Master bedroom with east facing windowSame bed with new linens, comforter and pillows
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

~Contact me about long-term stay!~ Perfect location between Balboa Park and the main strip of North Park and is quiet. Great for visitors to go to Balboa Park, San Diego Zoo, Sea World, Downtown Gaslamp, USS Midway, Old Town, Coronado Island, and many beaches. Walking distance to many restaurants, breweries, bars, and night clubs.
***First time AirBNB user?*** Sign up with this link and get $35 off your first booking:
https://www.airbnb.com/c/sophias2423

ที่พัก

This is for people who simply want a clean, comfortable room to rest after a long day and the privacy of their own bathroom. The apartment is well equipped but nothing fancy.
This is not ideal for people who want to avoid stairs or want their own parking spot. It is not child proved nor wheel chair accessible.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Your room key is on a white table inside your room. You should lock your room when you are going out and keep the key with you. When you are ready to check-out, please put the key on the same table and leave the door to your room closed and unlocked.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

- I enjoy hosting through Airbnb, and I look forward to meeting you!
- I'm more an introvert. Plus I'm usually busy working, studying, social dancing, hiking, riding my bike, or swimming. When I'm home, I'd love to assist you any way I can and tell you all about great places to go.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

- Please contact me by sending me messages via the Airbnb website or app. It is for everyone's protection.
- There is not enough street lights in my neighborhood, and the neighborhood considered safe.
- Availability of street parking is unpredictable. Please be prepared to potentially have to park and walk more than 600 feet.
- This is an upstairs unit in a two-story building. You will not hear noises from neighbors above you (because there is none), but you will have 15 steps to walk each way. There are also two extra steps when coming or leaving the property.
- After your booking is confirmed, please read what is in your Airbnb booking confirmation page for how to get here and to get into my home. It is in the "Directions" section. You may also need to read the House Manual if you have difficulty using the intercom or the front door keypad. All these can be found in your online Airbnb confirmation page.
- I provide a lot of written information. My intention is to reduce misunderstanding and unpleasant surprises and set more reasonable expectations. It also helps you get faster answers because I am often not around when you need one.
- Most of the time, you are sharing common spaces with me and my cat. The cat normally just eats, drinks and sleeps when it is home, and it receives regular flea treatments. I may occassionally have personal guests staying at my home, with or without me.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Cat(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง สมาร์ทล็อค, คีย์แพด

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
บัซเซอร์/อินเตอร์คอมแบบไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $20 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $300
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 8%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $65 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 ฟูกบนพื้น

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00

- Do not park at resident parking. It is assigned, and there is no signs. When in doubt, please park on the street.
- No overly loud noise or music between 10 PM and 8 AM. This includes being quiet while opening & closing any type of doors in my home (even carbinet & closet doors) and do not start the washer/dryer.
- No street shoes (or any shoes that you wear outside) anywhere on the carpets.
- No drugs or smoking anywhere on the property.
- Keep your bedroom door closed at all time to keep the cat out.
- Do not let the cat into your room.
- Lock the front door when you are going out or staying in.
- I hope you will have a pleasant stay. Feel free to use the common areas, what’s in the kitchen and laundry. The basic rules are to clean up after yourself, be gentle to whatever you use, and put it back to its place.
- Do not download anything illegal via my internet connection.
- If you want to use the floor mattress when you have less than 3 people in your group, there is a one-time fee of $20.
- This is not a hotel. I am considerate of you and respect you as if you are my personal guests, and I expect the same from you.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - One flight of stairs with 15 steps from ground level to my front door. When coming or leaving the property, there are two extra steps.
อาจมีเสียงรบกวน - Lawn mowing once or twice a week starting around 7:30 AM. Occasional car alarm goes off in the neighborhood in the middle of the night - common in NP.
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - One cat - She receives monthly flea treatments. She mainly eats, drinks and sleeps when she is home.
ไม่มีที่จอดรถ - Availability of street parking is unpredictable. Please be prepared to potentially have to park and walk more than 600 feet.
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น - Laundry, kitchen, dining and living rooms
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - Air conditioning or heating is used as needed AND when someone is home. Off by 2:00 AM, or outdoor is below 72°F for AC, above 76°F for heat.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

29 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bode
กันยายน 2017
Sophia is a welcoming host. She makes you feel at home, gives tips about the city and how to navigate the city if you need help. She also provided an European charger converter . All in all she has a great place and she is a great host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paula
กันยายน 2017
I loved staying with Sophia. My room was quite spacious, the bed was comfortable (and huge!) and everything was clean. I needed to do laundry half way through my stay and her machines worked great. She cautions about possible lack of street parking, but I never had a problem finding spaces that were within reasonable walking distance. And I needed to get work done and her internet was really strong and fast, so that was another bonus. Best of all, Sophia is a really nice person. I thoroughly enjoyed getting to know her!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SophiaSophia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sophia:
Thank you so much for staying with me, Paula! Likewise! I'm really happy to get to know you and look forward to seeing you again!!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alberto
กันยายน 2017
Exactly what is advertised. Sophia goes out of her way to make sure you have a fantastic visit.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SophiaSophia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sophia:
It was my pleasure to host you!
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bob
สิงหาคม 2017
Sophia is wonderful She made my son and me feel right at home. Extremely friendly and accommodating. Could not have stayed in a better place
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SophiaSophia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sophia:
So glad you stayed with me!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giorgia
สิงหาคม 2017
Staying one week at Sophia's was very nice, I would definitely recommend her place and the area where it is located. It is pleasant and strategic, especially for good walkers. She is a very kind and dedicated host and a very skilled and eclectic person to exchange views with. The room and bathroom are very well-equipped and well maintained. The apartment is not large but still one can enjoy silence and privacy. Sophia has a sweet cat who normally stays in the one-space living room-kitchen, therefore one has not to be afraid of the cat's hair. Sophia is also an excellent chef, so the main room is often full of food perfumes.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SophiaSophia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Sophia:
I was my pleasure to have you staying with me! Hope to see you again!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Becky
สิงหาคม 2017
Sophia is very nice and friendly. The room is very clean and comfortable. It is a good place to stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shahreen
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great host, cozy room and excellent location!

ซานดิเอโก, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ SophiaSophia คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I work and recently gone back to school to advance my career. I enjoy the nature, from ocean to mountain. I ride my bike and go social dancing (Lindy Hops, Balboa, Blues, and Salsa) regularly, and someday I will learn Argentine Tango!

I'm a quiet person and laugh easily. I'm flexible & reasonable, and I hope it is reciprocal.

I have traveled a lot, so I understand what makes a comfortable stay--cleanliness, quietness, smell, window, lighting, feel of the room, conveniences, etc. When you're my guests, one of my rewards would be for you feeling safe, respected, comfortable, relaxed, and welcomed in my space. I really enjoy hosting through Airbnb!

When you're my host, I respect your space & house rules that you probably would want to welcome me back.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน