The pool is seasonal and private. (You will have a key for access)
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our cozy and contemporary condo is right off of interstate 40 and highway 52, about a mile from UNCSA, Downtown districts, all restaurants, Old Salem, and Hanes Mall. However close to attractions, it is a private, quiet, and secluded neighborhood.

For information and guides to local attractions, venues, and events go to our social media page:

@thesk3letonkey

ที่พัก

Private Fully Furnished Room
Wi-Fi
50 in Flat-screen Interactive TV (in your room)
Netflix
Wii
DVD Player
Select Movies
Select Books
**Breakfast may be provided depending on your rate and the timing.
I sometimes offer continental and/or have a small menu for breakfast/brunch

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Shared Areas Include:

Bathroom
Living room with 50 In Flatscreen
Netflix
Xbox 360 Kinect
Xbox Gold
Xbox 360 workouts
Select Movies
Full Kitchen
Coffee Maker
Recording Security Cameras
Private Road and Parking Space
There is an outdoor pool, front porch, and back patio (seasonal)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be available should you need anything, but other than "hellos" I mostly keep to myself and my business. Due to my work schedule select weekends I am able to be more involved.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

*I offer tours of all kinds of the local area, just ask me for details

*You may run your laundry through my machines for a small cost of $3.00 per load paid in cash at time of service.

* If you are allergic to cats or children this room is not for you.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 15:00

Arrival should not be before 7pm, you should depart by no later than 3pm. There is a 10.00 fee per person for extra guests on the property.
Please see me for the key to the pool, you must obey the pool and property rules that are posted. You have one parking space, take your pick, but mine is the one that has 505 on the space.
Tenant/RoomMate/HouseGuest will have respect for themselves and for our family. The perfect house guest or roommate would be very involved in their own schedules and investments (school, work, vacations), will somewhat keep to themselves, yet remain kid and pet friendly.
We will respect you and your privacy.

We are offering a safe, drama free, and positive space.
When leaving the property or not in use please be aware of appliances. (Turn lights off, unplug items, lock doors)
And last but not least, NEVER let the cat out, she only has three legs.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

73 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erin
สิงหาคม 2017
Although Morgan was a very nice person, my stay at her place was not a good fit. The night I stayed was a noisy one and I wasn't able to sleep for a couple hours in the middle of the night. I found other accommodations for the other two nights of my trip.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gillian
สิงหาคม 2017
I was not happy with cleanliness of the bathroom, there was hair on the toilet, the trash can was overflowing and the linens had holes in them. We were woken up at around three in the morning when Morgan came home and made no effort to be quiet or considerate of guests sleeping. A dog whined and howled at that time, for quite a while until it settled, which Morgan informed us afterwards was a rescue.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie
สิงหาคม 2017
The host cancelled my reservation at 11:45am on the day of check in with no explanation.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
สิงหาคม 2017
Morgan was very nice and I enjoyed my stay there

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
กรกฎาคม 2017
Decent for the price

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laurin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Upon entering the home, the smell of stale pot smoke was very overwhelming. The door to Morgan's bedroom was non existant and in its place were hung up sheets. Morgan proceeded to speak to us through said sheets which was awkward and weird. The bathroom tub was very slimy and the faucet leaked. The bathroom door was locked in the morning and we had to wake Morgan up to access her bathroom door to let us in. All in all it was not worth the money to stay and I do not recommend. The only thing that was a positive in my book was the three legged cat.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Morgan
คำตอบจาก Morgan:
After Laurin's feedback, decided to go ahead and hire a professional to come clean the carpets, not sure why she is referring to "smoke" as I do not smoke in or around the condo, but would agree the carpets may have been holding a musty odor, this is not a new property. We do have neighbors around the area and teenagers who I am sure do, and what others do outside my property is not within my control. As far as the rest of the review, the bathroom was cleaned with bleach and other house hold items before their stay, the bathroom door is going to be locked at times as it is a dual entry and it saves us from running head first into each other with the doors. However inconvenient, I am sure the latter would have bothered her much more. It is listed that this property has shared common areas. As far my bedroom, and any other arrangements, she rented a room, not the entire condo. They also arrived much later than 7pm and I was in bed at the time they arrived. I would recommend to this guest to find a location where she can rent the entire property instead of a shared property and addressing up front what time she will be arriving so she can arrange a good time for both parties.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Harini
กรกฎาคม 2017
It was really cheap and affordable

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 2 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Winston-Salem, นอร์ทแคโรไลนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Morgan

I am Morgan, CEO and Founder and the in-house professional photographer/ graphic designer of The Silver Lining Company: Vintage Organic
The Skeleton Key Realty Consulting & Rental Management
and ZJ Studios.
We are based out of Winston Salem, NC

For my full time I am a Customer Service Rep/Editor/Warranty Specialist @ Atrium Windows and Doors.

I am a mom of one, run a recipe blog, and am involved in giving back to my community.



ภาษา: English, Sign Language
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน