ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
โฮสเทลทั้งหลัง

moon's hostel myengdong double room with bathroom

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Moon Soon
Moon Soon

moon's hostel myengdong double room with bathroom

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง2 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พักนี่เป็นหนึ่งในไม่กี่ที่พักในบริเวณที่มีฟีเจอร์นี้

저희 집은 남산한옥마을, 명동역, Korea House, 대한극장 근처에 있습니다. 저희 집은 커플, 나홀로 여행족, 출장자, (아이 동반) 가족, 단체에 적합합니다.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ห้องครัว
WiFi
อาหารเช้า
เตารีด
ที่เป่าผม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
เวลาเช็คอินมีความยืดหยุ่น
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

สถานะว่าง

20 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meghan
Meghan
มีนาคม 2018
Nice place
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fatma Elzahra
Fatma Elzahra
กันยายน 2017
I would honestly recommend this place who is going to visit Korea for a couple days or even weeks. I stayed there for two weeks and it was a great experience. You get your moneys worth and even more! The breakfast there is great,, you are able to do laundry without paying, and th…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 선구
선구
มิถุนายน 2018
허리가 아파.. 오래 머물지 못했지만, 친절한 서비스에 감사드려요~ 다음에 기회되면 또 이용하겠습니다
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 은혜
은혜
พฤษภาคม 2018
골목에 있어서 찾을 때 좀 헤맸지만 사장님이 전화로 자세히 알려주시고 호스텔 밖으로 마중까지 나오셔서 잘 찾아갈 수 있었습니다. 방은 굉장히 작지만 있을 건 다 있어서 편리했고 굉장히 깔끔했어요. 위치가 명동 번화가 바로 근처여서 놀기에 완전 좋아요. 대중교통 이용하기에도 좋은 위치였어요. 방음이 안되서 조금 신경쓰였어요. 문이 일반 집안의 방같은 나무문이라서 밖에서 대화하는 소리가 다 들릴 정도에요. 화장실에 세면대가 없고 수도꼭지가 있는데 물 틀 때마다 계속 우우웅 하는 소리가 나서 불편했어요…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Moon Soon
คำตอบจาก Moon Soon:
은혜님 소중한 후기 감사합니다 부족한점 빠른 시일내에 개선 하도록 하겠습니다 방도 깨끗하게 사용해주시고 투숙 하시는 동안 매너 있게 행동해 주신 점 감사드립니다
พฤษภาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Haruka
Haruka
เมษายน 2018
ポータブルWi-Fiが格安でレンタル出来てとても助かりました。明洞の街にも歩いて行ける距離で、とても便利でした。
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yasmin
Yasmin
เมษายน 2018
Had a very terrible experience. The photos didn't at all match what we saw. Completely got a different room. Additionally there was no sink. They expect you to bend over the bath tub to wash and brush your face and tooth. It's very awkward. Especially since bathroom is very tiny …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Moon Soon
คำตอบจาก Moon Soon:
I am terribly sorry that you had a bad experience in our guesthouse. But there are a few things that I need to set right, so let me explain that. For one, we did not take pictures on our own, but the photographer sent by AIRBNB took them, and uploaded them by themselves without any editing, so not only us but any of the people would able to understand you claiming that the photo is different from the room. Like you see at the photo, our bathroom is not small at all, but then the shower is connected to the bathtub, which is not common for anyone with western background to use. And you mentioning that while checking-in the host said that the room will be dirty is not very true, either. The day was our cleaning lady's day-off and the host did the cleaning himself. As he was not a professional in cleaning, the host was afraid that it might not perfect, while the cleaning lady would provide the professional cleaning the next day! Of course, any other the other guest who checked in on that day, used other rooms made any complaints. When the host was checking while cleaning, there was no problem on mould and wallpaper. After the checking out of this guest, we found problems on both on mould and wallpaper, and a huge dent on the bed, too. We have 8 extra double rooms and 11 other types of room as well, but it was a mystery that this guest asked for another room either. If there really was a problem on cleaning, asking for another room or re-cleaning, the host would have done so more than willingly. However the next morning this guest notified to check-out to the host one-sidedly. But we have helped with our guest's bags as we always did and said good bye. The horrific thing was, that the guest who checked out came up to the hoster on that afternoon, producing a horrific atmosphere. Being worried of my other guests might be scared, as the guests were so firm and strong in saying that "you much refund our money" repeatedly, I thought of calling a police to get help, but not wanting to ruin my guests' travel, I could barely sent them back, suggesting to talk through airbnb agent. After that I had a consulting with AIRBNB case manager and got an answer, although the guest is requesting for full-refund by force, but as this does not fit Airbnb's refund policy, that we do not have to do so at all. However, the request of the guests just kept going on, the case manager suggested that if we provide $35 of refund, $5 for each day, as cleaning fee, the case will be closed soon, so I accepted that offer in order for our hostel employees' and case managers' mental status. I never would want to experience such a horrific incident of a guest who already checked out to come back to the host asking for refund ever
เมษายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jolene
Jolene
ธันวาคม 2017
Really clean and room is exactly like shown in photos.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Moon Soon

โซล, เกาหลีใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Moon Soon
226 รีวิว
ภาษา: English, 中文, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 96%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings