ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
This is the newly-added office/reading room. A wall-mounted monitor with an HDMI connection cable rests just above a large desk. Getting a fantastic amount of light, it makes for a very suitable workspace and a relaxing place to get some reading done. From the new office/reading room, guests can watch the sunset over Griffith Park, Atwater Village, and the Santa Monica Mountains. Four large windows line the room. For privacy, each has its own adjustable blackout-curtain.
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Three Bedroom Home on The Boulevard

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeff
Jeff

Three Bedroom Home on The Boulevard

ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
3 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยกล่องล็อค
Great communication90% of recent guests gave this host a 5-star rating for communication.
ตอบกลับรวดเร็ว10 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

This spacious and well-equipped three-bedroom apartment retains its historic charm while offering modern amenities. While being located in one of LA's coolest neighborhoods, it's recessed back from the main road far enough to soundly sleep seven adults.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ห้องครัว
WiFi
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เตารีด
เครื่องอบผ้า
ไม้แขวนเสื้อ

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ กล่องนิรภัย

สถานะว่าง

105 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sheyanne
Sheyanne
กรกฎาคม 2018
Great house to stay in,you'll have a house manual and a list for everything you need to know and everything around the area..we had a great stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
Maria
กรกฎาคม 2018
Jeff gave us very specific instructions to get the key. It was just a bit confusing to us because we got in very late at night and it was dark and I was frustrated with the Uber ride from LAX ($85). There is a convenience store right next door which is nice. The TVs were a pain i…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amy
Amy
มิถุนายน 2018
This place is nothing like the pictures. I don't know how this property has good reviews at all. The whole place is on a slant. There is no sitting area. The kitchen area has absolutely no air flow. The place was crazy hot. It was filthy. It stank like cooked food. There was g…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeff
คำตอบจาก Jeff:
Hi Amy, I'm sorry that your experience wasn't what you expected. Surprisingly, the reason this apartment has such good reviews, is because people don't normally complain about any of the issues you encountered. While you claim it is nothing like the pictures, this unit has more than 100 reviews and a very high 'accuracy' rating. The property is in a historic building that is nearing 100 years in age, so the floors may have felt uneven, but I assure you that the property is not 'on a slant.' While my photographs don't show a sitting area, there is in fact an area to sit next to the kitchen and plenty of extra chairs at your disposal. I'm also sorry for the fact that Los Angeles gets so hot during June, but if you had turned on air conditioning, it would have helped to cool the place down. I'm not sure how you know specifically how long the cleaner was in the unit before your arrival, but I'm sure he spent more than 30 minutes there. Any cleanliness issues that you had were an anomaly; as, like my accuracy rating, my cleanliness rating is also very high. I encouraged you to reach-out if you had any issues at all; had you mentioned anything, someone would have been over within minutes to address virtually any problem you had. But you didn't say anything. You left within an hour of your check-in and were fully refunded for your stay, while my unit remained blocked-off for three days. I know you're relatively new to Airbnb, but a review for a listing that you did not stay in seems unnecessary. I didn't review you because you were never really my guest. My apologies again for not meeting your expectations, but thank you for your feedback.
มิถุนายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ebony
Ebony
มิถุนายน 2018
The location is amazing! It didn’t take us long to get anywhere and we traveled a lot to Hollywood, Burbank, etc. it was a longer trip to get to Santa Monica but it wasn’t unbearable especially since we only went one day. The house is in a cute area with the cutest coffee shops, …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carlos
Carlos
มิถุนายน 2018
This was a great place to stay at! While there is no living room, the bedrooms are large and each have their own TV. The host was quick to respond and there were plenty of things to do around the area. Even Los Feliz was a quick drive away and had several things to do. I would de…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jack
Jack
พฤษภาคม 2018
Great place! stayed here for 5 months with no complaints!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rachel
Rachel
มกราคม 2018
Jeff's place is the perfect blend between hostel and home. Its right off the main drag in Attwater Village which I quickly fell in love with for its unique shops, bars, and restaurants, and just a walk from the Griffin Observatory and the LA River. There were 3 comfortable bedr…

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Jeff

ลอสแอนเจลิส, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeff
254 รีวิว
2 การชมเชย
ยืนยัน
Hey there! I am an artist living in Los Angeles and Prague. I'm a passionate traveler and embracer of cultures from all over the world. I'm excited to offer people a chance to live in my home and hope that it inspires them in the way it has inspired me; I encourage you to play s…
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Čeština
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน