#64 - Modern Pet-Friendly Cabin
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Mt. Baker
Mt. Baker คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A beautiful home to relax in on the weekend, near skiing and hiking.

ที่พัก

This 2 story 2 bedroom, 2 baths, Newer cabin is located in a wooded area. The exterior has a wrap around deck with a gas BBQ grill. The interior floor plan includes one bedroom on the first floor with a Full bed, a full bath that includes the laundry area, A fully equipped kitchen that is open to the living room that will sleeps 2 on the hide-a bed ,with a gas fireplace. The second floor has 1 bedroom with 1 Queen bed and across the hall is a bath with a relaxing jetted bath tub. This pet-friendly vacation property will sleep up to 4/6-persons (ENFORCED Maximum Occupancy!)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The Mount Baker Recreation Area is a year-round playground! SUMMER Guests enjoy great hiking, mountain biking, mountain climbing, rock climbing, backpacking, freshwater fishing (lake and river), small game hunting, whitewater rafting, kayaking, canoeing, swimming, nature viewing, tennis, and golf. WINTER Guests enjoy spectacular downhill and cross-country skiing, snowshoeing, snowboarding, snowmobiling, and sledding. Don't forget your camera...the photography is unsurpassed year-round!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก


Guests check in at our office in Maple Falls to pick up keys, and we are available 7 days a week if guests have needs or concerns.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

ther Things to Note

Hiking
View the gorgeous scenery at your own pace. Mount Baker hosts multiple hiking trails, from easy stretches to "experienced only" trekking. The Pacific Crest trail goes right through the Mount Baker-Snoqualmie Forest. Check out the trail (email hidden)ker-Snoqualmie National Forest (email hidden)ker Hiking Club’s site. Take guided hikes or just to meet fellow hikers!
Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest

Mt. Baker Hiking Club

Rafting
Raft the Wild Nooksack River! Our friends at Wild and Scenic River Tours are the folks you want to talk with!

Skiing - Snowboarding – Snow-shoeing
With record snow falls up to 1100 inches in one season – the Mt. Baker Ski Area has the world record for snowfall. Come check out our slopes and trails for the best powder! - (website hidden)

Swimming
Nothing is better in hot weather than cooling off with a swim, Several of our homes have access to community swimming pools or you can visit Silver Lake Park. Make a SPLASH!
Silver Lake Park

Dining
We are blessed with some of the best dining in Whatcom county in our area! Enjoy excellent meals in a relaxing atmosphere that you usually find in fancy restaurants or say, the Britannia Hotel Aberdeen.*Denotes live music available.

•Graham’s Restaurant, Glacier *
•Milano's, Glacier
•The North Fork Brewery
•The Nooksack Casino, Deming
•Wake ‘n Bakery, Glacier

Fishing
The Nooksack river is one of the last "wild" rivers in Washington state. Five species of wild salmon swim and flourish is its waters. Nearby, you can enjoy Silver Lake, which is stocked with trout. You can even go deep sea fishing!

Touring by Car
The Mt. Baker Highway Scenic Byway


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เครื่องซักผ้า

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Reservations are subject to a 2-night minimum stay during regular periods, and a 3-night minimum stay during holiday and special event periods. The person making the reservations must be at least 23 years of age, ID required at time of check-in.

After making your reservation, please contact us to fill out our online agreement form and submit it to us. We must receive this agreement form in order to complete your reservation.

Cancellation Policy
If cancellation is received 21 days or longer prior to arrival we will gladly refund your Reservation Payment, less the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, and our cancellation fee of $65 or 8% (whichever is greater). 20 through 15 days will forfeit 50% of the Reservation Payment, plus the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, unless the home(s) can be re-rented, then only the Airbnb Service Fee charged at the time of booking, and our cancellation fee of $65 or 8% (whichever is greater) will apply. If cancelled 14 days or less you will forfeit full payment unless home(s) can be re-rented.


การยกเลิก

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amy
กรกฎาคม 2017
this was a great getaway from the city. comfortable and quiet. kitchen was equipped with everything we needed and more . . . you do need to bring your own spices, etc but this was noted in the description so not a problem.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Amy: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #64! We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and that everything was comfortable and quiet...particularly in light of it being the 4th of July holiday. Many thanks for the neat and tidy way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon :) Happy trails, Dan
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amy
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very clean, spacious, well-appointed kitchen. Quiet, even with all the houses around. Very close to Mt Baker hikes.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Amy: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #64! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the cabin, and will pass your kudos on to our housekeeping team! Many thanks for the neat and orderly way in which you left the cabin upon departure. It was truly a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again in the not-too-distant future :) Happy trails, Dan
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
A few things to know about this place before renting: - Owned by a vacation rental home company which is using Airbnb's platform. Like any business, they have work hours, so getting ahold of them after a certain time is not easy. - If the power goes out, there is no back-up generator (that I was made aware of at least). And the power did in fact go out while we were there. - It is in a gated community, so if you are looking for a more secluded experience, this may not be the right place. - Warnings plastered all over the walls, which were in addition to the extra forms you will need to sign. This made the experience feel hollow and The cabin itself lacked the personality and homey feel of previous Airbnb experiences. To its credit, it was beautiful, spacious and clean. However, the excessive number of threatening notes, warnings and additional forms left for us to fill out was a stark reminder that we were renting from a vacation home rental company. I am aware that many of the homes around Mt. Baker are owned by vacation rental companies. That's the nature of the area. However, I deliberately chose to book an Airbnb because they have always offered a better experience.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi John: Thank you for your review for Cabin #64! A few things that readers should be aware of; we are indeed a vacation home rental agency. However, we don't "own" any of the vacation properties that we represent. Homeowners place them into our vacation rental program so that they receive proper care and housekeeping between rental occasions. Like most properties in our area, this cabin is located in a gated development. Persons seeking a wholesome family experience will likely appreciate this. On the other hand, persons seeking a party environment will likely find that this will be a less than enjoyable experience. This is fine with us, as we are not in the business of renting "party houses". Guests are required to endorse a Guest Rental Agreement as a prerequisite to occupancy. Again, persons seeking the family experience will likely have no issue with this, while those looking for the party experience will likely not want to be held financially accountable for the actions of other partiers as the Guest Rental Agreement specifies. There are notes posted about the premises; most of which are designed to be helpful to persons who are unfamiliar with the cabin, the community in which it is located, and/or the private rental experience in general. The notes are generally considered to be "threatening" only to persons who don't want to obey the rules and/or just resent authority in general. The check-in process is very easy, as guests receive check-in instructions in advance of their stay, and our check-in offices are located en-route to virtually all of the properties that we represent. Our offices are open 7-days per week (with expanded office hours on Fridays and Saturdays during the winter rental season) and after-hours voicemail. In addition, the properties are equipped with land lines (there is no cell phone reception in our area). As such, reaching us at reasonable times should never be an issue. Happy trails, Dan
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kendra
มกราคม 2017
Great place
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
คำตอบจาก Mt. Baker:
Hi Kendra: Thank you for the great review for Cabin #64! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to hosting you again in the future. Happy trails, Dan
มกราคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 314 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Maple Falls, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2010
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mt. Baker
WASHINGTON STATE: We're two hours north of Seattle, and 1 1/2 hours from Vancouver, BC. Our spaces are located near the mountain villages of Glacier and Maple Falls, at the magnificent gateway to the Mt. Baker Snoqualmie National Forest, and the adjacent Mount Baker Ski Area!
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน