ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
"Had a great time. Affordable lodging in a cozy condo."

Permit #20180401007Comfy queen size bed. The building may be old but we've done up our condo to create a nice retro spot, near the heart of downtown. 

Permit #20180401007
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Retro Cozy Condo • Pool • Near Downtown

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
UrbanNashville

Retro Cozy Condo • Pool • Near Downtown

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
สตูดิโอ
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
สตูดิโอ
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
ประสบการณ์การเช็คอินดีเยี่ยม100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนขั้นตอนการเช็คอินที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยคีย์แพด

Welcome to Studio l Lofts. This unit sits on the first floor of a 2-story 1950's restored motel. It's nothing fancy, but for the location and price, it'll be hard to beat.

• Walkable to restaurants & bars
• Budget friendly
• Keypad entry
• Free WiFi
• Washer & Dryer on-site
• Free parking on-site
• Pool on site! Open seasonally
• Check in at 4 pm // Check out at 10 am

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
WiFi
สระว่ายน้ำ
เตารีด
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี) - It's not that kids aren't allowed, but tenants tend to be young adults & at times, it may not seem to be a family friendly environment.
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ คีย์แพด

สถานะว่าง

136 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
Mark
สิงหาคม 2018
Great location, and the pool is a real plus. The unit is showing it's age in places, but overall it was a very pleasant stay, and would go back.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
คำตอบจาก UrbanNashville:
You're the man Mark!! We hope Nashville was good to you!!
สิงหาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dana
Dana
สิงหาคม 2018
Nice pool and lots of things close by to walk to for food liquor, ect.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
คำตอบจาก UrbanNashville:
We loved hosting your stay Dana!! Please come and stay with us again!
สิงหาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
Sarah
สิงหาคม 2018
Great stay! Very nice for a couple days stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
คำตอบจาก UrbanNashville:
We loved having you Sarah!!
สิงหาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vicki
Vicki
กรกฎาคม 2018
The place was fabulously decorated and the host left a wonderful pamphlet with all local recommendations. Unfortunately , some of the other guests at this location were a little rowdy , but still an overall seamless experience.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
คำตอบจาก UrbanNashville:
What kind words! As much as we are host for a stay, we also see ourselves as ambassadors for the great city of Nashville. Come and stay with us again!
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Heather
Heather
กรกฎาคม 2018
Exactly what we expected. Great Location... easy lyft ride downtown. GREAT COMMUNICATION.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
คำตอบจาก UrbanNashville:
Whoop Whoop! #TeamHeather Thanks :)
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ashley
Ashley
กรกฎาคม 2018
The space is just like the picture. Super cozy and cute. I loved the complimentary coffee, loved the pool & loved how close to downtown & midtown we were. Grocery store is about a 3 minute drive and theres quick bites walking distance nearby. The space was clean & extremely cozy…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
คำตอบจาก UrbanNashville:
Awe Ashley! You made us smile. Thank you for your recommendations and kind review! We'd love to host your stay again. :) #Hearts
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pamela
Pamela
มิถุนายน 2018
Overall, the unit was passable, but much more dingy than it looked in the photos. The bathroom was dirty: the outside of the toilet and the shower floor were filthy. This is small, but they said they'd include soap/ body wash and didn't. I had to shower using softsoap.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
คำตอบจาก UrbanNashville:
Pamela, thank you so much for your review. We trylu apologize for the experience that you had in our stay. We have contacted our housekeeping team, and are evaluating what went wrong with your stay. As far of the toiletries, we again apologize for missing this. Future guest, please contact our office if you see or have any issues with your place of stay. It is our job not only to create a great guest experience for you, but to also resolve any issues that you may have while staying with us. No issue is to small to notify us about. We are available 24/7 and have full team who will jump through hoops to make you comfortable, happy and pleased!
มิถุนายน 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย UrbanNashville

แนชวิลล์, เทนเนสซี, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ UrbanNashville
5831 รีวิว
UrbanNashville is a locally owned and managed vacation rental property management company! We take a lot of pride in providing the best experience for you while you are here in Nashville. Our properties are located in very convenient and popular areas of Nashville from the heart …
ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน