The dining room with the new paint schemeFront door with the new color of the house.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 7 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Check out this cute 3-bedroom house with large yard in a quiet residential neighborhood. The beach, the mall and the Hard Rock are all a short drive away! The kitchen is fully equipped and essential are provided.
There is a yard, a bit jungle-like, with lots of tropical plants and some fruit trees. A hammock and two lounge chairs will help you relax!
Full laundry on the premises.
We try to be earth-friendly: there is a compost bin & a clothes line, and we made some energy saving upgrades.

ที่พัก

This is a clean and cute 3 Bedroom / 2 Bath house with a tropical garden in a quiet area of Plantation, right by the Fort Lauderdale border. It is an older house with lots of character, all the rooms painted in different colors, nice terrazzo floors and a large modern kitchen. Whether you stay for a couple of days or a couple of weeks, it will feel like having your own home in South Florida.
It was my home for many years, but now I have moved to Miami.
The house is by US-441 and Peters Road, about halfway between Fort Lauderdale Beach (7 miles / 11 km) and Sawgrass Mills Mall. It is close to I-595, the Turnpike and 3 miles from I-95. Less than 15 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Airport.

The house is in a quiet neighborhood, which has a golf course in the middle, with a running / biking path around it. There is a large living area: the kitchen, living room, dining room and the Florida room (sort of a family room by the back yard) are all one space.
There is a decent sized yard with fruit trees, lots of South Florida native plants and a butterfly garden. It is not a manicured yard by any means, we like a more natural look. A Colombian hammock, two Adirondack chairs, chaise lounges and chairs provide for ways to relax with the plants, butterflies, birds, squirrels, etc.
Laundry is on the premises, and the kitchen is fully equipped for your cooking pleasure.

The master and the second bedroom have Queen size beds, and the third (smallest) bedroom has a Full size bed (still enough for two people if they like each other). The living room has a futon that folds into a Queen size bed.
The master bathroom is quite small but has been fully updated last year.

The house has the following amenities:
TV in master bedroom (antenna) and the Florida room (cable)
Cable in the Florida room only
WiFi
Central heat and air
Ceiling fans and window fans
Closet in every bedroom
Ceramic-top range with oven
Fridge with ice maker, ice and water in the door
Microwave, Dishwasher
Full size washer and drier
Large yard with hammock, Adirondack chairs, chaise lounges, and butterfly garden
Sheets, comforter, towels and beach chairs provided
Car port and two driveways

There is a small deli and a great pizza place walking distance from the house, right outside the neighborhood on Peters Road. There is also a small park with a playground at that entrance of the neighborhood.
Nearby on 441 there are many more small restaurants and other businesses. Buses serve Peters Road, 441 and Broward Blvd.
The closest beach is Fort Lauderdale Beach.

We love nature and would love to help visitors with suggestions as to how to enjoy the beauty of the outdoors in South Florida, just ask!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Whole house and most of the garden.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I usually meet the guests at check-in or stop by during their stay, but sometimes I have to travel for work and I am unable to do so.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก

ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 3
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน หลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $12 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $100
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $200
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00

No smoking on the property, please.
Please do not set the AC below 74 and do set it to 80 or above when away. Not keeping the house as cold when no one is home makes a huge difference in the electric bill during the hot months. We have done our part in reducing energy consumption by replacing the bedroom windows and having the roof painted reflective white - please do your part!
Both Check In and Check Out times can be flexible, depending on whether there is a guest before / after your stay. Let's communicate a few days before your arrival to set a check-in time!
Pets could be fine, but I need additional deposit if approved.
No large parties please - if you need a space for the family reunion, post wedding party, etc., please find another venue. If you are planning on having more than a couple of friends over, please check with me first. No unapproved overnight guests.
No fireworks, please.
Please do not go to the part of the yard by the shed where material for various projects is stored.
We respect your privacy but we reserve the right to enter the property.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 4 คืน

90 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Markus
สิงหาคม 2017
Balász is a real Superhost. We highly recommend his house and are looking forward to come back asap.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
พฤษภาคม 2017
I never go back.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ BalageBalage คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Balage:
I am fine with that. Elizabeth had an unregistered guest stay at the house and when I found out and remarked about it, she complained about cleanliness of the windows and curtains. After check-out she brought up other cleanliness items and asked for a refund. I feel that if these were legitimate issues, she should have brought them up at the time of arrival, not two weeks later. I have had this house on AirBnB since 2012, and the same cleaning lady for the last 4 years. You can see my other reviews to get the full picture.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ingrid
พฤษภาคม 2017
Nice place to stay just a little bit far away from the main attractions but the price is very reasonable.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ BalageBalage คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Balage:
This house is located in the Fort Lauderdale area, which is 25-30 miles from most of the sites in Miami. However, it is only ~15 minutes from Fort Lauderdale Beach, Hollywood and Sawgrass Mills Mall, the main attractions in this area.
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ronit
เมษายน 2017
Balasz was a great host, coming by to say hello. The place was very clean and had everything we needed.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katiria
เมษายน 2017
This house was a great place to stay in with your family or friends . I stood with two of my other friends and it was more then great ❤️ I would be glad to come back .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nils
เมษายน 2017
We spent a great time in this house, we found plenty of space and a lot of usefull stuff (e.g. beach chairs). For Florida standards, its a cozy house and not as freezing as all other indoors places because of their crazy AC's. 595 and I-95 as well as the Turnpike are close by, so pretty easy to get around. Plantation seems to be a safe and great place to stay. Had good conversation with the owner, he really cared about our well being

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Billy
มีนาคม 2017
The stay at Balage and Kiki was perfect! Couple of my friends and I went to FT Lauderdale to sightsee and go to the music festival. Balage from the start was extremely helpful. He sent me an excel file with locations we should visit while our stay in FL. He was very responsive if we needed anything. The house clean and met our expectations. Best house I've been to so far on airbnb! Definitely recommend Balage if you are going to be in the FT Lauderdale/ plantation area.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 85 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ไมอามี, ฟลอริด้า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ BalageBalage คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I am engineer from Europe. I have owned the house in Plantation since 2003 and my girlfriend Kiki and I bought the house with the Avocado Cottage in 2015. I do engineering consulting work, which has me traveling often. Kiki does environmental education - she is a good person to ask about native flora and fauna, and eco-tourism.
I am also into the outdoors, I enjoy dragon boating, scuba diving, hiking, kayaking, sailing, biking, and camping. And of course I love to travel.

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano, Magyar
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Balage
Balage
Kiki ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Kiki

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน