BedroomApartment living room
Sunny basement apartment
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Johanna
Johanna คือเจ้าของที่พักJohanna คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Walk or ride a bike 1 mile to downtown Royal Oak from this spacious, newly renovated basement apartment. 900 sqft all to yourself with brand new furniture, incl. memory foam mattress, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom w. shower. 2 min to I-696/I-75

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Laundry, front porch, deck with BBQ and large backyard.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We love having guests and are always up for a chat. We are around most mornings and evenings if you need anything. We let each guest decide how much interaction they want - from zero to having drinks on the porch with us .

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We don't allow pets since my husband has severe allergies.
We have two little kids (Miles 4 and Tut 2) who can at times be noisy.
There is a shared entrance to the house and apartment.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
สิ่งจำเป็น
ทีวี

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

การยกเลิก

58 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Calder
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great place to stay! I had an awesome experience and would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
I had a great time staying at Johanna's place. It was easily one of my best airBnB experience. The basement apartment was beautiful, very clean lots of space! Location was in a great area close to a bunch of good restaurants and bars. My hosts were very kind they even offered to host me for a dinner and provided me with a bunch of snacks and some groceries to start my visit off. I would definitely stay here again if I'm back in Royal Oak!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JohannaJohanna คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Johanna:
We loved having David - a very kind, gentle and friendly guest. He even got christmas presents for our kids, who loved him. He treated the space as his own - we would host him again anytime!
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Peggy
ตุลาคม 2016
It was a wonderful experience to stay at the sunny basement apartment with Johanna and her family. It made my visit to Royal Oak extra special. The spacious apartment setting and the use of the lovely kitchen helped me so much to prepare meals which supported me as I completed work in the area. Johanna and all members of her family were there to support me with any questions. The area is very safe and quiet. I felt very supported in every way. The expectations and contact information were very clear. There was also much understanding and compassion when I needed to arrive for my first day a little later than expected. I would highly recommend this Airbnb sunny basement apartment. I was very grateful for the opportunity to stay with Johanna and her family.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
ตุลาคม 2016
The space was absolutely perfect. The family went above and beyond to make sure we had some breakfast items and enough little extras to really help make us feel at home (space heaters, hair dryer, kitchen items). It truly felt like home to us. Also, bonus, their kids are beyond adorable! :) we loved our stay and would highly recommend it. Location is also ideal if you're looking for a "downtown" feel.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rebecca
ตุลาคม 2016
Johanna's place was very clean and comfortable. She and her family are very nice and made my stay easy. The basement was clean, spacious and cozy. I really enjoyed my stay at her house!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
กันยายน 2016
This was my second time staying with Johanna and Tosh! They are so incredibly nice and welcoming, I always feel at home when I stay with them. The apartment is spacious and clean, bed is super comfy. Would always come back to stay when I am in the area. Highly recommend their place to anyone!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julien
กันยายน 2016
The apartment exceeded expectation. The host family is beautiful. The location was perfect for me. simply SUPREME....

รอยัลโอ๊ก, มิชิแกน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ JohannaJohanna คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
I am a photographer-adventurer-turned-nurse-and-mom from Germany. My husband (American) and I met in Scotland, where I lived before moving to the US. We both love traveling, meeting new people and learning about different cultures. We have two kids: Miles 5 and Tut 3 yo. Things c…
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน