ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Private swimming poolLiving room
บันทึกที่พักนี้
ผู้เข้าพัก 10 คน
4 ห้องนอน
10 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 10 คน
4 ห้องนอน
10 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง
10 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง
ประสบการณ์การเช็คอินดีเยี่ยม
95% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนขั้นตอนการเช็คอินที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว
เครื่องอบผ้า
นี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

Modern house, spacious and with all the comforts. It is located in a residential area only 2.5 km from the beach and has a private pool. Enjoy the visits to Tarragona and Barcelona and relax at the end of the day.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เครื่องอบผ้า
ห้องครัว
เครื่องปรับอากาศ
เตารีด

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
3 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 3
3 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 4
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

59 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rafael Alejandro
Rafael Alejandro
เมษายน 2018
Todo excelente. La casa tenia todo lo necesario para una excelente estadía, el host siempre estuvo atento y la limpieza y espacio de la misma era ideal para nuestro grupo de familia. Gracias por recibirnos Saludos
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anagha
Anagha
มกราคม 2017
Victoria's house is beautiful, very grandiose and fully equipped with whatever you need. Even the kitchen was very well equipped for someone who was interested in cooking. The only two issues I had was the location and the double bed in the master bedroom. The location is fine if…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Huib
Huib
ตุลาคม 2018
Was een mooi huis en groot zwembad. Huis was wel erg gehorig en de wifi deed het niet altijd erg goed.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tuija
Tuija
ตุลาคม 2018
The house was cozy and suitable for 7 people. The environment is quiet though the unfinished houses around were slightly lowering the area's comfort. Our stay was at the off-season so the area's restaurants and services were mostly closed. Wifi did not work, and it caused great…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Victoria
คำตอบจาก Victoria:
Sorry for the wifi. We are trying to fix it because technicians came twice and it looks like it still without working.
ตุลาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
Michael
ตุลาคม 2018
Ordentliche Doppelhaushalte. Liegt leider an einer gut befahrenen Bahnlinie ( auch nachts ) und einem Verkehrskreisel. Fahrzeuglärm ! Küchenausstattung nicht mehr so toll. Kein SAT TV, daher nur spanische Sender. Internet war bei uns nur sporadisch nutzbar, langsam und nicht über…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Victoria
คำตอบจาก Victoria:
First of all thank you for your comments, help us to improve and update our house, as well as to improve the experience of our guests as much as possible. We also appreciate the comments that appear in the public profile and that do not appear in the private one, in spite of repeating the majority. We are also surprised by certain comments that you have never mentioned in our numerous conversations by (Hidden by Airbnb) , in fact, in them you told us that the house was perfect. In any case, we take note to improve. Regarding the internet, from the first day we were in contact with you to solve the connection problems, which until your visit had never occurred. As you know, the company's technical service came and reconfigured the router. However, from that moment you did not tell us that there was any problem, so you have not given us the opportunity to solve it. Finally, I have to deeply regret your unfortunate comment (Spanish things do not work), it is unfair, inappropriate and full of xenophobia. En primer lugar gracias por tus comentarios, nos ayudan a mejorar y actualizar nuestra casa, así como a mejorar en lo posible la experiencia de nuestros huéspedes. Agradecemos también los comentarios que aparecen en el perfil público y que no aparecen en el privado, pese a repetirse la mayoría. Nos sorprenden por otra parte ciertos comentarios que nunca has mencionado en nuestras numerosas conversaciones por (Hidden by Airbnb) , de hecho, en ellas nos decías que la casa estaba perfecta. En cualquier caso, tomamos nota para mejorar. Respecto a internet, desde el primer día estuvimos en contacto contigo para resolver los problemas de conexión, que hasta vuestra visita nunca se habían producido. Como sabes, el servicio técnico de la compañia vino y reconfiguró el router. Sin embargo, desde ese momento no nos comunicaste que hubiera ningún problema, de manera que no nos has dado la oportunidad de solucionarlo. Finalmente, tengo que lamentar profundamente tu desafortunado comentario (las cosas españolas no funcionan), es injusto, inapropiado y cargado de xenofobia.
ตุลาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Azra & Koffi
Azra & Koffi
ตุลาคม 2018
Very beautifull villa, everything was fine as expected
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalia
Natalia
กันยายน 2018
The house fully met our expectations. Daniel & Victoria provided everything for comfortable staying in the house.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Daniel

Vilanova i la Geltrú, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่พัก
เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน
สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Victoria
Victoria
Daniel ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Daniel

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก