The studioThe dining area
Charming studio in old-Rosemont
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Janique
Janique คือเจ้าของที่พักJanique คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พัก

Beautiful newly renovated apartment, located on 4th avenue in Old-Rosemont neighbourhood, between Laurier and Masson. Walking distance from Plateau Mont-Royal and botanical garden (20 min). Public transportation can get you fast in all interesting sites of the city. Bixi (bicycle) station on the corner. Free parking on the streets. Close to all services, coffee shops, bars and restaurants of a trendy, enjoyable, and safe neighborhood. The guide book that we created for the studio (which is now located at the bottom of the studio's home page, with the neighborhood's map) lets you know more about what the neighborhood has to offer. The studio is a luminous and comfortable space.

Live Montreal like the locals!

My boyfriend, our little boy and I, we live in the same building (in a different apartment), so we will be close by if needed. I will be happy to answer all your questions and to make suggestions for dining and activities if you wish.

Check-in is after 2pm, and check-out is before 11am, but if needed (and if possible) I will be happy to accommodate you with more flexibility.

=====

Bel appartement récemment rénové, situé sur la 4e avenue dans le Vieux-Rosemont, entre Laurier et Masson. À distance de marche du Plateau Mont-Royal et du jardin botanique (20 min.). Le système de transport en commun peut vous amener rapidement à tous les points d’intérêt de la ville. Station de vélo Bixi au coin de l’avenue. Stationnement gratuit dans les rues. Près de tous les services, cafés, bars et restaurants d’un quartier en demande, agréable, et sécuritaire. Jetez un coup d’œil au "Guide" pour en savoir davantage sur les attraits du quartier (qui est maintenant situé au bas de la page du studio, avec la carte du quartier). Le studio est un espace confortable et lumineux.

Vivez Montréal comme les locaux!

Mon conjoint, notre petit garçon et moi, nous habitons dans le même immeuble (dans un autre logement), alors nous serons tout près si nécessaire. Il me fera plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions, et je pourrai vous faire des suggestions de sorties et de restaurants si vous voulez.

L'arrivée se fait après 14:00, et la sortie avant 11:00. Par contre, si nécessaire (et si possible), il me fera plaisir de vous accommoder et d'avoir davantage de flexibilité.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Since most guests prefer to keep their intimacy, I will not contact you during your stay, but I am always available if you wish to contact me via email, over the phone, or with a knock on my door!

===

Puisque la plupart des invités préfèrent préserver leur intimité, je ne vais pas vous contacter durant votre séjour. Cependant, je serai toujours disponible pour vous si vous voulez me contacter par courriel, au téléphone, ou en venant frapper à ma porte!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 14%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ lockbox

No smoking, no pets.

Interdit de fumer, pas d'animaux.


การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

294 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aaron
ตุลาคม 2017
Great studio in a nice neighborhood. Highly recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean
กันยายน 2017
Janique's place was great. It was spotless and spacious. The kitchen was well equipped, and we enjoyed having a nice place to eat and relax. I would definitely stay there again. Jeanie

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Benjamin
กันยายน 2017
Excellent stay! The apartment was very clean when we got there, and Janique was very responsive to our messages! Mostly drove (which was doable), and parking was possible to find around the apartment with a little effort (no more than a couple of blocks away). Residential area, and Rue Masson is a street with many amenities and restaurants available; felt very much like Astoria in Queens if you are familiar. Overall a positive trip.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kathy
กันยายน 2017
We had the best introduction to Montreal staying at Janique's place. The street is beautiful, the city bikes are really close, a nice park is close by, and the flat is tastefully decorated and comfortable. It's a wonderful neighborhood. Communication was great! One of the best airbnb's!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eileen
มิถุนายน 2017
Everything was exactly as described: immaculate, conveniently located, and five stars. Hope to return soon.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Quynh
เมษายน 2017
Janique's place was exactly as described. The studio was clean, cozy, and beautiful. One of my favorite parts was her vast collection of books! The location was also good for exploring Montreal. Overall, my friend and I had a lovely stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lydia
มีนาคม 2017
This place is beautifully furnished and although I was immediately sold when I first saw the price and pictures, I was thoroughly impressed after I saw it in person! It is quite spacious for a studio and has all the essential necessities and more! This place is steal deal for sure and Janique is very accommodating! Upon our arrival and driving 6 hours from New York City, Janique was helpful to find us local restaurants with delivery service and even helped out in terms of giving us tips regarding tip rates for delivery charge in the late of the night. I highly recommend this place as it is a nice, cozy, and clean place to return to after a days worth of traveling and sightseeing!

มอนทรีออล, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JaniqueJanique คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Bonjour!
I have been living in Montreal for the past 15 years and I love my city. I am a lover of arts, food, nature, traveling and meeting people from all over the world. I studied anthropology and I work in research in the health and social services field.
I am looking forward to meeting you, and to make you enjoy Montreal as much as I do!

Bonjour!
Je vis à Montréal depuis 15 ans et j'adore ma ville. J'aime beaucoup les arts, la nourriture, la nature, les voyages et faire la connaissance de personnes d'origines diverses. J'ai fait des études en anthropologie et je travaille en recherche dans le domaine de la santé et des services sociaux.
J'ai hâte de faire votre connaissance et de vous faire apprécier Montréal autant que moi!

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน