The kitchen doubles up as a dining room as sitting room with windows looking out on to the garden.
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A lovely single room in a quiet, beautiful, spacious and well cared for house, less than 20 minutes from the centre of Oxford.

ที่พัก

The single room is small but well equipped with wardrobe, chest of drawers and bookcase. The shared bathroom has an electric shower, bath and underfloor heating which makes it very cosy.

The kitchen doubles up as a sitting room and dining room with comfy leather chairs looking out onto the garden. There is fast, excellent Wifi throughout and the house has the added bonus of a whole house water filter!

It is just 20 minutes bus/cycle ride or drive into the centre of town and it is a short taxi ride from Headington Park & Ride, and bus/taxi ride from Headington shops, where there are buses every 15 minutes to London, and to Heathrow and Gatwick airports. If I am free, I would happily collect you from the Park and Ride. The station is 3 miles away but easily accessible by taxi or bus. I also have off-street parking for one car, and there are no parking restrictions on the street.

Oxford is a wonderful, rich city to explore and I am very happy to give you any information on the city to help you make the most of your stay.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You are welcome to come and go as you please, with a request to be quiet at night.
I leave out tea, coffee and milk, and some breads and jams for breakfast for you to use, so make yourself at home. I provide all bed linen and towels (cotton) and the house is cleaned once a week as a matter of course, on top of normal cleaning before and after your stay.

I may be able to provide a bike (with lights and a lock) which you are welcome to use although I require a deposit for this. Oxford is a cycling city and having a bike makes it really easily accessible!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm a musician and teacher, and most of the time I work from my studio at the bottom of the garden. I can also be out and about quite a bit, but if I'm not around, will always be at the end of a phone.

I love meeting new people and enjoy having chats over a cup of tea or glass of wine but equally am very happy to give you your space if you need it. I have travelled widely over many years and know the importance of finding a home from home!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
สิ่งจำเป็น
เครื่องทำความร้อน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

I love my house and take great care of it. I welcome any guests who will treat it with love and respect, as they would their own home. I particularly ask for quiet at night and if coming in late. It is a non-smoking house and I don't allow any pets.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

20 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ruth
กรกฎาคม 2017
Working in Oxford, this was the perfect place for me to stay. It is in a very quiet neighbourhood and has everything you need. The garden is a peaceful oasis, the bed comfy, and even room to do yoga in the kitchen! Parking also not a problem. Charlotte is really efficient and charming too...nothing was too much trouble.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sam
มีนาคม 2016
I stayed for three nights at Charlotte's and had everything I needed. Charlotte is friendly and genuine. The bed was comfortable and the area is quiet, so I was able to sleep very well. The bathroom was clean and modern, has underfloor heating and a good quality shower. I felt welcome during my stay and would definitely recommend Charlotte as a host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Donald
ตุลาคม 2015
Charlotte was very welcoming and a great host. She thought of all the little touches that made the place cozy and relaxing. The room was as advertised and the bed was very comfy. Highly recommend and wish Charlotte all the best.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ben
ตุลาคม 2015
Charlotte was very accommodating and the room was cosy! Quiet residential area but not far from town centre.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea
ตุลาคม 2015
Charlotte was really nice and welcoming and taking care of every details. The room is small but clean and cosy. The house is excellence and really well kept. Would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonathan
ตุลาคม 2015
Great host with great communication. The room was very comfortable and I would definitely recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lauren
กันยายน 2015
Great stay for second time!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 39 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ออกซ์ฟอร์ด, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte

I'm a musician and teacher, and most of the time I work from my studio at the bottom of the garden. When I'm not at home, and renting out the whole house, I am likely to be travelling myself, either for work or pleasure. I have decided to be an AirBnB host because I myself would far prefer to stay in a home than a hotel when I am away. I have travelled widely over many years and know the importance of finding a home from home!

ภาษา: Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน