Furnished 1 bed apartment S22
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Rivermead
Rivermead คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก

We have a compact well furnished 1 bed apartment in Tiba Plaza, Al Ahyaa for rent, complete with full kitchen, LED TV, digital box and wifi. We can arrange airport pick ups, welcome packs, excursions and much more


This compact 1 bed apartment has been tastefully furnished with bespoke furniture to maximise the space and provide great storage. Complete with small terrace, fully fitted bathroom, kitchen and hot and cold air con. Self catering apartment with the feel of an upmarket hotel suite. There are no towels provided so please take your own for long term rentals over 2 months the price will be £150 per month plus utilities. The internet will be off until the beginning of April 2016 the system is being updated apologies but it is out of our hands


Guests will have access to a swimming pool, digital TV and WiFi (it can sometimes go off). In the local area there are cafes, supermarkets, shops, restaurants etc... Plus a short taxi ride away from the gated resort of El Gouna and Hurghada centre


As we are a company listing these apartments for our clients, we have our own staff living very close, who will be on hand to give advice and guidance on the local area. We can also offer airport transfers, welcome packs and excursions as required, just ask at the time of enquiring.


เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 00:00

Please respect this apartment as if your own home, any damages will need to be paid for.


1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rick
มกราคม 2016
Let's start with the positive things: if you are an expat and looking for a cheap appartment to rent for a longer period (which you wanna clean by yourself), this will be good. Location is nice, kitchen is really modern, shower is hot, the roof terrace was a nice surprise and good and a really nice bed. But if you are a tourist and wanna stay around Hurghada for a few days, like me, it isn't a good apartment. There was a lot of hair in the bathroom, all the things in the kitchen where dirty or not clean, there was no toiletpaper and there where no bed sheets (and they where at the advertisement). The doorman wasn't very friendly or speaking English. The wifi, as already told in the advertisement, was switched of many times and very slow. The doorman also used 'my' wifi on his mobile..(?) I leaved earlier.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rivermead
คำตอบจาก Rivermead:
Hi Rick, thanks for your review and apologies you didn't receive the usual very high standards that Rivermead are known for. Over the Christmas period our permanent staff were on holiday in the UK and we left some of our local staff to look after the rentals. As most were booked in early we had left instructions on what needed to be done in regards of check in/out cleaning etc... As your was a last minute booking, it didn't go as smoothly as usual, it is no excuse but I just wanted to explain the situation to you. If you are ever back again in Hurghada please contact us and we will do a Special Offer on the rent for you. We hope you had a safe journey home from us all at Rivermead, the Hurghada Property, Furniture and Rental Experts.
มกราคม 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 76 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

แมนเชสเตอร์, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rivermead
Rivermead Global Ltd are a UK based property company who sell properties in Egypt and Turkey. We offer our clients a rental and property management service where we manage and rent out their properties, we have been renting successfully in Hurghada for over 2 years with some gre…
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง