Green and serene.Grace makes great coffee!
Fair Hill Ladies' Haven
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Rachel
Rachel คือเจ้าของที่พักRachel คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Cozy bedroom + private bath in a home surrounded by lush farmland. Peaceful visitor's nest. Watch the sun set over farm fields from a tranquil deck. Right next to Fair Hill Nature Center's hiking trails, 6 miles from U. of DE in Downtown Newark, 6 miles from each of Cecil College's two campuses (Elkton & North East).

ที่พัก

Cozy bedroom with full sized bed, across hall from private bathroom. An additional guest room with two single beds is also available if you're traveling with children or friends.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Kitchen, dining room, living room, back deck, front patio, large yard.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Your host is my mother Grace, who loves meeting new people, entertaining, and introducing visitors to her scenic area. Grace has a cellphone but does not text.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

A friendly cat lives here.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงเดี่ยว

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

Hello! In your introductory note, please confirm that you are Okay staying in a home with a friendly cat. Let us know a little about you and what brings you to the area! If you don't yet have any reviews, please ask a friend or two to write you references if possible, which you can do right from your profile page. No parties, smoking or drugs. Thank you!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

37 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Victoria
ตุลาคม 2017
Exceptional place to stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Victoria
กรกฎาคม 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay with beautiful lawn and mature trees in a quite neighborhood. The home is located in a lovely part are with beautiful scenery getting there. The host is very friendly and a joy to spend time with. I will definitely stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mj
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a remarkable stay with Mrs. Grace. She and Rachel communicated really well before and during our stay. The home is as described, peaceful, and clean. The neighborhood has beautiful views. We had an amazing time and recommend her place to anyone looking for a quiet retreat.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amy
มิถุนายน 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Grace's house. Grace was a great host. She made me feel right at home and I really enjoyed talking with her. The house was in a beautiful area, and was just minutes away from the trails I was there to run. I enjoyed a beautiful sunset on the back deck. I would definitely come back!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
มิถุนายน 2017
Grace was a kind and helpful host. The house is convenient to Newark, DE, and to Elkton, MD, and the Fair Hill area was beautiful. I took a walk in the neighborhood (small group of houses nestled between rolling hills/farms).

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Chris
พฤษภาคม 2017
Wonderful accommodation and awesome host. Grace was kind and considerate. She met us at the door with a warm greeting, treating us as if we were family. All as advertised, although our stay was brief, we would definitely stay again. Quiet neighborhood and rooms were comfortable. Bedroom and bathroom were just for guests, and all were very clean and in good working order. Communication in booking and arrival was awesome and easy. Grace and Rachel were helpful and understanding. Location not too far off major highways either. I highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rebecca
พฤษภาคม 2017
We had a lovely one night stay in this quiet neighborhood. Grace keeps a beautiful garden and a charming home. The bed was very comfortable and the neighborhood is quiet. I loved the area- so much gorgeous scenery, horses, and places to hike and eat. Grace was a wonderful and flexible host, and her daughter was a great co host. My fiance and I highly recommend this place to stay for a couple of nights. We felt welcome and safe. We will definitely stay again!

ชิคาโก, อิลลินอยส์, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RachelRachel คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
Welcome! I'm a New Yorker who has lived in Chicago for twelve years! From the Big Apple to the Pungent Onion (which is what the Native American word Chicago means)! I greatly enjoy meeting and hosting visitors human and sometimes canine (I also do pet-sitting, sometimes at my…
ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน