main space. these photos are a bit old, I've built up the flat a bit since then - see newer photos below.main space. these photos are a bit old, I've built up the flat a bit since then - see newer photos below.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

An ensuite room in a canal-side apartment in the coolest part of London! Canal walks, right next door to Olympic Park and Victoria Park, excellent local bars, cafes and restaurants. You'll have your own front door and toilet, plus access to my kitchen, living room and balcony.

ที่พัก

All mod cons inc wifi, washing machine, dishwasher, stereo, microwave (but no television!) The flat is set in a secure gated development with 24 hr concierge. I like to make my guests feel comfortable; I'll make time to find out what you want from your visit, and help you to plan your trip.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

If you need, there's access to my kitchen, living room and balcony - or if you prefer privacy you have your own front door.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I don't have a television, and I don't iron my sheets. I like to keep things ghetto.

More details in my reviews below. Any questions, fire away!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
คนเฝ้าประตู

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $14
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก

Regular stuff - if you cook, wash the dishes; if you make a mess, clean it up; pay for any unexpected damages, and be honest if any occurs; no mad parties or overtly loud music.

Smoking is permitted on the balcony.

I'm pretty relaxed. As long as you are pleasant and clean, we'll get on.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

29 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natasha
กรกฎาคม 2017
Separate bathroom and very clean room. separate door to enter the room, not need to cross path.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
มิถุนายน 2017
This was the first time I have used Air bnb, so didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Shane was so friendly and laid back. Very easy to get along with. The room was very clean with a big en suite. Location was perfect as we was going to a concert at Olympia. Would highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yasmin
มิถุนายน 2017
Shane was a great host with a lovely place. We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be using him again, it was very relaxed and in the perfect location. Thanks again :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Richard
มิถุนายน 2017
Shane was a fantastic host..very helpful..easygoing....advice and recommendations if you need them.....EXCELLENT!!!...

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julien
สิงหาคม 2014
A brief but very pleasant stay! Shane is a friendly and welcoming host. The flat is nice and comfortable, once inside you're at home already :) And the district is definetly worth a visit. Thanxx

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicolas
สิงหาคม 2014
Great stay! Beautiful apartment! Awesome host! Shane was incredibly accommodating, friendly, and an interesting fella. Would recommend staying here. Thanks for your hospitality :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean-Charles
สิงหาคม 2014
Great experience. Shane is definitely an amazing host. I only stayed for a night before a sportive event at the Olympic Stadium, but Shane makes you feel perfectly welcomed right on his door step. His flat his very peaceful and you can rest while watching the river boats from the balcony.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 19 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shane

I'm an artist, born and bred in London, a city which I know intimately and love dearly.

I love Airbnb, and the sharing economy. Airbnb has seen many people from all walks of life walk through my door. For me, life will always be about learning, and enjoyment; I enjoy the moments I can hang out with my guests, and what I can learn from these moments.

I will be happy to advise you on your time here. It's easy to avoid the tourist traps and get to know another side of the city.

My interests, in no particular order: friends, swimming, nature, literature, music, politics, food, theatre, sustainability, TED, comedy, education, street art, travel, poetry. My tastes in music and food are diverse, and I love sharing.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน