The double room with wooden blinds, desk, chest of drawers & a good sized wardrobe
Double room in lovely Oxford house
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Charlotte
Charlotte คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A lovely double room in a quiet, beautiful, spacious and well cared for house, less than 20 minutes from the centre of Oxford.

ที่พัก

The double room is well equipped with wardrobe, chest of drawers and desk. The shared bathroom has an electric shower, bath and underfloor heating which makes it very cosy.

The kitchen doubles up as a sitting room and dining room with comfy leather chairs looking out onto the garden. There is fast, excellent Wifi throughout and the house has the added bonus of a whole house water filter!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You are welcome to come and go as you please, with a request to be quiet at night.

I leave out tea, coffee and milk, and some breads and jams for breakfast for you to use, to make yourself at home.

I provide all bed linen and towels (cotton). The house is cleaned once a week as a matter of course, on top of normal cleaning before and after your stay.

I have one spare bike with lights and a lock, which you are welcome to use and I require a deposit for this. Oxford is a cycling city and having a bike makes it really easily accessible!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I'm a musician and teacher, and most of the time I work from my studio at the bottom of the garden. I can also be out and about quite a bit, but if I'm not around, will always be at the end of a phone.

I love meeting new people and enjoy having chats over a cup of tea or glass of wine but equally am very happy to give you your space if you need it. I have travelled widely over many years and know the importance of finding a home from home!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
แชมพู

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

I love my house and take great care of it. I welcome any guests who will treat it with love and respect, as they would their own home. I particularly ask for quiet at night and if coming in late. It is a non-smoking house and I don't allow any pets.


การยกเลิก

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sharona
กันยายน 2015
Charlotte was a fantastic host. Very warm and welcoming and really cares about her guests. The room was basic and nice, and the shared bathroom/shower was very clean. The neighborhood is quiet and residential, and is a several minute walk to a bus, which takes you to the center of Oxford in 10-15 min. Overall a nice experience.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emre
กันยายน 2015
My host, Charlotte, was so positive that you can even feel her energy at the very beginning. She was very kind, thoughtful and helpful. The double room is comfortable and spacious. The neighbourhood is quiet and very safe. I liked my stay in this double room and I would not hesitate to recommend it to airbnb friends.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francesca
มีนาคม 2015
Ciao Charlotte!!! E' stata una bellissima esperienza la permanenza a Oxford e la tua casa è stata un tocco di colore in tutto ciò. Mi sono trovata molto bene e mi hai fatto sentire come a casa, essendo sempre disponibile e molto gentile. Lo scaldato del letto era eccezionale. L'unica cosa che mi è dispiaciuta è stata non aver avuto il tempo materiale di chiacchierare di più con te e parlare in inglese e in italiano slooowly così da migliorare la nostra reciproca conoscenza delle lingue straniere!! sarà per la prossima volta ! ah, che nostalgia! un bacione e spero a presto! grazie di tutto!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
คำตอบจาก Charlotte:
It was totally delightful having you to stay, Francesca! It was such fun having you around - I haven't laughed so much in ages. Look forward to seeing you when you next come back to Oxford - a presto!
มีนาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathan
กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
Charlotte was a lovely, welcoming host, and I was made to feel very welcome into her home. Communication was prompt and courteous throughout, and I'm sure I'll be looking to stay again. For a newbie to AirBnB, things couldn't have got off to a better start for me.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
คำตอบจาก Charlotte:
So pleased you enjoyed your stay Nathan! I'm so sorry that you were cold in the night - I would have given you another duvet and/or blankets if I'd known. I will make sure extra bedding is more obvious next time. And the microwave is coming...!
กุมภาพันธ์ 2015

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 55 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ออกซ์ฟอร์ด, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
I'm a musician and teacher, and most of the time I work from my studio at the bottom of the garden. When I'm not at home, and renting out the whole house, I am likely to be travelling myself, either for work or pleasure. I have decided to be an AirBnB host because I myself would …
ภาษา: Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน