Large window, ceiling fan with light, closet.           Built-in desk area.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

Built in desk area. (Sometimes shared) full, private bathroom. If no other guest, all yours! Full access to common areas: LR with TV, kitchen, dining area, front-& back yards, laundry. King-sized bed. (Or can be separated into two twin-sized beds.)




ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์


ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี) และสัตว์เลี้ยง
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่ จัดปาร์ตี้ หรือจัดงาน
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 17:00


17 รีวิว

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mary
กรกฎาคม 2017
This beautiful Airbnb was comfortable, clean, convenient and most suitable for our needs. We will stay here again. We highly recommend it.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ P
มิถุนายน 2017
Unfortunately, unlike many of the guests' reviews that stayed at this place, I had a less than pleasant experience. THE BED/ROOM: The bed was NOT as advertised, as it is NOT a king bed at all. I own a King bed. I am 5'6" and my feet were dangling off the bed- I had to sleep dia…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diane
คำตอบจาก Diane:
There are so many falsehoods in here, I hardly know where to start. I THOUGHT she was communicating any problems to me, as I always tell my guests to do so if there are any. I asked several times how she slept, there was never any problem. As for temperature, she said she always liked it hotter, I make it pretty cool at night so for her to say it was extremely (Website hidden by Airbnb) I've never had a complaint about the comfort of the bed. Ever. She never said anything to me about getting bit by ants and I never saw any, in any room. There were occasional flies, people go in and out, sometimes flies get in, I kill them when I see them. This is not an extreme condition at all. The bed is in fact a king sized bed. I've never had complaints about being noisy. Never had a complaint about the toilet not flushing, and again, if there was a problem with this, she should have mentioned it so I could have "fixed" it. We had another guest at the same time who never had a problem with the toilet and when we don't have guests, I've never had a problem with it either. The bathtub was totally clean when she arrived. I don't invade my guests privacy unless they ask me to handle something, so if the bathtub got dirty from her or the other guest's use, she either should have cleaned it or spoke to me. 5'6" tall and she had clogged water up to her knees? I think the bathtub would have overflowed. As for the house smelling like "hard meats" (?) I have no clue. I no longer recycle because the City of Killeen stopped providing residential recycling service (which I've explained to the guests when they've asked) and besides working and coming home and caring for my husband, I don't have time to go to the Recycling Center which is a bit aways. My kitchen garbage did fill up fast, but I have the largest garbage pail the city provides in my garage where any of the overflow could have been placed. (And yes, some of it WAS hers.) I was not aware of any trash smell throughout the house and the other guest never seemed to notice this, either. She did eat in the kitchen. Re: my husband, she did communicate her concerns initially, the simple fix was to lock the bathroom door and I suggested some other "fixes" which she seemed ok with, but apparently she is not all she seems. I do not leave my husband home alone all day long, this is an outright falsehood, and more often than not, I am with him all the time on the weekends. I asked her about her schedule on this one weekend so I could avoid any potential problems, she gave me the impression everything was fine. What specifically did she have to "deal with?" And what does she mean by "supposed" medical condition? She seems to be diagnosing my husband without any credentials to do so and I'd say about 90% of the people who have stayed here have no problem with Jim and are kind to him. I have not been untruthful in my description. As for what my other guest and I set up, #1) it's none of her business and #2) it was one day. He was in total agreement, and we had solutions in place if there was a problem. Again, this should not have been her concern at all. I try to focus on the positive, but based on her comments above, most of which had no basis in fact, I will only say that Patricia seems to have a sense of entitlement and is a bit of a prima donna and tells some serious untruths. She also walked around in very tight pants and what seemed like a sports bra with a lot of skin showing which I found inappropriate and have since updated my airbnb site in terms of acceptable behaviors. I also vacuumed several times while she was here, and find her lack of gratitude for my allowing her to stay an extra week at a discounted rate when she was in a tight spot, appalling. I would not have her as a guest again.
มิถุนายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Beth
พฤษภาคม 2017
If I found myself returning to Killeen, Diane's Place would be my first choice. The bed was comfortable and the guest quarters are in a private area of the home. The neighborhood is quiet and in a super convenient portion of town.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandra
เมษายน 2017
Always hospitable!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liane
ตุลาคม 2016
Diane and Jim were wonderful hosts. My 1-1/2 year old daughter and I stayed for 2 nights. They are lovely people; very respectful. Diane was so sweet to my little girl and tried to baby-proof her home. She even put a few toys, blankies, and books in our room...such thoughtfulness…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Molly
กรกฎาคม 2016
The Host made me feel very welcome, room was as described.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Georgia
มิถุนายน 2016
The room was quite comfortable, very neat and clean. Everything I needed was available..Diane is a gracious hostess. I was able to bring my 2 dogs with me. She and her husband were very tolerant and treated my dogs very kindly. Diane is a very interesting conversationalist. I wou…

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Diane

Killeen, เท็กซัส, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diane
54 รีวิว
2 การชมเชย
I am a fun-loving, mature (?), easy-to-get-along-with, young at heart woman, mother of 4 grown kids, married 37 years to the same man! I've lived in NYC, FL, NJ and now TX. I have four grandkids. I am a published author--my book, Through Jenny's Eyes, is available on I have also…
ภาษา: English
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb