ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Our cosy ground floor Jardin Room  opens to the patio and seating areaOur spacious bathrooms all come complete with towels and complimentary toiletries.
บันทึกที่พักนี้
ห้องใน โรงแรมบูทีค
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน1 ห้องนอน1 เตียงห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง
คุณสามารถเช็คอินกับพนักงานเปิดประตูได้
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม
100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว

Award winning riad in a great central location near Jemaa el Fna, ideal for first time visitors, families, friends, couples or single travelers.

Riad Linda our beautiful ancient medina house is only 5 minutes walk from Jemma el Fna Square. Room Jardin, located on the ground floor has direct access to the patio and lounge area. A/C, WiFi, generous bathroom
Fully refurbished AUG 2015.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
แชมพู
ที่เป่าผม
อาหารเช้า
เตารีด

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่ จัดปาร์ตี้ หรือจัดงาน
เวลาเช็คอินเป็นแบบยืดหยุ่น และเช็คเอาท์ภายใน 12:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ เจ้าหน้าที่อาคาร

สถานะว่าง

7 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ebrahim
Ebrahim
พฤษภาคม 2018
Great place to stay in while in Marrakech. Definitely recommended!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
คำตอบจาก Linda:
Thank you very much for your lovely review and recommendation. Hope to see you on your next visit to Marrakech
พฤษภาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michalina
Michalina
พฤศจิกายน 2018
Riad is worth to recommend, the staff is nice, our room looked exactly like in the pics. Just be aware that you can hear everything what happens outside the room.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
คำตอบจาก Linda:
Thank you very much for your review and we are pleased that you would recommend us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Marrakech.
พฤศจิกายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amelie
Amelie
พฤศจิกายน 2018
So , the stay was very nice a riad Linda ! The location is fantastic and you could walk to the Jamaa El Fna in like 3 minutes ! That was very nice ! Also you get tea at the arrival , that was a nice welcome as well. Unfortunately we had a few problems with our stay: 1. Our boo…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
คำตอบจาก Linda:
Thank you for your review and we are very pleased that you found your stay with us to be nice and that you found our location to be great. I would like to take this opportunity to respond to your comments and perceptions. Firstly, your booking was not ‘forgotten’. We had a family to stay who needed an additional room for 1 night. I immediately contacted you to explain the situation and to give you the opportunity to cancel if you so wished. You were booked into a nearby riad (at our expense) which we have used many times before for additional guests all of whom have enjoyed their stay there. As a gesture of good will we also upgraded you (at no additional charge -you had booked our cheapest ground floor room) to our beautiful Douira Suite and our superior Rose Room on the first floor. Unfortunately, it seemed that nothing was to your liking. Our manager explained to you several times sometimes it was necessary wait a few minutes for the hot water in the shower. Our hot water supply is perfectly adequate but in an old building you sometimes need to wait! I am terribly sorry that your bed made so much noise that you found it necessary to sleep on the floor. As soon as our manager was informed, the ‘squeaks’ were fixed! Our hammam was working perfectly well and our staff would have been delighted to assist you if you had wanted to use it. I am very sorry that you found our breakfast to be ‘little’. We offer all our guests a choice of eggs, homemade breads and pancakes, pastries, butter, jam, honey fresh orange juice and a choice of tea and coffee. Our breakfasts are changed daily. Our guests often comment on our delicious breakfasts and how they set them up for the day. All riads in Marrakech are built around a courtyard. Unfortunately, due to this traditional design it can mean that noise does echo and travel. We always ask all our guests to respect the peace and privacy of other guests. As with many riads we have traditional wooden doors with bolts. We offer guests complimentary wi fi service and have 2 routers one on each floor. We are situated in the heart of an ancient medieval media in an old building with thick walls and our wi fi can therefore sometimes be ‘patchy’. You stayed with us at the end of October /beginning of November. At that time of year Marrakech can experience quite heavy rainfall which, is why, like most other riads, we have a cover over our courtyard. In the summer months when there is guaranteed sunshine, the cover is removed.
พฤศจิกายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean-Louis
Jean-Louis
มีนาคม 2018
De manière général c'est un joli riad avec un rooftop bien aménagé et le personnel est serviable et sympathique. Seul gros bémol : Notre réservation avait été "oubliée" 1) On aurait pu se passer de l'attente de notre chauffeur pendant 40 longues minutes devant l'aéroport. D'auta…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
คำตอบจาก Linda:
Thank you very much for your review and I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am very sorry about the delay in your taxi arriving. Our driver was informed in plenty of time but unfortunately was delayed and did not inform our manager. We very much enjoyed having you to stay with us and would be very pleased to welcome you back again on your next visit to Marrakech.
มีนาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tobi
Tobi
มกราคม 2018
Super .... wunderbar zentral gelegen mitten im Zentrum. Zirka 5 Minuten in den Gassen der Souks vom großen Platz Djema al Fna entfernt. Eine unglaubliche tolle Gastfreundschaft die ich im Riad erleben durfte. Vom Frühstück bis zu ganz viel frische Tee... und sogar die vergessene …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
คำตอบจาก Linda:
Thank you so much for your lovely review and your very kind words about our lovely staff. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Marrakech.
มกราคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valeria
Valeria
ตุลาคม 2017
I cannot begin to describe how phenomenal of a riad this is. With so many places to stay in Marrakech do your research because I had a bad experience at another riad and the morning of I cancelled my reservation and came upon Linda's riad with very limited time to find another pl…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
คำตอบจาก Linda:
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure to look after you and we hope you will come and stay with us again on your next visit to Marrakech
ตุลาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elza
Elza
ธันวาคม 2016
Great riad, renovated but authentic, located in the heart of the Medina. For first time visitors it seems confusing to get there at first but after navigating through the small streets once or twice, it's fine. I was very well welcomed by the staff, very kind, helpful and speak E…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
คำตอบจาก Linda:
Thank you very much for your lovely review and we're delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Marrakech.
ธันวาคม 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 100 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Linda

เอดินเบิร์ก, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2010
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
109 รีวิว
1 การชมเชย
ยืนยัน
Hi, I'm Linda & I live between Edinburgh in Scotland & Marrakech, Morocco. My husband & I found our beautiful Marrakesh house in 2008 & spent a lot of time restoring this lovely old building using traditional building materials and the skills and knowledge of local craftsmen. We…
ภาษา: English, Français, العربية
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก