ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
The living roomThe living room and the dining room area
Cosy Flat 53m² Close To Paris
Cosy Flat 53m² Close To Paris
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พัก

The flat is located in a green and calm residential area.
The apartment has a double bedroom of 12m² in size equipped with kitchen and pleasant living room/dining area. It would be possible to rent the room for 2 people and also there is a possibility to accommodate 4 people (special price) since the flat has a sofa bed in the living room. There is a LCD TV with a DVD player in the living room as well as in the bed room. The double bedroom is equipped with beautiful wardrobe with dressing mirror, chest of drawers. The price includes bed covers, bed sheets and towels for all the guests.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The flat has high bandwidth unlimited wired (ethernet cable) and wireless (wifi) internet connection.

There is a washing machine if needed and kitchen facilities that you can use: kettle, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, oven, refrigerator, freezer, rice cooker, steam cooker, mixer, utensils etc. So self-cooking is possible. The price includes coffee, tea and sugar for all the guests.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ลิฟท์
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $11 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา
กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 18:00 - 21:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
การยกเลิก
คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

49 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nataliya
ตุลาคม 2017
This is a great place to stay! A 10 minute walk from the station is amazing and really beautiful! It is like you're walking through a botanic gardens on the way home! It is very convenient location transport, ATM, and grocery store wise. The apartment is very clean and has everything you will ever need. Eric even brought me some groceries, so I didn't have to worry about breakfast. He is very responsive, and even picked me up from the station on his car. He is so fun and knows a lot about what to see and how to get there in Paris! I would stay here again without even thinking!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
กรกฎาคม 2016
Eric was a fantastic host. He picked me up at the train station and the apartment was well stocked with everything one could ask for. The place is bright, immaculately clean, with a cheerful tropical color scheme and modern decor. The kitchen was fully equipped with both utensils and supplies. It's a tranquil place, and the train station is a pleasant 20-minute walk in good weather. The building is in a large complex that is not well sign-posted, but once I was oriented, I was able to walk easily to shopping, the quaint center of Brunoy across the bridge, and the station to catch the 40-minute train to Paris.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jenniffer
กรกฎาคม 2016
We had a good experience. Erick and his partner were so helpful and nice. I definitely recommend this Airbnb.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
กรกฎาคม 2015
Very nice experience. Eric, his daughter and his partner were very nice and lovely persons. Very helpful indicating the best places and routes to go around the neighborhood. They speak English, French and Spanish, so even better. excellent people making you fell at home. Lovely and caring. Thank you very much for everything.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aurélie
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Logement en adéquation avec la description. Éric, très accueillant, est soucieux que l'on se sente bien chez lui.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacky
ตุลาคม 2017
Excellent accueil, appartement chaleureux et calme. Comme chez soi! On reviendra sans hésitation
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eric
คำตอบจาก Eric:
Merci beaucoup Trinidad et Jacky pour votre visite. J'espère qu'on se reverra un jour si vous revenez sur Paris (ou si nous passons dans votre région). Bonne continuation.
ตุลาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Justine
เมษายน 2017
Appartement très agréable, dans lequel on se sent bien et on ne manque de rien grâce aux attentions d'Éric. Je recommande

Épinay-sous-Sénart, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eric

jeune homme de 60 ans, j'aime les rencontres avec des gens d'origine diverses, la nature, la culture, les langues, le cinema, la musique, la lecture, l'histoire, la géopolitique, la cuisine, la télévision, etc.
Mes activités préférées sont: la rando en montagne, le vélo, l'escalade, les voyages, le canoé, le foot, les repas avec les amis, les BBQ dans le jardin.
J'ai des goûts très écléctiques en matière de musique, de cinema, et de lecture, ainsi que pour les restaurants.

ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน