ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
The room: if you are a student or a writer (or a philosopher?) this desk is right for youEverything will fit into the large wardrobe.
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

You're looking for a place to stay a couple of days or more in Warsaw?
You will find here a clean and quiet room, where you can be totally independent on your own, or also interact with us just as much as you whish.

ที่พัก

This is a 4-room flat (3 bedrooms and a large living-room), + kitchen, + one full bathroom (toilet, bathtub) + one smaller batheroom (toilet, shower). And a balcony!
We are a family of 2 + 2: myself and my daughter (these are the human beings) and our cat + our dog (these are the animals, both very sweet)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You'll have access to the kitchen for breakfasts and simple dinners (fridge, electric cooker and oven, kitchen appliances). During the day for lunches, check with me; it will probably be also possible, as I mostly work out of home. However, the kitchen is largely open to the living room, where I work - and it might be uncomfortable for you or for me if you spend a lot of time cooking during the day :-)
You will get fresh bed linens and towels every week.
If you stay more than a couple of days, you are welcome to use the washer and do your laundry.
If you stay for a longer time (one month +) there might be an option to rent a parking spot in the house private parking lot. Parking in the street is safe and free of charge.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I can help you finding transportation, nice places to go, etc. I am specially good at discovering historical Warsaw, and also keeping in touch with exciting current social or political events.
We speak Polish, English and French.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

If your are travelling "on business", I can issue you a totally legal and official invoice for costs reimbursement.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ผู้พิการเข้าถึงได้
ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $9
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house
การยกเลิก
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

27 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeff
มีนาคม 2017
This is a lovely flat and she is super helpful, her pets are adorable also

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathy
ตุลาคม 2016
Nathalie's home was perfect. The location was very convenient; close to the bus stop and a choice of two shops. She and her daughter are lovely, warm people who made me feel at home from the moment I arrived. The bonus for me was their very friendly cat and their adorable little dog...the most well-behaved dog I have ever seen! I highly recomend this place and I would definitely stay there again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rafal
พฤษภาคม 2017
Świetne miejsce z bardzo szybkim dojazdem do centrum, bardzo przemiła właścicielka. Mieszkanie czyste i naprawdę polecam!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joan
เมษายน 2017
Happy to get to know Nathalie and her family.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Oleksii
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
This is a great place for long-term stays. Nathalie is a very attentive and welcoming host. I had a bathroom with a shower all to myself and I could also freely use the kitchen to cook my own food. There are multiple grocery stores nearby. It's possible to reach the city center by bus or tram in 15 minutes. Overall I had a great experience there.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathalie
คำตอบจาก Nathalie:
Thank you Alex... You are welcome to come back whenever you want!
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maksym
มกราคม 2017
Very big and comfortable flat! Thanks a lot, Nathalie!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Evgenii
มกราคม 2017
It was a really good experience. Everything was fine, there is nothing to complain. Nathalie is extremely cool host - very friendly, communicative and interesting person. And her dog and cat are very nice and well behaving. The apartment is located close to the bus/tram stops, not far away to the City. Two big supermarkets located nearby. The houses surrounded by parks. I can recommended this place with all confidence!

วอร์ซอ, โปแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathalie
ภาษา: English, Français, Polski
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน