ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก

Offering one single room in a spacious and bright 2nd floor flat with rear balcony and private garden. Well located and only minutes away from Victoria tube station.


I have two single rooms available in my large and lovely 2nd floor period flat with rear garden.
Description: The rooms.
Both single rooms are bright with original fire places, a single bed (one of the two single beds has been replaced with a bigger size single, having taken into account a feed back from a very tall guest) wardrobe, a desk and chair, book shelves and will be provided with bedding and towels.
There is a big living room with comfortable sofas and a sunny kitchen with a door leading to a small balcony and the private garden.
One bathroom with a shower attachment and a separate toilette.
Although the living room can be used by the guests any time, the kitchen will be available to guests for quick meals only as the shared fridge is not very large. Guests can also take advantage of the many cheap and cheerful eateries that surround the local fruit & veg market just behind the tube station. I can provide continental& English breakfast on request and also some tour guiding for a small fee.
Im also willing to invite my guests to some home cooked Italian or more exotic meals. I am a very good cook, enjoying making and eating dishes from around the world, which I have discovered during my extensive travelling particularly in South America, India, Nepal, Morocco, Bahamas, Seychelles and Africa.
Brixton is one of the most exciting and exotic South London areas, buzzy and busy with plenty of bars, restaurants, cafes and shops to visit during the day, and for the night time there are pubs offering free live music, a cinema, clubs and the famous O2 Brixton Academy. I rent rooms regularly and therefore I am a welcoming host, who will be sharing the flat during your stay.There are a choice of Underground Lines, and the Tube Station is a few minutes walk from my flat. It is just a 12 minute ride to Oxford Circus for shopping or 20 minutes into the City of London for business travelers. There are also bus connections for all the areas of London.
Free WiFi available. Laundry facilities are not available (on host's discretion, on lengthy stays only). Guests can use a coin operated launderette just round the corner from the flat.
25% deposit required to secure booking - Balance due 1 month before arrival.
The price for each single room is £ 25 a night.
I look forward to meeting you!


Living room, kitchen, bathroom and toilette.


Happy to give guests tips and advice.


The flat is installed with a burglar alarm that needs to be activated whenever the place is left empty.


ค่าทำความสะอาด $21
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $139
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb



พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

11 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Becky
ตุลาคม 2015
Adriana's place is in a great location, just a few mins on foot to lots of buses and the tube. It was an OK stopgap for me for a couple of weeks while I was between houses. There wasn't much room however, the house is very full of 'stuff'. There was no space for me to hang any of my clothes as the wardrobe was full, so I made do with draping things on a coat rack. I also kept finding my toothbrush on the side of the bath. Nowhere in the description describes the place as modern but even so, most appliances and 'comforts' are very old; the showerhead was impossible to keep in place some mornings and fell off its hook every time I turned the tap off. I think the place would benefit from a new kettle, new bed sheets, pillows and duvets. WIFI kept cutting out. No locks on the doors, including the bathroom. A couple of times I woke up thanks to someone snoring and I couldn't figure out where it was coming from. Maybe the house next door!? Either way it was a man and he was loud. I wouldn't pay this much for what's provided per night in any other city but everywhere in London is expensive. Fine for a short time and like I said, great location. Plus I had a nice electric blanket put on the bed after I mentioned the room was cold, which was appreciated.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adriana
คำตอบจาก Adriana:
oh Becky...what would you do if you had a snoring neighbour...shoot him? I sometimes hear his snoring too from my bedroom but the guy is such a nice person and its hardly his own falt, is it?! I accept that my place is not everybody's cup of tea, but if you opened the curtain from time to time and let some natural light in the room, you'd have been able to see that the bedding I provided you with is actually new and the spacios wardrobe had plenty of empty space, were you willing to use (URL HIDDEN) for the toothbrush mistery...mmmh....could it be my shuffling things as I cleaned the bath after you every morning? Glad you enjoyed the location.
ตุลาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alan
พฤษภาคม 2015
The flat is on a quiet street within the vibrant Brixton neighbourhood. In addition to the clean and tidy bedroom, I was amazed by the wonderful collection of interesting things Adriana has around the house. The place is full of thought-provoking flea-market finds, as well as original pieces of art that she has created herself. Adriana is very well travelled and if you are interested in the arts, you’ll find her to be a particularly informative host. I was there for a week, but I wish I could have stayed longer.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anjani
พฤษภาคม 2015
Adriana was a lovely host. Very friendly and always so helpful. The house was beautiful and great location. Very easy to get to underground or buses.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexander
พฤศจิกายน 2014
Adriana ist eine sympathische Frau die gute Tipps gibt was die Sehenswürdigkeiten von London angeht die nicht die typischen teuren Touristenattraktionen sind. Das Zimmer ist schön und gemütlich doch wie von anderen erwähnt ist das Bett recht klein. Ich bin 184 cm groß und das war schon ziemlich knapp. Warmwasser wird über den Boiler erhitzt also sagt bescheid wie eure Dusch oder Badezeiten sind damit das Wasser warm ist.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chau
พฤศจิกายน 2014
Staying at Adriana was really great, she is a very friendly and open-minded person, the place was clean and overall I am very content.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christopher
ตุลาคม 2014
I had a lovely time in Adrianas house, the house is very welcoming, safe and cosy. Recommended!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adriana
คำตอบจาก Adriana:
You are more than welcome any time Christopher!
ตุลาคม 2014

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jared
ตุลาคม 2014
Staying with Adriana for two weeks was a real pleasure. She warmly welcomed me into her colorful, clean, and well-decorated home. (She's an artist, so each room is filled with a variety of nice pieces, some of which are hers). She gave me many tips on finding a place to live in London, as well as conversed with me about a variety of topics. I had a great time. Thanks Adriana!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adriana
คำตอบจาก Adriana:
Whenever you want to come to Brixton you know where to find me. Take care Jared.
ตุลาคม 2014

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adriana

Travelling is the love of my life. I have lived in the Seychelles Islands (Indian Ocean) for nearly two years and traveled all over India and Nepal for nine months. I have also lived in the Bahamas Islands for three years and done some travelling in the States. I have travelled extensively in South America and speak fluent spanish. Italian is my first language as I was born in Verona. There is still so much I want to see out there. I like meeting people and learning new languages. When Im here in London you will mostly find me visiting museums and art galleries or cycling around from place to place.With its numerous parks and canals London is the ideal place for cyclists.I also love cooking new and challenging recipies for myself and others.

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 50%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน