Holiday House with parking spacesSelf Catering Dining room and Kitchen facilities.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Spacious double room in semi-rural terrace near Historic Bolsover Castle. Cosy fireplace in communal lounge and self catering kitchen. Wifi, microwave, self catering, tea and coffee. Cream tea available on request.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $8 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $18
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $110
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 12%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $29 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Pets welcome.


Cancellations

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

3 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vicki
มีนาคม 2015
Catherine was very friendly and helped me through the booking process, as this was my first time on airbnb. Unfortunately due to time restrictions when we arrived, she was unable to go through the house and how things worked but she was responsive to my queries during the stay. The house itself appeared to be undergoing a refurbishment but we were disappointed to find that there was no fridge in the kitchen, only a freezer (luckily we had a cool bag and kept rotating the ice blocks). There was no shower in the bathroom, but the bath is very long (my 6ft 4 boyfriend was able to fit in it no problem!). We were disappointed that the main bedroom was not a double bed but 2 singles pushed together (with 2 very separate types of mattresses). Also the living room furniture only consisted of a folding table and chairs and 2 wicker chairs, which could be problematic for anyone with a sore back. The location of the property was fantastic, as it is just a short drive from the centre and close to Bolsover Castle, as well as other nearby local attractions.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
มีนาคม 2015
Catherine was very nice and extremely accommodating. The place itself is part way through being renovated and is very basic.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catherine
คำตอบจาก Catherine:
Glad you enjoyed staying in our colliery village.
มีนาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stephen
มกราคม 2015
Catherine was very friendly, helpful and co-operative during the organizing and booking process. She was waiting at the apartment for me when I arrived (on a freezing cold night) even though I was a bit later than arranged. She explained everything I needed to know about the apartment, and provided me with lots of tips and information about things to see and do in the local area. The apartment itself appears to be in the process of refurbishment (and will undoubtedly be very nice when it is finished), but at the moment it is somewhat 'rustic' and relatively basic. Nevertheless, the heating was excellent (as was the hot bath each night) and was much appreciated during a week where the temperature hardly got above zero! It was also nice to have the whole place to myself. Overall, a comfortable place for a week near the beautiful Peak District, at a very affordable rate.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Leicester, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catherine

I'm the sort of host that loves to have family and guest to stay. Although I spend most of the time in cities I prefer small towns and villages. My hobbies are baking and gardening. Favorite sports are tennis, hiking, cycling and horseriding.

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 67%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน