Your Entrance leading onto Quiet car park. and near to Bus Stop. and walks to the sea .
Self contained.Near Oslo & Nature
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Damian
Damian คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

37 minutes Bus and Ferry to Oslo . 1k to Library/ shopping centre or 700m through woodlands to P.O / shops . 1k 15 min walk to fjord /sea.
We've had friends and family staying for the last year n half . That's why no airbnb reviews yet !

ที่พัก

There is double bed In Bedroom. With storage space. 355cm x 270cm.

Living room / sofa ( which could be slept on 270cm ) Kitchen with cooking equipment , dinning table n chairs ! 740cm x 370cm
Washing machine. Shower, toilet .
Total size of the accommodation 550cm x 740cm

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Wi Fi. Own Shower / Toilet. Kitchen. Your own entrance to apartment . With a sheltered balcony , and a little garden with steps going up to your entrance .

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

When needed . We can knock on door , or they can open door and call up , when ever they like .

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have had a friend in the apartment until end of February . So we have not as yet had airbnb guests in the time I have this apartment listed . ( we have had good reviews from the people staying )

We have a cat upstairs !
No smoking in or near the house please !


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $24 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $121
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $56 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 09:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 14:00

I like to have 8 or even 9 hours sleep if at all possible . ! The sound insulation is not the best. We can not hear anyone downstairs when we are on the top floor . We can let each other know about what music we like to listen to .. If louder !
The last 2 family's who stayed , said they hardly noticed us up stairs ! Which is good !

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 90 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marie
กรกฎาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation 59 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Nesoddtangen, นอร์เวย์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Damian

Variety is the spice of life, Would describe my life, as it has been varied. ! I was Born in Bristol, Studied Art and crafts. in Bristol and the Forest of Dean Glos. Then Moved to Ireland in 1994. Studied Buddhism, and bought a traditional Cob walled cottage there with an acre of land which kept me busy , then after about 16 years, I went around India, and me Else, the mother of my Present Child, I great Gift of life ! I still like to sculpt in clay, and like doing practical work.
I still like to travel, Else and our Daughter Livia does also. Which is good.
We have recently moved into our new house which is wonderful. As there is a Bedroom, kitchen , a Living room , shower room / toilet, down stairs, which we can rent out.
I like to be sociable. and will have time to spend with our daughter, There is lots to see and walks to the sea ! I also respect peoples wish for peace and time for quiet tranquil insights. I can lead meditation sessions, and some simple Yoga. If any one wishes to.
I will start to bring my books over to Nesoddtangen, from Ireland. There are some good ones here , which we are happy to lend.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน