ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Dinning area and living room with foldout sofa for two person.Schematic plan of apartment.
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

City center apartment

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex And Tanya
Alex And Tanya

City center apartment

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง

Let me introduce to you to my lovely, newly-renovated apartment. The apartment is located in an old building in the heart of the city.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
WiFi
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี
เตารีด
ทีวี

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตั้งแต่ 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

สถานะว่าง

96 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carolina
Carolina
มกราคม 2018
Conveniently located. We walked everywhere. No transportation needed. Perfect for a weekend stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathryn
Kathryn
กรกฎาคม 2017
Alex and Tanya made the check in process extremely easy with pictures and clear instructions. The apartment is just as pictured. The apartment is about 15-20 minutes from the Charles Bridge, so there is a bit of walking.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hank
Hank
มิถุนายน 2017
Alex and Tanya had a great space that fit me and two other guys comfortably. Would definitely stay there again!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex And Tanya
คำตอบจาก Alex And Tanya:
Dear Hank, Thanks you so much for your kind review! I am very happy that from our side everything gone perfect! You were nice guests and i will be happy to accommodate you again:) Thank you so much!!!
มิถุนายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Veijay
Veijay
พฤษภาคม 2017
Very clean place. Nice kitchen and bathroom.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex And Tanya
คำตอบจาก Alex And Tanya:
Thanks for your review and your stay! Hope to see you again:)
พฤษภาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Denise
Denise
มีนาคม 2017
Great location, we walked everywhere from here. The apartment had a quiet rule, which the people next door did not obey to and were very loud and drunk at 4am. Also, the shower did not work. It made the sound of a screaming child with barely any water coming out of it. Hot water …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex And Tanya
คำตอบจาก Alex And Tanya:
Hello Denise, thank you for your review, we are very sorry that you have such problem with water. There was an accident somewhere in the city, and that's why you don't have water in the apartment during repair works. We do our best, to make your stay pleased and comfortable but unfortunately there is situation on which we can't affect. Otherwise you can always contact our hotline with any question, and we will be glad to help you. Sorry once again about the water. We hope that despite of that you have great time in Prague, we will see you again. Alex and Tanya
มีนาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ariane
Ariane
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Super organized and clean! Very efficient office and communication.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Justin
Justin
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Nice and basic place to stay at for a weekend with 2 others. Got the job done and was located close to some bars and restaurants. Overall good stay for what we were looking for.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex And Tanya
คำตอบจาก Alex And Tanya:
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with other guests. Come again =) Alex
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Alex And Tanya

ปราก, สาธารณรัฐเช็กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex And Tanya
5222 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Hi everyone! My name is Alex. I and my friends live in the Czech Republic. We like Prague, no, we love it, and hope that you will share our love to this city. All of our apartments are located at the city center, so you can enjoy our wonderful city without using public transport…
ภาษา: English, Čeština, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings