Your bathroom is right next to your bedroom. Shower, jacuzzi bath and full Sky TV.The living room!
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Lovely double room with balcony to rent in penthouse duplex apartment in Angel Islington. Private bathroom with jacuzzi bath & built-in TV & full Sky. Modern penthouse just a couple of minutes walk from Angel Underground Station. Great place to see London!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1.5
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $209
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 6%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

I'm pretty easy-going, so I don't like to make rules. Just enjoy yourself and try to keep the place tidy please.


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

30 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mahesh
สิงหาคม 2017
Neeraj is awesome. A wonderful host. A real "me casa su casa" kinda guy. The home is wonderful and warm.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dario
กรกฎาคม 2017
Stunning super clean flat in a great location. Super suggested!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
กรกฎาคม 2016
This was my second stay at Neeraj's place and again it didn't disappoint. The place was just as immaculate and spacious as I remember from the last time. The security and concierge made picking keys a breeze - even when plans changed unexpectedly . Neeraj was again a brilliant host. I can't recommend this place enough. and this remains my best airbnb experience yet. Robert

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natasha
กรกฎาคม 2016
The apartment was amazing, love the balcony, everything are exactly as described even more. Angel is a great area, lots of nice restaurants and pub within walking distance. Neeraj was pretty cool, he thoughtfully explained about the surrounding neighborhood, even lend me his umbrella when it rained. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend this apartment as one of the best listing on airbnb. Thank you Neeraj for making me feel at home.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dylan
พฤษภาคม 2016
I had a great time staying with Neeraj. He was welcoming and friendly and accommodating with my time schedule which I definitely appreciated. He was knowledgeable about London and was able to suggest things to do, places to eat, and neighborhoods to explore. The room was exactly as I expected. I did not have any issues with the airbnb experience and found it enjoyable on the whole.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simon
ธันวาคม 2015
Great room just as described, clean and comfortable easy access to the Angel and excellent views from the lounge. I would recommend

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
ธันวาคม 2015
My wife and I booked to stay here for a friends wedding in Islington last weekend. As soon as it was booked I contacted Neeraj with a couple of questions. He responded straight away and was very helpful. The apartment was really easy to find and we couldn't believe how close it was to Angel tube station. Perfect location. When we arrived, we were greeted by Neeraj who was very welcoming and gave us the tour before we chatted over a cup of coffee. Neeraj is knowledgeable of the area and recommended a great restaurant for dinner. The room we had was very comfortable with a good view (from the living room is even better) and the private bathroom was is in a good, clean condition. We found the apartment to be as advertised. On the second night, we returned from the wedding and Neeraj invited us to join him for a drink and introduced us to his partner and her family (who were also very friendly). If you want a modern, comfortable base for London in a great location then this apartment is ideal. Neeraj is very friendly and as a host is very welcoming and sociable, we felt very comfortable asking questions (though he had everything covered!). If you'd just want to be left to your own devices, I expect that wouldn't be an issue at all. Our stay was very comfortable and relaxed and we recommend the apartment and Neeraj as a host. We'd definitely stay here again.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Neeraj
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน