ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 1 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

There is a one off cleaning charge. It covers cleaning,preparing the room,washing of linen and towels and admin.
Up to 7 nights can be booked at one booking. My comfortable home is in a peaceful private area over looking a copse. A few steps away from Old Basing village steeped in history with 3 pubs. Chineham is one of the best areas in Basingstoke, the shopping centre is a short walk.The A33 is close the M4 is 20 mins M3 is 5.

ที่พัก

what I love about my home is the peacefulness it brings being close to the countryside of Old Basingstoke yet living in the corner of a small housing estate in Chineham.

Rosy my cat loves the garden and has her own cat door, Freeview she is very friendly.

The single room has a new Freeview on the wall at the end of the bed the bed is on the left side of the room and fits wall to wall it has a double duvet.
There are fitted wardrobes on the other side of the room with plenty of space for your clothes and bags. There is a blackout blind as well as window blinds in the room. It is a small compact room I have been told it is cosy.

I provide bedroom use of the kitchen clean bedding/towels shampoo/shower gel.

The house is only a few miles out of town so very convenient there is a regular bus service no 7 from Chineham shopping centre, the shops are Domino's pizza, Tescos, M&S food store, costa coffee, aBoots & Iceland. And 3 pubs in Old Basing and 1 in Chineham.
Also, there is an Indian restaurant.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You are welcome to use the kitchen, .Please help yourself to tea and coffee in the kitchen.
If you would like to bring your breakfast/dinner your welcome to use the fridge and microwave etc. If you need anything do ask me.I can provide cereals do let me know if you would like them.

There is free parking, 1 space is opposite my house if that is being used you can park down on the right hand side or around the corner.

For your convinence there is a key safe to let yourself in.

I won't always be beable to be in to greet you on your arrival. When this is the case I will let you know and will message you all the details etc.

There is use of a iron & board and blow dryer ask me and I will organise it for you.

If there is something you need or you have forgotten to bring something with you ,please ask I will do my best to help you.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

As much or as little as you like.
Happy to help when I am around and of course I will stay out of your way for you to get on with your stay as may be required. Do not hesitate to ask if any help is needed though.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a Single room a Double and an En-suite room to chose from.Arrival and departure can be arranged to suit your needs just ask.

I do take Monday to Friday long term bookings.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $8
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $487
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $35 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

I'm considerate and respectful and expect my guests to be the same. I live in a quiet residential neighbourhood which guests must respect at any time of the day or night.

You are very welcome to be a guest in my home on the agreement that this is my home not a hotel.

I do not allow guests to bring in guests into my home. Because it would not be covered under my insurance. I accept families members - couples /partners only when there are 2 guests staying.

I clean to my home standards. My carpets maybe old and shabby but I am older and friendly :-) I am layback and will treat you with trust and respect as I do my family & friends. I will give you your space.

I do not allow guests to bring in guests into my home. Because it would not be covered under my insurance. I accept families members - couples /partners only when there are 2 guests staying.

If you need anything or your not happy with something or your room is not cleaned to your home standards, it is your responsibility to tell me ASAP. I will be very happy to know and have the opportunity to help and do my best to sort everything out for you.

I will in devour to do my upmost best to make your visit a happy and comfortable one, 5 star home.


If you want your room cleaned while you are staying please leave your door open.

Rooms available to use are the bathroom & Kitchen/breakfast bar only.

Please put the key back in to the key safe after unlocking the door, lock with 0000.Thank you.
Please no over drinking alcohol getting in a state of drunkenness while your staying here.

Recycling is a big deal in the area so I ask my guests to do their bit as well as conserve water and energy in a reasonable way in my home. No smoking in the house or by the front door or garden.

You are welcome to make use of the kitchen to store food in the fridge use the microwave gas hob only to prepare your own meals to eat on the Kitchen bar.
You are welcome to use cups plates dishes utensils sauce pans only.

Please do not take or eat meals in the bedroom.

Do not take tea or coffee in your room, please drink them in the kitchen.
Water only in rooms.

Do not deep fat fry or use the oven.

Please clean, wash up your dishs and dry put away and clean tidy any mess you have made before you leave the kitchen.

Do not wear shoes in the house.

Please take your shoes off when you have entered the house, leave them by the front door.

Please do not park opposite my next door neighbours houses as it is there private space.
Thank you .

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

98 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
สิงหาคม 2017
Very nice clean and good value for money or people with limited funds

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
สิงหาคม 2017
All good, quiet area but easy to find somewhere to eat, close to the cycle routes which was good

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Codrin
กรกฎาคม 2017
Lovely host, good rest!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Timothy
กรกฎาคม 2017
friendly , clean and welcoming

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rafael
กรกฎาคม 2017
Good room but I little bit for me, very clean and great host. I would recommend if you don't care too much about space.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jon
มิถุนายน 2017
Was nice and relaxed lovely lady would recommend!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stefanie
มิถุนายน 2017
Super flexible and welcoming host! Loved it!!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 158 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
บาซิงสโตค, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vivienne

Hello I'm Vivienne I am friendly and sociable. I have lived in Basingstoke 25 years, I am a freelance hairdresser makeup artist session stylist specialising in wedding's.
I enjoy walking ,salsa( the dance and the sauce) & swimming I enjoy listening to a varied range of music classical is what I mainly listen too.
I do like trying new pursuits last year it was sailing this year was Skiing next year who knows.

I look forward to welcoming you to my home.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน