build/fix things and I'm always happy to talk and socialise.
I do casual work in the city for Open Learning which I enjoy, and on weekends I like to sail and go out with friends.
I lived in London when I was younger and I've been to Brazil a couple of times (I have family there). My Portuguese is pretty dodgy but passable.

ภาษา: English, Português
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน