French doors from and to Living room and Dinning roomView from the dinning room to living room with wide french doors
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พัก

Close to downtown Seattle, near woodland park zoo, near carkeek park and Puget Sound. Quite neighborhood and spectacular view of Olympic mountains. Three bedrooms; one large master bedroom with a king size bed, one kids bedroom with two twin beds, one guest bedroom with a Full bed. Two full bathrooms. Large kitchen, large family room, large dining room with 9 foot table, large living room. Wi-fi, cable, 52 inch TV, parking, fully equipped kitchen, large back yard and much more. Large backyard with kids playhouse and slide. Spacious and convenient, ideal for families with kids.

Near Ballard, phinney ridge and north gate mall.


ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 200
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00

No smoking in or near the house. No pets. No parties. Be respectful and courteous.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
ธันวาคม 2013
The pictures for this home do not do it justice. It was spacious, warm, comfortable and in a great location. The owner was helpful, quickly responded to questions, and very friendly. 1 King bed, 2 twin and 1 what I think was a double bed downstairs. My family was in town for Christmas to spend time with other family members that live in the area. The home and dinning room was spacious enough for us to host an enchilada dinner for our 13 person family. This was my first experience with Airbnb and because of this owner's hospitality we are already looking at vacation homes for our next adventure.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shon
มิถุนายน 2012
Sasan was a joy to work with. He went above and beyond everything he said he would do. His home is beautiful and comfortable. He even cleared space in his fridge for us. The girls room was perfect for my nieces and the space was very warm and welcome.

ซีแอตเทิล, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sasan

We are a family of 4 (kids 7 & 5 yrs old) traveling to London to visit friends. We could not mis the opportunity to come see Paris. We are very outgoing, love to experience different and historic cultures, the people, the food, music, architecture, life style, etc. love to see your beautiful city.

คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน