Breakfast, lunch, dinner, enjoy your meal!Spacious is the word you are looking for.
Your quiet & comfy second home
Your quiet & comfy second home
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Planning a trip to Sydney? We are renting our apartment out for 1 month as we travel to Europe. It is modern, clean & comfortable and located in a quiet neighbourhood. It features reverse cycle air-con (for heating), all amenities & a large terrace.

ที่พัก

It is a 95 m2 apartment which features a large terrace on the ground floor of a quiet 36-unit residence. The apartment is modern, comfortable, well maintained and fully equipped. It is a 2-bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. The master bedroom features a queen size bed with brand new quality mattress and ensuite bathroom. Perfect set up for a couple who want a cheap place to stay with all inclusions and an easy access to Sydney.

The second bedroom is a baby room: it can be included for an extra $29/n. it features a cot and a quality sofa bed, so it can cater for an extra adult or a child of any age.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Full access if rented to 3 family of 3 @ an extra $29/n. Full access minus baby room if rented to a couple only.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กฎของที่พัก
Security deposit is $584

No noise between 10pm and 10am as per residence rules. No smoking inside. No littering. No pets. Max 4 extra guests at any one time. No extra guests overnight.


การยกเลิก

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Crepin
มกราคม 2015
Our host made us feel very welcome and was always available when needed. The flat was lovely, in a very pleasant reesidential suburb of Sydney and fitted the description given. The only slight drawback is that the area is not very well by public transport, the buses and train station being a 15 minute walk away, but it does keep you fit

Homebush West, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anne
Interaction with guests

We will be away on holidays from 29/07 until 27/08

เกี่ยวกับ Anne

We are a family of three: a couple in our early 30s with a little girl. As we sometimes travel overseas we thought we would rent our apartment out: we know how difficult (and expensive!) it is to find accommodation around Sydney. If your travel dates match ours and you are interested, get in touch!

ภาษา: English, Français

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน