The exterior of the house.The kitchen
Southern Scotland English Homestay
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Kathi
Kathi คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Come and stay as one of the family and learn English during an "English Language Homestay". Speak English all day and receive tuition (for an additional charge) from a qualified EFL teacher. All meals are provided and the price includes all outings (one full-day outing and five half-day outings per week). Please contact us if you would like to find out more!

Please note we do not let the house as a whole.

ที่พัก

Guests will be staying in our guest room (currently The Green Room) which is not en-suite. Groups of up to four people can stay in the holiday cottage ("Gardener's Lodging") with its own bathroom, attached to the house at the rear. Please see our separate listing for this.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will be able to access all areas of the house and garden, including our home cinema in the basement where we have a large number of English language films. Please note though that we are still renovating the house and some areas may show signs of "faded grandeur"!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We like to spend time with our guests and find out more about them. We are a very busy household though and should you need room to chill out there is plenty of that too.

Your stay with us will be taylored to your personal wishes and requirements. Outings could include trips to local castles, abbeys, country houses and beaches; a trip to Edinburgh or the Holy Island of Lindisfarne. Please contact us to discuss your individual requirements.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The Green Room is not en-suite, the bathroom is upstairs, shared with the family.

Transfer from and to Edinburgh Airport is £50 each way should you require it.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $48
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

No smoking in the house please. No pets (we have cats).

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 46 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Duns, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathi

We are a partly bilingual English/German family with four children aged 5 to 14. We moved into our current home about two years ago and have been busy renovating it ever since, doing most of the work ourselves. We enjoy having visitors and we have one room in the house available on a dinner, bed and breakfast basis. There is also a self-catering holiday cottage attached to the back of the house. We are a TV-free zone.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน