Arbroath - Angus Riviera
Arbroath - Angus Riviera
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
4 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
4 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Entire Victorian Semi Detached House. This comprises on the lower floor of 2 public rooms, kitchen, conservatory (with TV), utility room and bathroom. On the upper floor there are 3 bedrooms & bathroom. All facilities included are Aga cooking facilities, or conventional if easier, Gas BBQ, and a beautiful south facing rear garden with decking. This is a great spot for sightseeing across North East Scotland. Aberdeen, St Andrews, Dundee, Perth all within an hours drive :-)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The whole house is accessible to guests.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If I am not nearby I will be available on the phone almost 24/7.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
เครื่องอบผ้า
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เคเบิลทีวี
อินเทอร์เน็ต

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $41 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $81
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $1355
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 17%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $203 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ keypad และ lockbox

Can the beds that have been used during the stay be stripped prior to departure. Thanks


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

21 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Deborah
กันยายน 2017
Big, beautiful house. Well appointed. Host is wonderful to work with - personable and super helpful. We stayed in Arbroath and took day trips into St. Andrews and elsewhere

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brittany
กันยายน 2017
We had a great stay at Douglas's beautiful home. He was very helpful and made things very easy.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Soren
กรกฎาคม 2016
Douglas was a very friendly and hospitable host, who provided us with lots of useful information on the area. Although our stay was brief (just overnight), we immediately felt welcomed and would definitely stay there agin.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
สิงหาคม 2015
Dougie was a fantastic host! We cannot say enough wonderful things about him. He picked us up from the train station and made sure we were settled before heading off to work. He even included a bottle wine with our room because it was our honeymoon. His home is a neatly laid out Victorian/Edwardian flat that is located a short walking distance to the waterfront and Arbroath Abbey. Directly in front is a beautiful park and historic water tower. Plan to walk everywhere and fall in love with the little town. His home is absolutely gorgeous and even included bells in every room that ring in the kitchen to alert the long past Victorian maid. It doesn't work on Dougie. :) He went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. He stopped by our next destination (a ship we were taking back to Fife) and then continued to drive us out to the cliffs. He knew so much about the area and we wouldn't have seen the cliffs because of the distance. It is thanks to him that we heard about and got a chance to see this beautiful side of Arbroath. We had a comfortable room and private bathroom. We wished we could have stayed longer.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susan
สิงหาคม 2017
Amazing house and location with a beautiful view of the lake out the front of the house. Sorry we could only stay one night but will definitely be back to explore the area further. House is bigger than it seems in the photos and everything you could need is provided!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
สิงหาคม 2017
Lovely house and a great host. Thanks.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Douglas
คำตอบจาก Douglas:
Thank you very much and a pleasure. Cheers Dougie
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa
สิงหาคม 2017
L'host ha riposto velocemente a tutte le nostre comunicazioni ed è stato accomodante con il check in. Abbiamo però prenotato e pagato per 6 e al nostro arrivo alle 23 abbiamo trovato una stanza e quindi un letto (come se fosse stato prenotato per 4) in meno. Abbiamo dovuto cercare il divano letto e le lenzuola (in discutibili condizioni) e farci il letto. Inoltre ci ha lasciato solo 4 asciugamani e li abbiamo dovuti condividere. La pulizia superficiale era stata fatta ma la casa avrebbe bisogno di una pulizia approfondita.

Arbroath, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Douglas

Hi there I am a 44 year old man residing occasionally in the property. I do however get my 7 year old daughter, who lives in Arbroath, at times so that keeps me occupied. I enjoy travelling, Las Vegas being my favourite place, love sports with football being my thing, although skiing is a very close second. I have a wide spectrum of musical tastes and without doubt love my food.
On here to allow people to sample all of what Scotland has, from the home of golf at St Andrews, capital city of Edinburgh or to the sandy beaches of Lunan Bay. There is plenty to do nearby and my house is child friendly with plenty of family activities within walking distance.
Take care and any questions feel free to ask.

Cheers

Dougie

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน