อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 10 คน ไม่รวมทารก

Beautiful Lakeview Cabin for Rent with Lake Access. Sleeps 10. Big Kitchen dining room and living room. Equipped with all stainless steel appliances, tv, wifi, dvd player and fireplace. Walking distance to town. Family owned great property!


This cabin has just been remodeled from granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms, all new stainless steel appliances, and new flooring throughout the whole house!


Guests will have access to the Arrowhead Lake Association pass. If lost there is a $200 fee to replace. This pass gives you access to the lake.


Please remember to bring your own bath towels and toiletries. All other linens are provided for you. Bedding does not need to be washed before departure.

ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 4
เตียง: 6
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง


คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $125
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $250
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $275 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียง 2 ชั้น
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงควีน

เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

1)1)Sheets, blankets and Miscellaneous Linens are available for tenant use. Trash bags, paper towels and toilet paper will be available for tenant use and tenants responsibility to dispose of after use. All accumulated trash must be placed in trash bags at the bottom of the hill upon departure. There will be a $50 charge if trash is not taken to the bottom of the hill. 2.) Cabin has 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. 1 King in the master room, 3 queens, and 2 twins beds. Sleeps 10-12. ( Trash bags, paper towels and toilet paper will be available for tenants use) please bring your own towels.
2)Occupants are welcomed to use any of the cabins appliances and accessories, located throughout the cabin and in the basement, including: (fireplace, heater a/c, barbeque, sleds, firewood, etc.)
3.)Cabin will be professionally cleaned before arrival and lockbox code will be changed and given to new tenants in order to access keys.
4.) Occupants are required to leave the premises in the same condition as when they arrived. Any extra cleaning or trash removal will be taken out of the $250 security deposit. PLEASE put all waste and trash items in a trash bag before placing them into the trash cans!!!! Occupants must report any repairs, leaks, or any other damage to the cabin.
5.) Occupants are permitted in the driveway, and are encouraged to park one at the top, and one at the bottom of the driveway, if there are multiple vehicles. If there is snow on driveway and other cars will not fit, additional car(s) must find street parking.
6.) Absolutely NO PETS!
7.) Please no smoking in the house.
8.) please do not move the furniture. It scratches the new floors.



พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

12 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amber
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
William's home was in a great location. We had the grocery store near us, and the drive to Big Bear was good. I do have to say the house was dirty. There was spider webs, the floors were dusty and dirty. the carpet was dusty. The home didn't provide the bare necessities such a blender. We had to ask the neighbors for theirs. Also, the television is outdated it had a red burnt image. We couldn't watch television. The Wifi signal kept turning off. I wasn't please with my stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Judy
ธันวาคม 2016
We enjoyed our stay. It was comfortable and the house was clean when we arrived. William was also flexible with the check-in time. One thing we didn't anticipate was the amount of snow on the driveway. Since the house is on a hill we couldn't park in the driveway. The neighbors were very friendly and let us park in their spots.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
สิงหาคม 2016
Beautiful lake view from this cozy home. Enjoyed our stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Krista
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016
We have been coming to lake arrowhead for a few years now. This by far was the worst home we stayed in. The cons are: the property is not maintained well, there was trash everywhere outside, the inside was okay. The pictures only show the upgraded part of the house. The downstairs bathroom had what appeared to be mold on the shower walls. There are no window coverings anywhere except for the downstairs bedroom and they didn't even fully cover the window. The deck had old, disgusting furniture on it. The TV's (only 1 in living room and master bedroom) were old and could not even hook up to a PS4. There are no games or anything to do at the property so make sure you bring something to do with you. The stairs are very steep so be careful when climbing them. The railing at the bottom is also loose. I had asked the owner if they had large pots since we would be making spaghetti and he told me yes. Which was not true. The pots they had were medium size and very old and dirty. The kitchen faucet was broken and wobbly (I told the owner and he stated they knew and were going to fix it but hadn't had the time yet). The living room has covers on the furniture and they are also old and needed to be washed. The house just didn't have the lived in charm that all the others have had that we stayed at. The pros: You have access to the lake with the lake pass, which we didn't use since we were headed to the slopes everyday. They supply toilet paper, paper towels and linens. There is a large table in the kitchen for everyone to sit at so that was nice. There is a laundry room and they supply the soap. The view of the lake is beautiful. There is a nearby store, and its within walking distance. The owner was prompt in answering my questions. Basically, I felt it was not worth the money. Its a very basic cabin. If you can get a good deal then it might be okay. But we wont be staying here again.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ William
คำตอบจาก William:
Hi Krista, I'm sorry that you didn't enjoy staying at our cabin. There are a few things I would like to clarify. There are window coverings in the bedrooms, we just had them installed this summer so I'm sorry you had trouble finding them. Our home is professionally cleaned before each stay so I apologize that you thought it seemed dirty. We do not supply any board games because we worry about small children that might stay at our cabin as the small pieces could be a choking hazard. As for the trash and the kitchen faucet being loose, I am sorry about that. We had guests who stayed right before you that did not follow the rules of our home and there wasn't enough time in between to get the sink fixed and the trash man wasn't scheduled for another week to pick up the remaining trash. The sink has since been fixed!I hope that you would reconsider staying with us again some time. Best of luck.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vincent
มกราคม 2016
William was fantastic! He was always there to answer any questions and gave me helpful information prior to going to the lake house.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carlos
มกราคม 2016
He is a great host with quick responses to questions! Everything was clean and as described. We had a wonderful time and the house was amazing overall! I'm ready to rent it again a next time

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrew
พฤษภาคม 2015
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ William
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง