I'm sorry that your experience wasn't what you expected. Surprisingly, the reason this apartment has such good reviews, is because people don't normally complain about any of the issues you encountered. While you claim it is nothing like the pictures, this unit has more than 100 reviews and a very high 'accuracy' rating. The property is in a historic building that is nearing 100 years in age, so the floors may have felt uneven, but I assure you that the property is not 'on a slant.' While my photographs don't show a sitting area, there is in fact an area to sit next to the kitchen and plenty of extra chairs at your disposal. I'm also sorry for the fact that Los Angeles gets so hot during June, but if you had turned on air conditioning, it would have helped to cool the place down.
I'm not sure how you know specifically how long the cleaner was in the unit before your arrival, but I'm sure he spent more than 30 minutes there. Any cleanliness issues that you had were an anomaly; as, like my accuracy rating, my cleanliness rating is also very high. I encouraged you to reach-out if you had any issues at all; had you mentioned anything, someone would have been over within minutes to address virtually any problem you had. But you didn't say anything. You left within an hour of your check-in and were fully refunded for your stay, while my unit remained blocked-off for three days.
I know you're relatively new to Airbnb, but a review for a listing that you did not stay in seems unnecessary. I didn't review you because you were never really my guest.
My apologies again for not meeting your expectations, but thank you for your feedback.