I luv making and..eating cakes
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Would you like to try italian hospitality?
Home-made cakes in the morning, coffee and cappuccinos? Casa Paola is a cosy choice! Only 15 min far from the beautiful Verona by train, 10 minutes from Verona airport.
Paola and Marta will welcome you!

ที่พัก

LOVELY CASA PAOLA is a huge 2 floor- house. My home has been furnished along the time with nice pieces of furniture and objects and is full of memories. A large kitchen where to try our homemade cakes and to chat a bit about our lives and your trip. A nice sitting room to watch tv and relax a bit after your day out. A multi language library at your disposal, a laptop and free internet. Your room is at the second floor. Private and big enough to place your luggage. 2 bathrooms: 1 at the ground floor with the shower and 1 at the second floor. My daughter and I have our bedrooms on the same floor where you’ll be staying. Last but not least: a beautiful flowery terrace where in warm seasons one can eat outside or simply read a book and enjoy the nice weather, feeling really good!!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You can have access to any room in the house with the exception of Paola’s and Marta’s ones

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

It really depends on my work load. For sure I can help with any kind of info regarding the area where I live. I can suggest restaurants and places to visit.
If you need a lift to Verona Airport, I can offer it at an extra cost of ten euros.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Good traditional italian food: I love cooking!
also..we have a cat whose name is Rosa!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $47 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Dear Guest,
some tips about how to live in harmony and peace at my home
-Keep the rooms you use neat and in order
-Use slippers (given by me in case you don't have with you..)
-Make the bed and open the window in the morning for 5 minutes to let fresh air come in
-Time for breakfast: till 10 in the morning

-Keys: keys are not given to guests as i m always around and i work in the vicinity, so once time of getting back home is agreed, i ll be there to open the door for you.
-Check in: within 7 pm, if possible
-Check out: within 11 a.m


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

18 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rashaad
กรกฎาคม 2017
Paola is a superb hostess; she made us feel very welcome and comfortable. The property is stunning and in a great location. The room is comfortable and cool (complete with A/C), and we were provided with all the necessities. Even though our stay was short, Paola and her beautiful home felt like a "home away from home."
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ PaolaPaola คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Paola:
Thank you Rashaad! I really hope to see you again for a longer stay!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Giuseppe
กรกฎาคม 2017
Ottimo soggiorno. Gentilezza e cordialità. Cosigliatissimo.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Harrold
มิถุนายน 2017
the host is great, welcoming, friendly and..good englisgh too. the room is good with a balcony, a shared bathroom which you would dream of: her own design. as was the lotchen and many other areas in the house. she had a welcoming family too. I would recommend this Casa Paola to anyone I know and others too.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Roberta
พฤษภาคม 2017
Paola è stata disponibile a ospitarmi nella sua splendida casa e a riservarmi un'accoglienza impeccabile nonostante il poco preavviso con cui ha ricevuto la mia richiesta. Gli impegni lavorativi mi hanno portata a trascorrere poco tempo in casa, ma nonostante tutto non sono mancati bei momenti di condivisione con Paola e sua figlia Marta, alla luce della nostra passione comune per le lingue straniere e i viaggi. Ringrazio Paola per aver addolcito le mie giornate con le sue deliziose torte (preziosi alleati anche durante la giornata lavorativa) e spero vivamente ci sia l'occasione di condividere altri momenti! Chiunque avrà il piacere di essere suo ospite non potrà non innamorarsi di Rosa, senza dubbio la gatta più bella che abbia mai visto e un'amorevole presenza in una casa già di per sé meravigliosa!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mikhail
เมษายน 2017
Paola is an amazing host! She is friendly, hospitable and very caring! If you want to stay in a beautiful flat in a peaceful surrounding, with wonderful breakfast served by Paola, have an involving talks with interesting people, relax and feel like home, this is the best place ever then! Paola and her daughter are such sweethearts! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! Hugs and kisses from Moscow*

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Franco
เมษายน 2017
Paola accoglie in casa sua in tutto e per tutto... vi sentirete coccolati nella giusta maniera , mai invadente . La casa e molto spaziosa e accogliente , con arredamento raffinato e di pregio , Cucina in maniera divina . Consigliatissimo Un soggiorno da Paola

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elena
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
La casa di Paola è meravigliosa. Grande, luminosa, accogliente, con tanti deliziosi oggetti che raccontano storie di viaggi e di ricordi. Gli ambienti sono pulitissimi, Paola mette a disposizione qualsiasi cosa si possa immaginare di aver bisogno, inoltre è una cuoca eccellente È facile da raggiungere in auto, c'è molta disponibilità di parcheggi. Il clima in casa è cordiale e allegro, che invita a lunghe chiacchierate e al relax. Ho alloggiato da Paola per lavoro, ma sono stata così bene che mi è sembrato di essere in vacanza.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 19 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Villafranca di Verona, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ PaolaPaola คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I’ve always been a traveler, happy to know about different habits, customs and traditions and share my opinions about our so complicated world. In the language business for years and that helped a lot either keeping an open minded attitude and bringing up my 2 kids who share my passion for traveling and meeting new people. I love cooking so I can offer nice breakfast with hand made cakes and tarts and also traditional Italian food for dinner. I love chatting if there’s enough time in the morning and giving advice about what to do and where to go here in the Verona surroundings. My daughter is 21 and lives with me, my son is living in Milan at the moment, that’s why I have a room to share!I love my home, my furniture and my little objects which represent my memories about my trips around the world. Everybody who steps into my home says that one can feel a nice and cosy atmosphere. I hope it’ll be the same for you! So ..welcome in Verona!

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน