Fresh lemons from our lemon treeFront of house
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This beautifully renovated Victorian semi-detached is situated in Observatory, Cape Town. It has a small garden out front and a spacious deck and garden in the back.

The rooms are large and the guest bedroom has access to a small alley way. The living and dining area lead into the kitchen and then the garden.

Shopping centers and coffee shops are within walking distance from the house. It's a lovely area with friendly people.

ที่พัก

This is a lovely restored and renovated cottage, built between 80 - 100 years ago. It has been reatored and the garden is quaint.

The bathroom, back of the house and kitchen had been renovated but with a modern Victorian style.

We have a great love for antiques and restoration and many of the furniture in the house are restored and family antiques.

Off course, we take great care in looking after these beautiful antiques and we ask that our guest do the same.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We don't have a doorbell (will explain later) so please give us a shout when you arrive.

Guest have their own bedroom and have access to a small alleyway from their room.

Respecting each other's privacy goes without saying ;-)

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We work during the day and out and about most of them time. We'll be happy to assists and guide as to what to do and where to go.

Living together and sharing a living space one will does also share thoughts and an occasional meal. This is what makes airbnb such a wonderful hosting opportunity, you get to meet and interact with people from all over the world!

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There are so many things to do in and around Cape Town. If you love the outdoors, wine, beer, food and just having good fun you'll never want to leave.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
ผู้พิการเข้าถึงได้
เครื่องอบผ้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $109
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $30 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

We have a french Bulldog called Fiona, so it goes without saying that guest just have to be mindful of this when they come and go.

We don't mind smoking as long as it is outside.

Respecting each other's work and life routine is important. Keeping reasonable hours within the week would be much appreciated.

We ask that guest not bring guests into our home without our permission or prior notice, please respect the Airbnb rules.

Please also note that we have recently repaired the wooden floors and we request no shoes in the house. Bring a pair of slippers/socks to wear in the house.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 01 กันยายน 2017 - 30 พฤศจิกายน 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

12 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie
พฤษภาคม 2017
Staying here was wonderful. Helene was very accommodating and a pleasure to stay with. Her doggy is a great, very well behaved and lovable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
I use AirBnB quite a bit, and Helene is one of the best hosts I've had. Cool house and fantastic location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fadima
ตุลาคม 2016
Staying at Helene's home is the best thing that happened to me. She is an incredible person and very caring. She makes you feel at home. She even offered to sit down with me to look for flats/other airbnb for longer period since she was booked for the remaining of the year. Fiona (we call her fifi) is adorable and she just wants to cuddle with you :) This review doesn't even make her justice; Just put i this way, If you come to Cape Town and looking for an airbnb, you got to stay at Helene's.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cindy
กรกฎาคม 2016
Helene was very welcoming and accommodating as I ended up coming in late on a Sunday. the accommodations were even better than I imagined.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nick
เมษายน 2016
Helene was an awesome and helpful host. She is accommodating and made you feel at home! Truly did enjoy my 1 week stay and would definitely do it again. The house is all-around great and would highly recommend it!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
ตุลาคม 2017
Thanks

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
ตุลาคม 2017
Helene was a lovely and generous hostess. Her house is beautiful and the garden is particularly well landscaped. I strongly recommend staying here

เคปทาวน์, แอฟริกาใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ HeleneHelene คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I bought my cottage in Obz four years ago and have had endless pleasure renovating it. It's a hobby and a passion of mine, and hopefully one day something I could do full time.

The hood (Observatory) is friendly and vibrant and here we actually know our neighbours. There is also just so much to do in and around Cape Town, it's really an amazing city!

When I'm not out and about, I manage my own company where I help Entrepreneurs start their own business.

ภาษา: English, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Helene
Helene
Helene ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Helene

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน