KitchenetteLiving area
Not only for the Mother In Law
Not only for the Mother In Law
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A quiet secluded area at the end of a mile long private road. A slice of paradise, that is only miles from the major freeways and the tranquil beauty of the area.
Separate bedroom with an open floor plan, and private entrance.

*Please read complete description*

ที่พัก

The house is an all cement floor (bring slippers) which keeps the house cooler. There is a gas fireplace as heat for colder weather. The kitchen area contains a microwave, coffee pot, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, electric water kettle, an electric grill, and electric skillet, and one hot plate. The kitchen does have a counter top oven. The bathroom has a large shower (no bath tub) and a hair dryer. If you require extra bed space an air bed is available. There is additional linen and towels. Full cyclone fencing encloses the space between the two houses.
Depending on weather, we do have an easy-up for the outside sitting area (just outside of the doorway). If the weather is poor, and you are a smoker, we can set this up – let us know before arriving.
We have recently built a deck that sits in the back yard, inside the tree line. Compete with moss covered branches. This area is not covered, there is a wood burning enclosed fire place. During the summer, this is typically set up - furniture is brought in for the winter, and rain.
Cell phone service can be challenging and sketchy at best.
I want to keep the price at a manageable range. My intent is to share our extra living space in an effort to enable guest to explore the area, or to just have a get-away without breaking the bank. I do not employ housekeepers, nor do I charge a cleaning fee. If there is anything that needs attention, please let me know.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entrance to the house, is through the cyclone fencing, which also encloses the back deck of our house. There is parking near the entrance, and is a private entrance. There is a deck that sits along the lower half of the back yard that is available when weather is permitting.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are a working family, so we are not always home, or available upon arrival. There is a detailed notebook in the house, if you arrive when we are not available.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There are some small finish items we need to complete, like sealing the grouting, placing finishing trim and some painting. Most of the other items are like installing wine racks and glass holders. There is not anything that affects the livability, just some aesthetic items. It is a continued work in progress, with delays.
We have some outside "pets"; 2 alpca's (Chip & Bruno) and 2 pygmy goats (Juniper & Barry).
Close to the Lewis River, Lake Merwin, Yale Lake, Swift Reservoir as well as the Columbia River. You can have your boat in the water in no time, or hike the waterfall trails nearby. Mt St. Helens is a close option, and one of the information centers (southern entrance) in Amboy, which is a short drive away.
At this time I am not interested in long term bookings. I would like to stay with a 2 week maximum.
Check-in / Check-out times can be flexible with prior conversation.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้ามาได้
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ keypad

We expect that our home be treated with respect, as well as our neighborhood. No smoking inside the house, but outside is permitted. No illegal substances or behavior.
Please clean up after yourself. We do not charge a cleaning fee, nor do we employ a cleaning company. If there is something that is not tended to, please let me know.
Pets are fine, we are animal lovers. We would expect your pet to have manners as well. Please clean up after your pet, and do not leave them unattended in the house.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

95 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Trendy
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Lovely decorating and thoughtful touches of snacks and amenities were there upon arrival. While secluded and off the beaten path, this is a very relaxing and peaceful property. Sheri was always available and quick to respond to any inquiries. The goats and pups were adorable too! I very much enjoyed my stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annette
ตุลาคม 2017
Awesome place in the country nice clean warm house loved it!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeri
ตุลาคม 2017
Sheri was an excellent host and respected my requests. Her place was so clean and set-up for a relaxing time. I highly recommend spending time there.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa
ตุลาคม 2017
Very friendly and helpful hosts!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joseph
กันยายน 2017
Though a bit of a drive from anything (Portland or sights) the house was in a peaceful and quiet area. The hosts were VERY communicative and generous with snacks, drinks, etc.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ron
กันยายน 2017
Exactly as described. Secluded, quiet and peaceful. The animals are a great addition. They all eat gently from your hands if you want. They will also leave you alone when you are done. The small things made it great. Coffee, pancake mix for breakfast and an assortment of beverages made for a comfortable stay. We will definitely stay with Sheri and Buster in the future.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ron
สิงหาคม 2017
Everything was exactly as described. With the added touch of a caring host bringing our trip over the top. We changed other plans so we could return sooner.

La Center, วอชิงตัน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sheri

I work locally for a heavy civil construction company as the HSE Director. I previously spent 10 years working for an offshore deepwater drilling company, and traveled internationally.

I love the outdoors! In the summer we spend the majority of my free time camping. I am also an avid paddle boarder and have recently taken up kayaking as well. If I could have a mountain paradise at the beach - life would be complete. But life is what you make it.... and it's pretty darn good!


ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน