Detail from the room for rentUpstairs - hall way and stairs
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

The room faces a terrace looking west, in the heart of the city. There is a cat in the house. District is full of suites, hotels, aparts and private homes. A unique home to remember. Easy access to everywhere in the city.

ที่พัก

The apartment is at the top of a 4-apartment building built in 1993. There is no elevator so keep it in mind for carrying your luggage. There are 4 homes in our building, all being used for private living. I am the only one who accepts paying guests. All the buildings in this district is typically side by side, having only 2 faces. This one faces east and west. Your room faces west. There is a comfortable single bed, a wardrobe and a fan in the room. I live in the apartment so I will be there to help and answer your questions. The room window faces a terrace looking west where you can watch the sunset over the rooftops.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have access to the shared spaces like 2 bathrooms, living room and kitchen. You can use everything in the kitchen.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will meet you upon your arrival and be present at home sometimes. I'll be reachable 24 hr.s by phone, email, (website hidden) if I am outside.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Please be kind to the neighbours. Please always keep the main door of the building closed.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
เตารีด

ราคา
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $140
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 17%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

Since I am living in this house as well, I would kindly request you to follow a few rules. Please take off your shoes while in the house. You can bring slippers or special socks if you like. Please keep the main door of the apartment closed and locked both when you are inside and outside.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

No reviews (yet)

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
อิสตันบูล, ตุรกีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ece

I am an HR professional. I have a boyfriend who is also on Airbnb. When we rent one of our homes via Airbnb, we stay at the other one.
I love traveling, especially to places other than Europe and North America. I dream of sailing for several months some day. I like scuba diving, yoga, running, dancing, singing and getting to know new people and cultures.
As a host, I think I am famous for making my guest feel home. I am easy going and very delighted to see people happy.

ภาษา: English, Türkçe
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน