Kitchen with dining area
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Bright double room in cosy house share in NE.London. For visitor to London on a tight budget. 10mins walk to BLACKHORSE RD station (vic line, zone3). 15mins ride to Oxford Circus &the City.
Share with me &my lovely flatmate and my pets. Longer stays avaible (£140/week)

ที่พัก

Experience an authentic house-share in a warm, cosy Victorian house in Walthamstow, NE London. The room is a bright double bedroom in a house share. This is the perfect place for a working professional who needs a safe, quite, resting place at night while they're looking for a permanent place to stay. For stays of over a month please inquire first.

My house is definitely not a hotel but it has the heart,soul and warmth that you'd expect to find in someone's live-in home. You will have use of the communal kitchen-living area to sit and eat your dinner and chat with others if you so wish.

Although this is a cosy, comfortable place to stay, the current low price reflects that the house is in need of decoration&updating (please see photos) which is being done gradually over time. So grab yourself a bargain while you still can & come& see what this wonderful city has to offer whilst enjoying the comforts of home!

Share of communal open plan kitchen area and bathroom.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Access to communal open plan kitchen area and shared bathroom

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Guests are welcome to hang out in the communal open plan kitchen area to eat, watch tv and chat to others. But if you wish to hang out in your room then that's cool too your privacy and 'Netflix/me time' will always be respected.
I'll say hello and catch up with you if I see you in the communal areas but if you need to ask me something feel free to drop me a message on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) if you have any questions or concerns.
The pets will also leave you alone unless you want cuddles with them. They may be in the communal areas so please make sure you are completely comfortable with animals before enquiring. Thank you.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

1.Share with me and my flatmate
2.The house has pets-one small Shihtzu X dog and one cat so please do not book this listing if you are uncomfortable/afraid or allergic to animals. Thank you
3.CHECK IN TIME is between 4PM-7PM (please make sure you let me know if you are unable to make this time so special arrangements can be made). Please no check-ins after 11pm on arrival day. Thank you
4.CHECK OUT TIME is 10AM. Airbnb late/overstay fee will be applied after this time
5.Please remember to leave all keys at check out
5.Luggage storage after check out time is discouraged as it is disruptive to me and other guests. If you really must then there is a fee of £5/day (permission must be obtained first)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $11 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $30 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

1. The cleaning fee has been waived to keep the price of this listing low. Guests are expected to clean up after themselves in every respect (cleaning supplies are made available for this). Guests who do not comply may be charged a cleaning fee.
2.Strictly NO smoking in the house
3.Quiet time is between 11pm-7am
4.Strictly no unauthorised overnight guests
5.Consideration and politeness to other members of the household with regards to noise and cleaning up etc at all times

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) และ cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 28 คืน

34 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Felix
มีนาคม 2016
It was very nice to stay with Piksy. She is a cheerful and accommodating host, the room and flat were tidy and comfortable, and communication reliable and straightforward. It is possible to use the kitchen and Piksy even provides some cereals and tea and coffee. Given that Piksy is very busy, there are quite a lot of signs and indications for having a smooth and clearly organized stay, which, on the one hand, slightly reduces the homely feeling, but, on the other hand, makes the stay efficient and frictionless. The neighborhood is nice, and I especially liked to go the Marshes, which are not too far away. It takes about 30-40 min to get to Central London by tube and about 50min by bicycle. Generally, I can recommend staying with Piksy without hesitations for anyone who looks for a clean, welcoming, uncomplicated, and comparatively economic place for short visit in London.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
กรกฎาคม 2015
Piksy was an excellent host. Her home was clean and organized, and the private room was spacious, quiet, and comfortable. She graciously offered snacks, printed directions to the Tube, and the use of a washing machine. She was the best airbnb experience I've had thus far. If you're a solo traveler looking to stay in East London I highly recommend her place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alessandra
มีนาคม 2017
L'appartamento è curato e ben collegato con il centro. Piksy cordiale e discreta oltre ogni aspettativa. La stanza è spaziosa e luminosa, la cucina attrezzata. Spuntini a bevande a disposizione degli ospiti. Una buona soluzione per un soggiorno a Londra confortevole e a prezzo contenuto.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorenzo
มีนาคม 2017
I'm been very well in Piksy's house I had all that I need, the room is large and the house is in a good position, only 30 40 min to central London

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louisa
ธันวาคม 2015
We had a nice stay there. The room was clean and cozy. But the bathroom was not that clean. We didn't see Piksy that often, but she was so kind and gave us some sightseeing instruction via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). The house is easily accessible from the tubstation (Zone 3) - thank you, piksy
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Piksy
คำตอบจาก Piksy:
Very sorry to hear about this. The bathroom is cleaned once a day. Between these times all guests are asked to clean up after themselves in every respect and this is made very clear in the listing's terms and conditions. Unfortunately, some guests do not do this but still expect the facilities to remain clean. It may be that you have used the bathroom after such a guest. Unless I am notified about the mess then it is hard for me to identify the guest or the problem. At this current time the cleaning charge has been waived on this listing but may be instigated if this issue becomes a problem.
ธันวาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mohamed
ธันวาคม 2015
I had a great stay here, everything was very clear and concise. Piksy was a very welcoming host and I would definitely recommend staying here.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chloe
ธันวาคม 2015
A pleasure as always to stay with Piksy, a proper home away from home complete with the world's friendliest cat! Will be back soon :)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 36 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Piksy

Wannabe novelist

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน