Photo from streetFront Deck, sit and enjoy the view
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

เกี่ยวกับที่พักนี้

Comfortable nicely furnished bedroom with private en-suite, for a single or a couple in an upscale neighborhood. Stunning views of downtown & bay from front porch and front deck. Centrally located great walking historic neighborhood, near Liberty Station & airport, 10-15min. driving time to everything! I'm conveniently located near the airport. 15 minute Uber, Lyft or Taxi ride to Downtown Gaslamp District and Hillcrest area and Sheraton Harbor Island. Sorry no children under 12 yrs.

ที่พัก

My home was built in 1942 and I've had most of it renovated. Everyone that stays in my home, whether it be friend, family or guests, always comment on how comfortable and "great energy" my place is. I'm approximately 10-15 minutes driving time to so many locations. I bought new quality furniture, queen mattress, TV & Roku, bed linen (100% cotton), fresh paint and more. Private En-suite bathroom and Terry Cloth Bathrobes. Continental breakfast every morning to get your day started! The room is perfect for a single or a couple. I am near the airport, so there is some airplane noise, but no one ever complains. I have 2 small dogs, Tootsie, who is very shy...she is a rescue and Rosie, a sweetheart after a couple of barks! LOL! Rosie's the newest addition and still in her puppy stage. The dogs may bark at first (but will not bite) when you first come in, will take a few minutes to know you are not a threat! LOL! FYI: I am near the airport. The guest room is down the hall from my room, with my large bathroom between rooms. My house is not child proof and my dogs aren't used to being around small children, so it's best not to book if you have children under 12 years old.
FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS or anyone in need, the room has a corner desk & chair so, you can use your laptop comfortably.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Front deck & front porch with views of San Diego Bay and downtown city scape, back deck with patio table, pergola tiled with seating with solar lighting, propane gas outdoor grill for cooking meat or veggies, schedule cooking time in kitchen. Living room access welcome. I have 2 boogie boards and beach chairs you can use as well as beach towels. Off limits is my "office" (the furthest room in the back of house), my bedroom and garage. Laundry only for guests staying 4 days or longer...with exceptions of course...I don't mind throwing a few things in with my laundry. I will do the laundry, you fold. Please, do not invite family or friends over, unless you have permission from me, thank you!
FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS or anyone in need, the room has a corner desk and chair, so you can use your laptop comfortably.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Your privacy is important to me and I will only interact with guests as guests want me to! I enjoy visiting with my guests whenever possible and hearing about their adventures! I will be available for questions and suggestions for places to see, go or eat. I live in this home, so I will be present during your (URL HIDDEN) and out during the day...I work a few days a week at this time. I am also an early riser, but I will be respectful if you sleep in...meaning keep as quiet as possible.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I work, so sometimes I will have a friend let you in and show you the room and give you the key if I can't get home in time for your check-in.
I now have 2 small rescue dogs, Tootsie, who is very shy (best to ignore her) and Rosie, who is very friendly and a sweetheart. Both are rescues. Best not to pick up dogs. Dogs usually bark when you first come in...typical for small dogs. You also get a continental breakfast every morning with stay, just enough to get your day started. You can schedule kitchen time for dinner and cleanup...grill your meat on outdoor propane gas grill. No cooking after 9 pm, please. Laundry for guests staying 4 days or longer...with exception of course...I don't mind throwing some things in with my laundry. I'll do the washing and drying...you fold. I live near the airport, so there is some airplane noise.
FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS or anyone in need, there is a corner desk & chair in the room, so you can use your laptop comfortably.
PLEASE, DO NOT INVITE FRIENDS or FAMILY TO MY HOME, WITHOUT PERMISSION. THIS IS MAINLY FOR LIABILITY REASONS, SO PLEASE RESPECT. THIS IS NOT A PARTY HOUSE!
LGBTQ friendly!
Transient Occupancy Registration Certificate # 611501


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: สุนัข
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 35
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 95
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00

Rules? Okay, here we go... I DO NOT allow smoking in the house, but you are welcome to go outside to front sidewalk and sit on wall to smoke, as long as you pick up your cig. butts. My bedroom, Office (room all the way in back of house) and Garage is OFF LIMITS. Poorly behaved drunk guest is probably not a good idea in my home. NO BRINGING SOMEONE TO MY HOME that is not designated to stay here, unless they are picking you up or you check with me first...this is NOT A PARTY HOUSE. Quiet time after 10pm. I'm pretty easy going and would just want someone to respect my home like you would want someone to respect yours...also, please be very respectful of neighbors. Please, be sure to close front door when going out, so dogs don't run out. Lock all windows when you leave the house. Please, let me know in advance if you need to check in later than 10pm...also, I can be flexible with check out time. Sorry No children under 12 years old...I love kids, but my home is not child proof and my dogs aren't used to small children.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

48 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
สิงหาคม 2017
Cora's home is beautiful. Very pretty room and perfect for our quick trip. Super clean and homey. Cora was super sweet and friendly. She's thought of everything. Easy to communicate with and accommodating. We would LOVE to stay again someday. :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Caitlin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Cora was an incredibly accommodating host and her house is lovely. There was plenty of space and privacy, and a nice deck out front with views of downtown.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ CoraCora คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Cora:
Thank you very much for your great review, Caitlin! I hope to see you and Max again, the next time you're in San Diego and I'll give you better info on what streets go through and what street dead end...there are lots of canyons in our neighborhood, which make Point Loma appealing and private.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandra
กรกฎาคม 2017
Cora was amazing! She was so kind and hospitable. She welcomed us and gave us everything we need. The room and attached private bathroom were very clean, up to date, and with amenities. Her back porch was very pretty and nice to sit. It was a beautiful location with views of the bay. Definitely want to stay here again next time we visit San Diego!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ CoraCora คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Cora:
Thank you Alexandra! You and Lo-Shen were the perfect guests and I really enjoyed having you!!!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Venu
กรกฎาคม 2017
Cora is very responsive and helpful.She was ok for us to check out little late.She suggested few places to go around.Internet signal reception and speeds are not bad.If you are planning to work or use broadband savvy apps, check with her before.Centrally located,near to airport and other few attractions around.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ CoraCora คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Cora:
Thank you, Venu for your review, I appreciate it! I had someone just stay here for 2 weeks and worked from my home and didn't have any problems with the internet...I asked them since you pointed it out and they said it was fine. Thanks again! Cora
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wesley
มิถุนายน 2017
Quiet, clean and scenic. Cora's place felt just like home and was the perfect retreat for a week of work in San Diego. Highly recomend staying with her.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nelson And Iris
พฤษภาคม 2017
Cora was sooo amazing!! Her place is so cozy and really gorgeous. Her puppies are adorable! The only bad part is we forgot our calzone in the fridge. If you stay after us you can have it :) please enjoy!!!!!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ CoraCora คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Cora:
I noticed that later that evening after you left! I don't eat meat, but it looked delish! My guests ate part of it for breakfast and said it was wonderful! So sorry you missed out! :) Thank you for your great review!
พฤษภาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lena
พฤษภาคม 2017
Unser Aufenthalt bei Cora war großartig! Wir haben uns dort von Anfang an rundum wohl gefühlt. Die Nachbarschaft ist ruhig und super gelegen. Parken mit unserem Auto war absolut unproblematisch und wir waren in nur wenigen Minuten an den Hotspots der Stadt. Das Zimmer (und das ganze Haus an sich) war sauber und super gemütlich, es war alles vorhanden was man sowohl in der Küche als auch im Bad benötigt. Cora war eine wundervolle Gastgeberin, man hatte seine Privatsphäre, trotzdem war sie immer für einen mit guten Tipps in der Nähe! Wir kommen bei unserem nächsten San Diego Besuch auf jeden Fall zurück! :)

ซานดิเอโก, แคลิฟอร์เนีย, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ CoraCora คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a positive healthy friendly person with a great sense of humor. After leaving the Corporate "world" my "second" career in life I became a Holistic Health Practitioner/Massage Therapist, deep therapeutic work being my specialty and assorted "Spa" treatments. I love living near the ocean because I get to kayak, boogie board, swim, hike and more! I consider myself a Pescatarian...I'm mostly vegetarian, but can't live without seafood! I know some great places near by to get shrimp tacos and fish tacos! My friends always call me the hostess with the mostess, so when I told them I was doing Airbnb, they all said that was perfect! I'm also a great tour guide! I've lived in several foreign countries, but was born here in San Diego and it's been my home for most of my life...I can share local haunts with you! I love Baja California, Mexico as well and can share some great places to visit! You'll have a great experience no doubt!
As an Airbnb host, I do my best to meet all my guests needs. I am always trying to think of things and ways to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
I am a "Young" senior citizen and semi-retired, but I do work 3 to 4 days a week.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน